many countries, especially from black Africa received that ban because most of their citizens overstayed their visa,so why politicize this
Don’t mind NPP and this guy. The US is busy banning people. How is that Ablakwa’s fault. Just stay in ur ghana. You get punished if u abuse systems
WHAT DONALD TRUMP IS APPLYING TO THE ENTIRE WORLD IS GOING TO HARM NDC? LOL. YOU MUST ALSO SAY SOMETHING TO APPEAR IMPORTANT. WE HEAR YOU
AND WE HAD SUCH DISHONEST PEOPLE CLOSE TO PROFESOR ATTA MILLS.
WHAT WOULD THE GREAT PROFESOR DO OR SAY IN THIS MANNER.
FOCUS ON YOURSELF. DI WOFIE ASEM.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
I started realizing how the condition of our hearts affects the way we see. If your heart is full of bitterness, anger, and resentment, you're going to look at this world as a very evil place.
US visa reforms could damage ...
Koku are you genuinely seeking the interest of the NDC? Stop talking this hypocrisy and shut up.
If I were Ablakwa Okudjeto I will resign as a Foreign Minister, he's failed big time in just 6mths.His foolishness, pataapaaa and lack of work experience has exposed him.Yes Donald Trump intended to suspend visa to some Afric ...
You are as stupid as your NPP leaders. Semi-literate. Only in the NPP can one find such a stupid person like you.
@Kweku Tee why are you in so much pain because the US is restricting us from going there, we are not wanted period, will not going to the US end your life. Ablakwa has done nothing wrong. Get some life and stop dreaming about ...
SOME OF THESE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS CRYING THAT WE ARE A SOVEREIGN STATE AND SHOULDN'T BE DICTATED TO BY ANYBODY. I WONDER WHAT THEY THINK WHEN IT COMES TO THE UNITED STATES ABOUT SOVEREIGNTY!
I don’t know why president Mahama put such unwise and reckless person such as Okudzeto Ablakwa in charge of such sensitive ministries. There are more qualified and competent people in NDC but because Mahama was overwhelmed ...
Koku is so stupid. DDEP was armed robbery - money forcefully taken from individual Ghanaians.
Visa reform is US national policy change, affecting many. What has that got to do with any unknown polical party in Africa? Gyimi, ...
DDEP HURT ALL GHANAIANS. HOW MANY GHANAIANSTHINK OF APPLYING AND GET THE CHANCE TO GET A VISA FOR THE US IN THE FIRST PLACE? TALK LESS ABOUT MULTIPLE ENTRY?
HAS ANYONE NOTICED KOKU WEARING COATS THESE DAYS. IS THAT A NEW ADVICE FROM BAWUIMIA???
YOU CAN CHANGE ALL YOU CAN, NO ONE TRUST YOU. NOT EVEN THE NPP WHO ARE USING YOU.
YOU ARE A SHAME TO YOUR DAD.
Koku, I'm a little worried when I talk about your tribesmen,the Ewes. You and the MP for the newly created constituency in the Volta Region are exceptional. You love Ghanaians as Ghanaians. However, your people are at the roo ...
Where is this muuuuuu called Koku Anyidoho also coming from aa? A life frustrated man. How can USA Visa restrictions be compared to DDP? How? A sole man in the wilderness struggling to be heard. He even just grow old instantl ...
Woaaa look at his Kantamanto coat.... Tweeaakaii. This foolish boy Koku Anyidoho has really placed himself in the stinky gutters forever
Okudzeto Ablakwa must be held responsible for bringing this upon Ghanaians. He is a disgrace and disaster as foreign affairs minister.
@ JET
YES-YES
Nonsense- you are a FOOL. Donald Trump was elected to flush out ILLEGAL ALIENS IN THE US. Donald Trump is using the IMMIGRATION ENFORCEMENT AGENCY-IEA to break down people doors to arrest them. Did you NOT s ...
YOU GO ON AND TALK ANYHOW...YOUR VICE PRESIDENT IS BOLD TO CONFRONT AMERICA...THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS BOLD TO ATTACK A SENATOR ANYHOW...GHANA IS A FOREIGN COUNTRY...YES, EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT...WE SHALL S ...
Exactly, why should US visa reforms damage NDC; If US says they don't want us to come to their country is it a problem. It is a good opportunity for us to focus on ourselves to make Ghana a better place to live in. What has ...
ANOTHER GYIMII. MANY COUNTRIES HAS BEEN BAN BUT THEY HAVE REDUCED THE VISAS THIS FOOL IS TALKING NONSENSE. THE NDC HAS SACKED YOU AND NPP STOPPED PAYING YOU. USELESS STINKING FOOL
What has Korku been smoking lately?
