Dr Bawumia visits Mavis Hawa Koomson

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Samwell 5 months ago

Sign of good leadership

• TRUTH 5 months ago

SEE HOW THEY LIVE LIKE ARABIAN PRINCESS WHILE EVEN THEIR OWN SUPPORTERS CAN NOT GET TWO MEALS A DAY.

ONLY FOOLS FOLLOW SCAMMERS LIKE THIS.

NOT MUCH BETWEEN THIS LADY AND MAAME AGRADAA.

ONE WENT INTO POLITICS THE OTHE ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

Next time again! Take the laws into your hands

• Rex 5 months ago

Did he visit those that Hawa Koomson and her people shot when he was a vice president?

• Samus 5 months ago

AGRADAA got free DOLLARS from Sammy Gyamfi and ndc fool soldiers are going hungry.

• Korvi 5 months ago

A goo lesson for the RAMBO WOMAN. Next time she'll respect others.

• MOHD 5 months ago

Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• ghana 5 months ago

they should beaten her properly

• Isaac 5 months ago

Thanks God for her beaten,

• Nyamieba 5 months ago

This woman is leaving in a palace. What money can do. Politics and thievery in Africa. From a classroom teacher to billionaire.

• Aluta 5 months ago

You are correct, my brother or sister Nyamieba: African politics transforms people into millionaires. We need to ensure that the other sectors of the economy are also getting paid enough to transform themselves. If not, many ...

• Kwaku 5 months ago

I am glad you also noticed the living room furniture. They claim to serve us as MPs and ministers, but they ended up stealing from the state to enrich themselves and positively enhance their style of living. This woman deserv ...

• Bawumia is a clown 5 months ago

Bawumia is a pathological lier and a criminal.He visit Hawa koomson to make news but will not ask her why spraying pepper spray on NDC voters.

• Rory 5 months ago

Did Bawumia ever visit victims of Hawa Koomson's election violence?
    HYPOCRITES!!

• Papa wei agyimie ankasa 5 months ago

See face like a cow. His stomach is like a watermelon

• London 5 months ago

Cheap politics. Cheap guy!
    … n he wants to be a “ president “
    Apuuutɔɔɔ!!

• Kwam 5 months ago

Did he visited those killed and injured during the 2O24 general elections before handing over?
    You think majority of Ghanaians are fools?.
    Going forward Politicians in Ghana will not have it easy. The bar is rising high, ...

• Shamo 5 months ago

My sweet Hawa don't worry we shall come back to power and ...........

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

Oh yes, we shall come back to power in 2041 to steal more money and take galamsey to the next level.

• LUNCH PAD 5 months ago

WHAT A SUPER HYPOCRAT. DID BAWUMIA VISIT AYAWASO VIOLANCE VICTIMS AS VEEP OF THE NATION OR VEEP FOR NPP PARTY MEMBERS ONLY ?

• Jb 5 months ago

Kadoa van dam. Pepper spray master. Violence beget violence.You no see nothing yet.

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Foolish idiots. NPP no see nothing yet Allah. Hypocrisy at its best.
    When Hawa Koomson was spraying perper on people, did Bawulair Timothy visit those people who suffered from the spry?.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full ...

• Akwasi Addai 5 months ago

The meeting of two stupid people.

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

May the God of Abraham,Isaac and Jacob punish this Bawumia guy.How many of Hawa Koomson victims did Bawumia visited?Intellectuals are not ready to see Bawumia becoming our dear mother Ghana president.May Almighty God forbid h ...

• Alan Cheque 5 months ago

M. tcheew nkwaseasem.

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Bawumia is just condoning.crime to visit a vagabond who went to a polling station with a pepper spray. What type of charlatans are these animals. She should have been butchered rather. Foolish

• Obroniba 5 months ago

Reaping the evil wicked deeds. This beating is a tough one

• Kojois 5 months ago

You guys were too gently on ndc murders. Sit up and show them that you better thank them pl

• Susan Djan 5 months ago

HAWA, STAY QUIETLY IN YOUR HOME. AVOID POLITICS.

• Kofi Owusu 5 months ago

Hypocrite

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• Augustina Quayson 5 months ago

Hawa ,our sympathies. May God be with you.

• KofSam 5 months ago

Hope Hawa learns some lessons from this assault on her. That is the law of karma. Nature will avenge the suffering of the less privileged and the poor who have no voice. It is time for her to reflect on her past vigilante act ...

• The wise one 5 months ago

The two foolish people!!!.

• Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago

The iron lady. She was highly lucky that the man's head didn't pierce through the chest. Next time she will not go to such gatherings nyaaga

• Alosman 5 months ago

Anyway she could do with some massage.

• Quame 5 months ago

The hypocrisy of NPP and Bawumia is nauseating. Dennis told the world that Hawa was battling for her life. Just after two days, the same woman is seen all healthy.
    Bawumia has really shown us that all he cares about is NPP a ...

• Nam 5 months ago

Bawumia,Bryan Acheampong,Nana B, Wontumi note that Akwatia awaits you all as Npp polling agents.
    You guys should go & enjoy a little suffering there.
    At least you will appreciate the work of a grassroot & especially polling ...

• Pepper Sprayer 5 months ago

I heard somewhere that she was in critical condition. Where is Miracle Aboagye, the liar.

• Thomas 5 months ago

He didn't visit the victims she intimidated during their rule did he? All these actions are being registered by the people who have bitterness in their hearts. Lives were lost and people injured from her irresponsible gun wie ...

• JAYTECH GHANA 5 months ago

I am An E-commerce Expert.....I will Help Setup Your Online Store With All the Online Payment Systems Integrations...Then Setup all your Social Media Pages, Get you all the followers, Design your flyers, brochures and promoti ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

Do people have the right to spray people with pepper spray?
    What do you want a person in pain from pepper spray to do.
    Just run away without confronting his attacker?

• Seaman Jane&finch canda 5 months ago

No pity for Hawa Koomson she really deserve what she is going through.She should have been beaten more than what she got. Idiot woman.

• Charles Acheampong 5 months ago

Bawumia, you are a hypocrite and you can not be trusted and taken seriously because already you are an underdog in the NPP but your supporters want to foist you on the NPP because you have the the stolen wealth to lavish. I ...

• Ghanaianpoliticians 5 months ago

Koomson was beaten by disgruntled NPP thugs, sidelined by the party, who wanted to prove their relevance as a force for thugery the party cannot dispence with.

• Kwaky 5 months ago

Visit not necessary .Put in place appropriate internal security measures to prevent your people being brutalised.

• Dread 5 months ago

Ken Agyepong, when are you visiting?

• Kwesi Busumbru 5 months ago

Former vice president, please don't sympathize with the most dangerous woman in Ghanaian politics. This woman should have been in jail way before she became the fisheries minister. Don't condone her behavior.

• Abrefa 5 months ago

Isn't this the woman Miracles Aboagye said was fighting for her life? I guess miracles still happen. Hahaha

• Nana 5 months ago

A fine gentleman, Bawumia, pls don't associate yourself with this gangster woman. I have read someone comment, saying did u visit the victims this woman have assaulted? You did not, so why do u have to act this way. Be carefu ...

• Miss Mae 5 months ago

Next time we will beat you to death and feed ur dead body to silly crow birds and wild eagles to eat.kwasia ,

• ASEMPA 5 months ago

All days for thief man one day for master sorry for the maltreatment though, speedy recovery maam.

• Rambo 5 months ago

Walewale jumping kangaroo visits Kasoa Rambo