‘She’s making her bed and lying in it’ - Ansa-Asare slams Chief Justice’s ECOWAS Court move

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Kwame panin 5 months ago

Ansa stop the bullshit! Let the lady handle her case. Where from this hatred? shame unto you.

• Akos 5 months ago

Ansa Asare is it your move? Let the lady be. If she wants to go to ICJ is her move.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• P Djamgbe 5 months ago

People keep referring to this evil woman as "suspended" CJ instead of SACKED CJ, that's why she is fooling herself thinking that may be there's a slim chance of getting her job back. The earlier people around her tell her the ...

• Iskander 5 months ago

There is no difference between the husband of Mavis Hawa Koomson and the husband of Getty Araba Torkonoo. They are two brainless kotobonku men..... chaaiii..!!!!

• Be wise 5 months ago

Let the lady handle her case. Where from this hatred? shame unto you.

• Che 5 months ago

The men cannot speak or dare not advice them.

• Citizen 5 months ago

When the state decided to suspend the CJ, did the state consider that her HUSBAND must first be contacted before any decision is taken on her? Besides the woman is matured and learned enough to take her own decisions. She may ...

• Citizen 5 months ago

When the state decided to suspend the CJ, did the state consider that her HUSBAND must first be contacted before any decision was taken on her? Besides the woman is matured and learned enough to take her own decisions. She ma ...

• MOHD 5 months ago

Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• Akrugu Peter 5 months ago

This stupid man with a face like kakamotobi, always talking rubbish.
    Naniama.

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; True, mahama want`s war in ghana.

• ghana 5 months ago

she knows no law, educate the corrupt sacked CJ

• ghana 5 months ago

sack this corrupt, NPP disgraced CJ. Anin-Yeboah another corrupt CJ with a bribery allegation of 5 million on his head

• LOL 5 months ago

Saaaaa

• OYOKOBA 5 months ago

This hateful and vengeful NDC lackey should layoff the chief justice. He is never objective, just a party hack who comes out when he has to attack perceived NDC enemies. Muff there!

• WISDOM 5 months ago

The hatred of Ansa-Asare for Torkornoo is so overly bitter that one tends to wonder whether Torkornoo had rejected his request for an amorous relationship or he was rejected for the Chief Justice position which Torkonoo had. ...

• He is just trying to please Mahama 5 months ago

That motherfucker is only trying to please John Mahama and NDC. Nothing more, Nothing less

• Imo 5 months ago

So, senseless animals like you don't even see the crazy adventures that the woman has been embarking on. Should this woman who everybody knows to be a criminal need to put herself in the media space to be insulted the way she ...

• Konkonsa 5 months ago

He's known to be a bitter and litigious character but one wonders where Getrude offended her. Ansa Asare its enough, leave this woman alone. Your hate for her will consume you.

• This chief justice is the legitimate Chief Justice of Ghana 5 months ago

The chief Justice should go to the Ecowas court by all means. The evil NDC John Mahama is really pushing this country into a civil war. 2028 the Akans would show you that they came to Ghana before you fools.

• Rose 5 months ago

Kwasea. Are you an Akan? With this your dirty face? Apuuu

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

Every tribe came to meet its own people in Ghana. Eves came to meet Eves, gas came to meet gas, akans came to meet akans, etc etc. Who are akans? Rubbish. Will you get lost with your backwardness? Nonsense.

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago

THE CJ IS HOPPING LIKE A GRASSHOPPER FROM PLACE TO PLACE!
    SHE'S DIGGING HER OWN GRAVE!
    THE LAW IS THE LAW!
    UNFORTUNATELY FOR HER, THE END IS IN SIGHT!
    IT IS FINISHED!

• John Martin 5 months ago

Enti d3n?

• Yaw 5 months ago

What is this bais Kwaku Asare worried about?

• WISDOM 5 months ago

This former Director of the Ghana School of Law must know that making himself the Public Prosecutor and Chief Judge on a case under trial at the competent lawcourt is not only shameful and despicable but senseless and very in ...

