'Kissi Agyebeng should hand over Ofori-Atta's case to EOCO, I don't trust him' - Kwaku Boahene

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Supervisor General 6 months ago

Good point.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

There is no case to begin with. OSP just playing with the minds of some gullible Ghanaians.

• jesus 6 months ago

THE SAME EOCO THAT REFUSED TO INVESTIGATE ADU BOAHENE'S CASE UNDER AKUFO ADDO AND RETURNED THE DOCUMENTS TO THE OSP? THE LEADERSHIP MIGHT CHANGE BUT THE BUREAUCRATS ARE THE SAME. WASTE OF TIME AND RESOURCES!

• Asem 6 months ago

I agree with Jesus

• I DONT TRUST THE OSP EITHER 6 months ago

Just handover Ofori Atta’s case to EOCO period.

• Ja 6 months ago

Chief of Staff, Julius Debrah is also part of the reason Ofori Atta managed to move out of the country.Mahama must be careful of those Eastern Region guys around him.
    Kwame Peprah,Victor Salomey & etc were jailed.The Norther ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

Kwaku Boahen we’re u in Ghana in 1982 to 1984

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

I agree fully with your suggestion sir.
    This OSP is in bed with the NPP Nation wreckers. That's the whole truth.
    Look at the way he handles Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Dollar case.
    He is part of the NPP criminal organisation.

• Kasongo 6 months ago

It's taken you 5 months to figure this out?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

OTCHERE DARKO IS CONTROLLING KISI ADJABENG