@ Agyemang
Agyemang I don't think you're a proper Akan.Let me educate you.Ayigbes and Northerners who are the majority in NDC don't travel. NPP is dominated by Akans,the majority tribe in GH. and they travel a lot.NDC will ...
Eiiii, I can't believe that there are still dunderheads with completely dead brains in Ghana in this era; woww, you must have been hiding somewhere. But please spare us your ignorance and low IQ reasoning.
@zach
Yes-Yes
Nonsense- you are a FOOL. Donald Trump was elected to flush out ILLEGAL ALIENS IN THE US. Donald Trump is using the IMMIGRATION ENFORCEMENT AGENCY-IEA to break down people doors to arrest them. Did you NOT s ...
Fact - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily ...
Ghana's population of over 30 Million with a voter population of over 10 Million, how many think about US Visa .
Koku Anyidoho if all you think and dream is NDC losing political power, them I'm sorry get a better job to do.
@ Say It As It Is
You're naive and ignorant as many Idiotic Lunatics NDC Foolish Soldiers are ,the EC has 18.7 million registered names of potential voters.Only about 10.5 million took part in the 2024 elections.
Ghanaians like to comment on issues they don’t know
Accusing the foreign minister for nothing. This issue is America change of their foreign policies on some African countries is not only Ghana. It affects many African co ...
The same way NDC told ignorant Ghanaians that Covid -19 and Russia/ Ukraine war shd not affect Ghana,NPP is also going to use Donald Trump visa policy on Ghana.Thankfully many Ghanaian travellers are Akans.NPP has got a good ...
@Atta kay, I am here to tell you that not all Akans are as stupid as you are. NPP may think for you and many people in Ashanti region but not all Akans you idiot.
Stupid campaign message. How should over stay your Visa period?
Kuko you're very shallow mind person and you know nothing about US travel policy under trump let me educate you over 30 countries are affected with the same policy even some developed countries are advising their citizens to ...
You don't have the capacity to educate Koku Anyidoho .Have you forgotten that Koku is intelligent than President John Dramani Mahama? He had better Grades than him @ A Levels and also read better course than him @ Uni.
@Sethoo, you're insulting Mahama's intelligence with this type of construction? "Koku is intelligent than"? Mahama would have written better English as "..more intelligent than..." Work on your own intelligence before you pub ...
Will change with time .
Foolish comparison from a foolish loser. Unnecessary attention seeking.
Bank ...
Is Ghana the only country restricted by the new directive? Everyone wants to be relevant in the asylum!!
Don't overstay your visas when issued!
What is special about US any way?
@ Nii
Otumfuo took John Dramani Mahama by the hand in 2016 to the USA to go and beg IMF in 2016.Dont forget USA is the majority shareholder of IMF.Otumfuo and Mahama have to cry profusely in front of USA authorities b4 they ...
That's the question I have always asked. What's special about the US anyway? Foreigners built that country. America is everybody's country. If they like they should let all foreigners go back to their countries and see if Ame ...
Ghanaians need to be educated on this issue.This is America policy before Ablakwa was made foreign affairs minister,so this has absolutely nothing to do with Ablakwa and his government.
Please can Somebody tell me,is this Kokulo Ayidohunu still an NDC Party member ? Or has he forggoten the insult and the damage he did to President Mahama during the election period ? Oh this world, wonders shall never end.hi ...
Why do you people value america as if it is heaven.Why? Are you not happy to be a Ghanain? Or the Americans have green blood in them and they are super humans that they will not die? Please be happy and embrace everything the ...
Wishful thinking, comparing NPP to NDC is like apples and oranges. Yes both are fruits but never the same
See this useless mad dog! American president is banning a lot of countries so why are you mentioning the government name.
You wish Mahama fail right! All your wickedness will remain in your diabolic self
Koku Anyidoho Shuts Your Mouth ,You Dare Not Mentions NDC ,In Any Conversations ,Period
I don’t even understand what he is saying.
what good thing has Koku say about NDC for the past 8 years. Why do you media guys still ask his opinion on NDC. kuko is dead man just walking
Are you thinking what I am thinking now about this ungrateful soul called Koku ?
After this the US needs to review the citizenship of all the political class.
Now if they burn down the country or milk it dry like Akkufo Addo did, their only option is now Togo, Nigeria and Burkina Faso.
Spot on, they steal, banked the money in America and as soon as they are out of politics, they will travel to America to enjoy it with their family and friends.
Fool, nothing will happen to ndc, you political fools should have fixed the country long time ago. How much money have politicians stolen? Now let's see where they'll go and hide now. In fact, the USA visa must be canceled t ...
This guy will continue to be a fool in his family how can visa ban from USA affect the government of Ghana? What control does the NDC have over USA?