• Corrupt NDC bastard 5 months ago

Go to hell, fool

• Rb 5 months ago

You have been paid to attack the chief justice .

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

Ansa-Asare must seek medical help on the effects of the excessive and continuous use of the black hair dye on his brain. If his brain was working right, he would have realized that he only speaks rubbish in his public utteran ...

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Shut up
    This Ansah whoever is now becoming too obssessed with this case and his constant ranting about anything this woman does. What at all has this chief justice done to him? Its now becoming like witchcraft.

• Say It As It Is 5 months ago

Even, I, who haven't read nor practise law concluded that the ECOWAS Court do not deal with Country's Constitutional matters. If it's criminal and human rights issues, fine. But the removal of chief justice is purely Constitu ...

• Nii 5 months ago

HER PLEAD IS ON HUMAN RIGHT

• Amart 5 months ago

Mr. You have so much hatred for this woman.why?

• Kk 5 months ago

You too make your own and lie on it ugly man. You must br crazy.

• Asubonteng Clifford 5 months ago

What Mr.Ansah Asare will benefit from the ongoing trial of the Chief Justice? He should give us a brake,let her fight for her right, things are not normal and we are in difficult days.

• Rose 5 months ago

This Mr. Ansah Asare is right. He is the former director of the Ghana Law School so he knows the law better. Akufo Monkey Addo is not a lawyer

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Torkornu is a witch seriously.
    Very evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP woman organiser.
    Ghanaian's have seen why she was appointed by Akuffo Add as the CJ .
    NPP is just a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dis ...

• Be wise 5 months ago

Ansa-Asare you a fool. Let the lady handle her case. Where from this hatred? shame unto you. No one has made you a spokesperson to criticize. How much have you been paid? A fool you are!

• Nii Osah—— Kokomoba Market Accra. 5 months ago

Ansa Assre is a corrupt mam from the womb and any decent minded person can read through the lines that he is charlatan and paid assassin. How can a former director talk like a moron. Why this indecent hatred towards the CJ? ...

• Otumfour 5 months ago

Very stupid man who has left his wife in the house and viciously attacking somebody’s wife.

He knows no shame. No matter what he does he will not be appointed to any position.
    Again I say stupid man to the highest degre ...

• Mensa 5 months ago

What has this woman done to Ansah Asare? It's so obvious he hates her.

• CB Agyeman 5 months ago

Sometimes it beats my imagination that this man Ansa Asare has criticised every step that the learnered Chief has taken to fight her case.I wonder if this man thinks he is the only one who knows the law.He creates the impress ...

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

This shows how incompetent she was with questionable judgements among the.the birth certificate issue while being advised by another incompetent former AG, the vindictive failed npp darling cry baby Godfrey Odame should be s ...

• JJ 5 months ago

Mahama aponkye opanin hunu.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Fool and bush man shut up. You have expired

• Mingle 5 months ago

SORRY TO SAY THAT THIS MAN IS INCREASINGLY DISPLAYING STUPIDITY. I WISH I DO NOT FIND ANY READING FROM HIM

• SANDALWOOD 5 months ago

She's very undesirable woman extremely obstructive and indeed very dangerous. Clearly she's now Unsuitable and wants to be rid of immediately...

• Nana 5 months ago

I expected the normal insults directed at am. Aware, although those insulting hom have no idea of the legal process. Madam Torkornoo herself knows she hasn't exhausted the pro assessment in Ghana. Based on that alone The ECOW ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Sorry for the typos.. Resending.

I expected the normal insults directed at Ansah Asare, although those insulting him have no idea of the legal process. Madam Torkornoo herself knows she hasn't exhausted the processes in Gh ...

• The Spear 5 months ago

See why Ghana's is suffering and our stagnation as a nation overwhelming? It's very obvious, and I can bet on it, that about 95% of those commenting here are in total oblivion about what exactly is going on with the petition ...

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• world 5 months ago

mr please stop your nonsense

• justice 5 months ago

Is this Ansah Asare man has a salt to grind with the Chief Justice? He needs appointment from Mahama, maybe.

