Kwasea . Bring your evidence about the Gran Cannary drug plane. Useless fool with your jaws like a pig
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
HE'S DISGUSTING
I don't get the head and tail of this whole thing. What's intolerance in asking why unarmed teachers are threatened by 'ssh trained' policemen.
Foolish man what school did yo
u attend
Even your president had no certificate. He was certificateless.
Ntim Fordjuor Kwasiampanin Beemá...!!!! May God punish you people and make opposition your everlasting domain! Dirty people like you are criminally using the name of God to scam the masses! Look at your EXTRA-LARGE BOFROT CH ...
This overfed baby calling himself an MP is just immature. He opens his mouth, and ll I see is a big, baby, with fat cheeks, making noise.
And this calls himself a Rev?
He needs to grow up.
Ruby, don't you see that your party NDC is a scam, why should they be paying fools like you to always come and comment first on issues by insulting. Anyway, this is Ghana for you, I wonder if something would come for since we ...
Ruby, because of politics, you are unable to think straight. What evidence in respect of the infamous Gran Cannary Drug Plan were you expecting from Hon Ntim Fordjour? Ofui, didn't your bogus party try hard to gag him, thereb ...
Why media allow a political illiterate like this Ntim Fordjour to be commenting on sensitive issues?
Insensitive, intolerant govt' - Ntim Fordjour slams. Confusing as these are the same descriptions Akufo Addos government was tagged.
Shameless and dishonest Nation wrecker talking about what?
Why is this fake Man of God still moving around, I can't think far at all.
NDC Government should be careful ooh, yooooooooo.
This fake Man of God Nitim Forjour spr ...
Please find head doctor for these people oooo
I blame NDC president Mahama for not arresting this foolish boy and shows him a lesson. Foolish boy
Don't Change who's you are with all due respect
I’m asked by oooo! I thought the teachers were employed in October 2024 when Ntim Foujour was a he deputy minister of education. Why didn’t he ensure that their salariies would be forth-coming before leaving the office ...
This imbecile pastor again? If it easy why didn't your clueless government then didn't pay them since August before leaving power? You were then deputy minister at the education ministry, ofui!
Hmmm , today you have mouth to talk. How many times have we not seen your opposition NPP whiles in government assaulting Journalist and demonstrators during your tenure? What has changed? The unlawful demonstration was illeg ...
Gyimi saa, wucxh a fool no wonder everyone want to be in parliment now, who employed them
Listen to one too.
Look at this fool. Have you soon forgotten? Ant-brained osofo!
Whose fault? If your government were to manage the country well all these things wouldn't have happened. Your government is to be blamed.
Kwasea like that. Which Government in history was the most corrupt and insensitive one? You bloody idiots make us angry everyday. We were in this country.
I think this guy has just return from Afghanistan when law student were demonstrating you part then ask police to spray them with hot water where were you then.
Oh no this man again he wont go and hide
Listen to one too. Did you secure technical and financial clearance before the employment? You thought giving them a job will convince them to vote for you. How can you use an expired clearance to employ? Give me a break, Rev ...
Even though we all pray for the early resolution and payment of the affected teachers, this MP is hypocrite to even critique everything because the worst was witnessed under his NPP government. He is annoying.
This guy was the education minister in the last government. Why didn't he pay the teachers during his time as a minister? Hypocrisy abounds in our political space.
Is there no vacancy in king solomon office in Manhya for this NPP ASANTEMAN dog?
Clutching on the pieces. We know you will say anything to score political points. Did I see the Akuffo Addo administration rounding up aggrieved customers of NAM 1 for illegal gathering?
Still, we prefer the NDC to thieves and looters like you.
Did the SWAT team beat anyone up? Papa Osofo, if you want to be heard, let me hear you make some sensible statements.
IS THIS SILLY BOY AROUND. WERE YOU NOT THE DEPUTY EDUCATION MINISTER WHEN THESE WERE EMPLOYED. KWASIA MAN.
Is this Ntim Fordjour okay? No! You served as a deputy minister of education six months ago. And these guys are saying they worked for ten months without a salary. Now, didn't you pay their four months' salary before exiting? ...
Nonsense, what prevented the NPP government whiles in power to pay them their salaries ?
Seriously politicians in Ghana are taking the citizens for granted.
Hehe...dishonesty ...we heard some anti galamsey people on demo your govt arrested then and threw them in jail...you just a not an honest person which is the essence of Christianity
I said it that once the security personnel deployed failed to get this empty barrel arrested, he would get emboldened to always misbehave in this country. No wonder Bawumia even went to his residence to salute him.
If we wer ...
If your useless government had commenced payments for the teachers this incident would not have happened. Your kind knows no shame
This idiot Ntim is usless fool
They weren't sprayed with hot water like you did to law students.
He's still around? What happened to the airport cocaine and money laundering case?
Ntim Fordjour can't stop pursuing the case.
TWEAAAAA
Absolutely nonsense, this guy wants to be relevant by any means.
Why is that if politicians are in power they do whatever they want but out of power, they want to present themselves as angels
See the one talking. Who creates the mess?
Ntim! Ntim!! Ntim!!! What’s wrong with you? What are you trying trying to prove Mr know all?