Even Harvard University that existed before the founding of the USA is having its share of the situation.
DO YOU EXPECT SENSE FROM A PERSON THAT FAT?
Koku the Fat Fool is always wishing NDC harm so he will sieve every opportunity to try to incite people against NDC.
Masa go dodge. Africa cannot dictate Trumps foreign policy
What has that to do with Mahama? People are given Visa for school and visit but fail to return home, what has that to do wth him?
I hate to see this elephant. Always trying to make himself relevant. Koku you are fired from the NDC party so no one is interested in your views.
Are you now an NDC?
THE MATTER IS IS SIMPLE MAHAMA SHOULD JUST FIRE THE BLOATED EGOED ABLAKWA. EVEN BEFORE HIS APPOINTMENT THE WHOLE WORLD KNEW HIS BACKGROUND. INDEED ITS ONLY MAHAMA WHO WILL APPOINT A CHARACTER LIKE ABLAKWA AS FOREIGN MINISTER ...
The US has made changes to their visa application process and I don’t see why this should have any implications for either the NDC or NPP . This change affects most of the African countries and is not limited to only Ghana ...
What do you need US visa for. Animals and shit holes Ghanaians. The US don't need you. Everyone of you is very wicked and diabolical. Why would the US have any need for your wicked self. From politicians to the poor beggar on ...
What's the meaning of "let's put pride aside?" And you call yourself a communication person? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela!!! Dzimakp ...
UTTER NONSENSE FROM YOU
NO CREDIBILITY.
ONLY ADVISE AND WARN YOURSELF!!!!!!!
This fool is still there? I thought after going to Bible School he has reformed. Not knowing he is getting worse
A well structured nation like US is restricting visitors into their country but an unorganized country like Ghana has opened its doors to all manner of aliens. Sadly most of the activities of these aliens are against the laws ...
Why?
DOES MAHAMA NOW CONTROL US VISAS??
WHAT IS US?
Stop that nonsense
WE MUST DEVELOP OUR COUNTRY AND STAY IN OUR COUNTRY.
POWERFUL INSTITUTIONS
GOOD HEALTH SYSTEM
GOOD EDUCATION
GOOD SECURITY
EMPLOYMENT AFTER SCHOOL
OWN OUR MINERAL RESOURCES AND BUSINESSES.
Koku Gbemela Anyidoho, is an expired nonentity. This is a decision by the USA, what did Government got to do.
Koku is a spent bullet anyhow you look at it. Even his brain is gone.
We need build our country. Create a vibrant economy that generates jobs for the youth to prevent them from seeking greener pastures abroad. We have abundance of resources including fertile lands but still travel to havest tom ...
Very profound statement you made here. I wish this message is heard in the entire continent.
How can you compare DDEP to visa restrictions.???Koku you are not serious
Is American visa permits to enter heaven? Please forget this dirty politics
How come this guy was very close to prof Mills?or his mental health problems are of recent? What a bogus comparison to the DDEP, seek help koku
Remember when we used to argue with our friends at the boarding house about issues ? Be it. Politics or religion? Looking back , we realized we didn't know much . That's exactly what Okujato is doing with o ...
Betrayal. We don't need ur advice . We have not gone to the state before yet stil we survived.
Koku Anyidoho, if you don't have anything to say, just shut up. what does this got to do with Okudzeto Ablakwa & the NDC. Are you still bitter about your expel from the NDC. Please read before you open your mouth.
The rea ...
Go and follow Akufo Addo and NPP. Just get lost with your silliness koku. Who cares if America stops giving visa to their country. Wawu aa ma wani nka wo amena mu
Why is the hypocrite given attention at all... Who's listening to this garbage fool
Did you know that the NPP government was bad and you were supporting them? You don't have the credibility to talk about this subject matter. You are a shame.
We don't need your advice. You are blaming Ablakwa for what
Does he works at the US State Department? I always pity you when you open your mouth to speak as currently you are nobody a pure nonentity.
What has ndc got to with someone's ctry visa rules....Dis guy paaaaa.....is he ok..
This pig has nothing to say
He is a fool i thought he is even dead
It is share stupidity and foolish talking to say that the response by Ablakwa to the US senator two weeks ago is the reason for the US visa restrictions for Ghana and some other countries. Okatachie Afrifa started this jamdam ...
KORKU, INSTEAD OF THINKING OF WHAT WOULD FILL YOUR BIG BELLY, YOU ARE ALWAYS WASTING YOUR TIME ON HATRED PROPAGANDA. YOU ARE GOING TO WASTE YOUR LIFE TO BLOOD PRESSURE
Go dine with akufo ado and leave ndc alone. Because of visa ghana shouldn't chart it's own course? By the way, Trump is having issues with everybody including himself. He's full of himself. So if you curtail what you need to ...
