Kwasia baa owudifuor..!!!! Do you think we elected our Vice to be defending SENSELESS THUGS..?????
Foolish criminal. Have you ever seen Professor Jane Naana Opoku-Agyeman going round our polling stations firing guns to cause trouble? She's doing meaningful things to help normal and law-abiding citizens
Nonesense! You think our vice president has time for dirty criminals like you? She is very busy with more important things to benefit Ghana.
IT MEANS THE BEATING IS WORKING AND THE BEATING HAS SET YOUR BRAIN STRAIGHT. MAYBE YOU NEED MORE TO CONTINUE THINKING CLEARLY.
She's now thinking. Ah it's good to reset paaaa.
This gender nonsense is really irritating nowadays. When they're fooling they forget they're women. Once there're reprisals then they suddenly remember that they're women and must be given preferential treatment. It is discri ...
There we go again! Please take the Vice President out of your stupidity. "Charity, they say, begins at home! Are you the only woman in Ghana's politics? Even those who have been in higher position with integrity don`t carry g ...
Nothing to do with.females. it is gangstar versus rival gang.
Criminal behaviour should never be condoned. It's unacceptable for Koomson to have been treated like that. She's loud I agree but assaulting her in that reckless manner is just unacceptable in any civilised state. The act sh ...
Idiot u r. You know her history? She now wants vice pee to talk for her? So now it is a woman thing? Thought she said she is brave?
She made her tugs killed innocent people, her leg should have been broken.
Fool. Check her background before uttering nonsense. She's not loud, she is a criminal who wants to play victim.
She was even lucky kraa..they should have booted her in here toto pass...Karma. they say is a bitch...ochina susu tmw...This time u 4got ur gun..? Ashawo...They way I hate this woman paa eh..?
Hawa is the most useless entity in this Ghana .no wonder she is close to becoming an illiterate.her foolishness is way above the roof to think a female vice president should call u… tell Ursula and co
Ye ye
UNFORTUNATELY, SEVERAL GHPPL THINK LIKE THIS. SHE IS QUIET SO SHE IS NOT WORKING RIGHT? GOD IS QUIET. PAPER MONEY IS QUIET. YOU WANT HER TO BE NOISY LIKE COINS, PESEWAS? WHAT IS YOUR LEVEL OF EDUCATION CLEARLY YOU LACK SOMETH ...
Was the female Vice President Jane Naana Agyemang there when you the Weapon Woman Hawaa Koomson so often being notorious with Weapon go firing warning shots, firing into crowd, maiming people and going with the Weapon pepper ...
Foolish, uncouth and violent women. You live by the sword and you'll die by the sword. You can't perpetuate violence against humanity and expect sympathy from same. If your violent Akuffo Addo has been your protector all awhi ...
Couldn't have said it any better !
You can't challenge this fact: - - THE TWO MOST STUPID & CERTIFIED "KOTOBONKU" HUSBANDS IN GHANA TODAY = = = 1) The husband of Kwasia Baa... Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and 2) That foolish husband of the Kasoa Thug.. Mavis Hawa ...
This is below belt. You should be ashamed you typed these. We will forgive you because you appear to have typed out of anger. Take multiple deep breaths next time before you type
HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dail ...
Hawa Koomson, eventhough you are playing politics. You should respect yourself and not by any standard try and make any comparism between yourself and the VP Naana Opoku Agyeman
Look at this stupid monkey-rat, how can a highly respected vice president defend a ruthless beast like you Hawa Koomson! You're very very stupid. Gbemela.
The foolish woman is still talking?
Hahahaaaa ! where is your gun ? What do you want VEEP TO SAY ? Nonsenseeeee!
Why is this woman still spewing nonsense. Can't you rehabilitate yourself by being silent???
Beyond repairs lol
Your stup*d*ty indeed knows no bounds. Is there a fight between males and females in this country? Has it occurred to you that the people who attacked you did so in support of another female? We may sympathise with you but we ...
You and who say?
Did they sent you there?
Ask her again.
The respected Vice does not defend female hooligans and murderes. Did Nana Addo stood up for Sam George when he was beaten at Ayawaso West Wugon.