• Nkm 5 months ago

Stupid lecturer you doesn't know anything he wants appointment from mahama aboa keep quiet

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

All what is happening is Indicative of Ancestral Curses on this Woman hence her Ridiculous behaviour.

• Augustina Quayson 5 months ago

Please Kweku Ansah Asare, please allow the lady Chief Justice to fight her battle wai

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

"Such procedural blunders are difficult to justify, given her legal background". Hmmmmm! Isn't it? Such a person heading the supreme Court as CJ. The moment this woman overruled Alban Bagbin's directive in parliament about nd ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago

What is the problem with this Ansah Asare and why visit he always poking his nose into matters that doesn't concern him.He is an idiot.

• SANDALWOOD 5 months ago

To the very people calling her Yaa ashantewaa, Well I will say, what nonsense! Absolutely ridiculous! Go read the history of Yaa Ashantewaa.

• Hmmm 5 months ago

These so called academia in Ghana are hypocrites and corrupt. You are all in bed with NDC. Therefore, you are allergic to the truth

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Hey ! Someone tell this big fool to shut his beak.
    He is just displaying his ignorance and hatred for
    this beautiful lady who didn’t give in to him.

• T . Tan 5 months ago

Why this stupidity from this man always? He’s cursed.

• Obuobisa 5 months ago

This man Ansa is exhibiting traits of a teenager; crass unprovoked hatred.

• Sadiq 5 months ago

And so what? Let her lay peacefully on it, abi she made am.....mtchwwwwwww

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; Ansa asare. do u knows what tomorrow may be. so, most elderly stupid man like ansa live in ghana. shame to a woman who married this ugly face.

• Ghanaian 5 months ago

As the chief justice,I'd you do not believe in Ghana's Justice System of which you served as a leader,I think it is clear if you do not trust the system why should you continue as a leader,this is suicide of an action. Nobod ...

• Kwaw Esiako 5 months ago

Ansah Asare, why, why? Why do you hate this woman so much? Did she once BOUNCE you?

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

If this NDC imbecile lawyer was a lecturer is the reason NDC lawyers are senseless like this imbecile who taught them law.

• Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 5 months ago

Look at that idiot man with out life again making noise again ghana is going to pay kwasia man justice is always cool not by force useless creature like you leading to us judgement debt monkey shut yr monkey mouth i ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 5 months ago

Why is this inhuman entity called Ansa Asare all over the CJ..?
    Has he been promised the role?
    A very wicked Akwapem man who never helped any family member or country man to thrive...leave the CJ alone to fight her battle.. ...

• Osei 5 months ago

ECOWAS court, this woman should go and tell that to Ibrahim Traore, he would give her 1000 slaps

• OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago

What at all does this cabuncled-faced Ansa Asare want from the CJ? Was he in love with her but could not express his feelings for her but allowed another man to take her away? His hatred for her is inexplicable. By the way, t ...

• Romeo 5 months ago

Ansah Asare does not talk sense anymore, I don't know why he has to say something by all means. I hope his family people are monitoring his mental health status.

• Ansa Asare is a fool !! 5 months ago

This Ansa Asare guy too is a fool paaa oo ! Oh daabi ! smfh !

• Ajax 5 months ago

What a hatred. What at all has she done to you. I could see that you personally has something against this woman.

• Nii Naa 5 months ago

This woman is so so rude.

• Nii Naa 5 months ago

Egya Atta Mills ex girlfriend.. Her husband fool too much

• Nii 5 months ago

How can this woman supervise the ruling to give all greater Accra lands to some families…who were the real owners since the creation of the earth…Madam your ruling is causing mayhem in Ashongman, Haatso, Kwabenya and it ...

• +Jude 5 months ago

Doesn’t this Ansa-Asare man has anything else to say or do apart from his perpetual denigration of the CJ? Has he so soon forgotten how he himself was removed from the Ghana Law School? The black man like him has the pencha ...

• Kyekyeku 5 months ago

Massa forget it. Auntie Araba Fight, fight Fight like Trump said. Remember what they did to Trump.