When will this buffoon talk sense?
Dumb Koku.
Koku is a demon
Koku is a dKoku you should understand that we are a sovereign country and so the US cannot dictate to us.Ablakwa has done nothing wrong and so therefore the US should go to hell for all we care.zz
Useless dog. What is the relationship between US visa and DDEP? Is the Ghanaian government that asked US to reform the visa process? Didn't NPP government implement DDEP? was is the US government that implemented DDEP in Ghan ...
Korku shut up. You are now irrelevant in Ghana politics as a result of your past stupidities. May be when NPP's Agyako comes to power, you will be regarded as part of politicians in Ghana.
Massa if can-milk affects your tummy, go for powdered milk.
Is it a must to go to USA?
Instead of calling out Ghanaians who over stay their visas, this idiot is s rather politicising it. He is indirectly jabbing Ablakwa saying he should put his pride aside. Did US reduce the visas because Ablakwa?
Can some people be so stupid in politics? Who conducted the DDEP and for what reasons? Who changed the visa regime and for what reasons? Tweaaa!!!
So what did other countries do to suffer the same US visa reforms?
Nonsense- you are a FOOL. Donald Trump was elected to flush out ILLEGAL ALIENS IN THE US. Donald Trump is using the IMMIGRATION ENFORCEMENT AGENCY-IEA to break down people doors to arrest them. Did you NOT see the demonstrati ...
Is Koku following what is going on in the US? Does he not know that these developments have nothing to do with the Ghanaian government but rather everything to do with the America first policy of Donald Trump? So how does he ...
TAKE YOUR NONSENSE AWAY
Tagbor kuku tor. Movi azugui.
Are you on red?
This si not Ghana alone but also Nigeria.
USA as a country have every Right to review their foreign policies at any given time and nobody could stop them doing what they think is good for America people.
comparing the DDEP to that of USA visa reform showcase how n ...
Kwashiaaaaa
No wonder Atta-Mills was a rubbish president even afraid to prosecute corrupt politicians in Kuffuor's government. When Kofi Anyidoho was an adviser to him you should expect that. How can a dunce like Anyidoho be a presiden ...
That baby with sharp teeth Ablakwa is immature for that position.He is rushing and fooling around.Too many fools in the NDC party
This is stupid assertion from primitive intellectual
Another IGNORANT braggart.
Koku is comparing apples to gbeli kakro.
Non fa
Africans should build their country. US is not your country
Who cares. They are telling us should be sensible as leaders. When you had opportunity in Mills administration what did you do. Only God knows. Nonsense. Give us a break.
Focus on the local people and the economy first any other dollars shall be addedonto Ghana.
Donald Trump can keep his visa in America
Nobody is is driving Ghanaians away from home
Don't go to America and keep that money in Ghana economy
America visa is not a gold to keep as investment
Forget abou America visa
DO NOT Blame ABLAKWAH
The Trump administration has already formulated its foreign policy against certain countries. No amount of talks would get them change in the interim. Even the closest ally of American, Canada is bein ...
WHAT DID ABLAKWA DO TO MERIT THIS AQUISITIONS? JUST FIX YOUR COUNTRY GHANA AND YOU DO NOT NEED ANY VISAS TO ANY COUNTRY.
Does any right thinking person think Ghana can actually influence US foreign policy? US only does things to further it's interest, and in this case Ghanaians and Nigerians and few other countries who overstay their visa. By ...
Such a pea-brain talk from someone who has no relevance in Ghana's politics.
Koku was born stupid
very stupid bigot
Please stop insulting Koku Anyidoho and be realistic. He's only drawing NDC's attention to similar issue that happened to NPP with the DDEP.... and nothing more to merit insults. You guys can prefer not explaining this issue ...
Koku the bulu buulu, this hatred will kill you soon
Nonsense, the US is a mess. This has nothing to do with the government, but the individuals who do not respect their visa obligations. NPP seeking to clutch at straws and they find jokers like Koku to push their sorry jamda ...
Stupid talk, how many people travel to the US comparatively?
VERY SOON TRUMP will ban all suspected corrupt African politicians fron entering America. MARK MY WORDS. He will be doing all of us a favour and then suddenly we will all start to sing his praises.
This buffalo called Koku should educate himself about issues before his type anything. This reduction is all part of Trump's broader immigration policy. It affected 36 countries in total. BTW Koku NDC has sacked you so stop s ...
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
vote them out in 2028 babies with sharp teeth.
All I can say to you, Koku, is 'ignorant'. When you're not busy making useless noise by highjacking President Mills' name, you're on social media making gibberish comments on USA visa reform. No political party's success in G ...