Kwaasia girl when you were fooling and terrorizing your opponents when your party was in power where you thinking that things will turn some day?
Is Muntaka not a top Government official?
Stupid woman shut up and hopefully getting beating up again soon
Next time we will organize women from zongo to whip and beat the hell out of you.nonsense.
Gyimiiiiiiiii, why Zongo. Aboa wei te USA
That hypocrite Abrewa is more dangerous than than the Gonja armed robber himself
Useless with stupidity knocking at your door
Gyimi. You reap what you sow.
I wish Hawa will read this by herself. Shameless woman do you think a decent woman will defend such a fool and vampire like you? Don’t you equally have female MPs in parliament? How many of them has condemn the act? Because ...
Cry your own cry, how many people has you and your cohorts not harmed and killed? Have you forgotten what you did to Charlotte Osei? You and your party are the most violent party in Ghana.
Eei Hawa Koomsom, are you a woman? So those you brutalized, did you call them the next day to check on them? A woman who is always armed, shooting, pepper spraying and organising thugs, this should be a turning point for you. ...
The vice president is a woman of substance who will not just support any stupid behaviour just because the person is a woman .
ABOA.....SO SHE SHOULD HAVE COME AND CARRY YOU ON HER HEAD AFTER DISPLAYING YOUR STUPIDITY
Shut up.
Criminal
Who do you think you are?
Foolish woman. The real beating is yet to come
Leave Naana Jane out of this. She is thinking about herself, and not interested in your public image. I guess she has also never threatened anyone with a gun or a pepper spray. Take a good look at yourself and change your pos ...
Did the respectful vice president ask you to carry gun and go misbehave with impunity? The vice president has no time for foolishness and gross stupidity. You call for the music so dance to it. How does the vice president dan ...
You Hawa Koomson,you are a waste of sperm. When you were shooting people in your constituency,did your former boy friend Nana Okpo Akuffo Addo call the people to say sorry ?
Leave our vice President alone and bow down your h ...
What do you expect her to do? To come and console a hooligan like you??? A pepper sprayer like you??? What authority do you have that she has to come and console you ??????
Hawa Koomson is a woman but is as tough as a Gorilla.She was attacked by an angry mob and kicked and stomped all over including in the groin but the woman is hard as Kamkpe.So I wasn't surprised that she had bounced back the ...
What do you want vice president to do for you, by the way are you a woman at all
Woooooow
Your own CONSTITUENCY is silent
And HAPPY underground
Hawa is the Vice President the IGP, EC or a Returning Officer, better accept that you've been booted out of your former positions. Why did you go there in the 1st place and with Pepper Spray, you went there to cause mayhem a ...
Kwasiato... u think she has time for your nonsense. I condemn any act of violence but not act of stupidity
What do you expect the Respected Vice-president to do? Did she ask you to go and spray pepper at the Poling station?
She will not go to polling station with pepper spray, you don't respect fool
Hawa Koomson should shut up and stop disturbing our ears. She has a huge sense of self importance. Because she's a woman the presidency should be pandering to her? When she was running roughshod over her constituents in Kasoa ...
You fool ,you haven't seen anything yet
You killed people and nothing happened
in your government. You see how painful
its (Aboa be ba)
So you want everyone to stop what they are doing to make a phone call to you? The Interior minister is the mouth of the government so she shd under this. Prez or VEEP doesn’t need to call her personally.
When she was going ...
In ,2020, 2024 we have man vice president but he was silent, Kwasia baa
BIIIIIG, FOOOOOOOOOL!!,
She don't want to follow someone who careness grace,that the grace you careness will not disgrace her.
In as much as some of us condemn this unnecessary electoral violence and unfortunate comments from political figures endorsing such acts for political equalization, Hawa Koomson has no moral right to expect any sympathy from ...
Hawa, you are more human? The evil that men do live after them. Karma is real.
Look at this bitch with gorgomi face, stupid monkey with bleached skin you will see what your bastard dwarf said all die be die
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and foolish. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, p ...
Rapist.hahaha
This dirty woman should leave our vice alone. Haws you are a rogue. Shut your mouth.
Aboa funu,don't take your idiotic bad luck to the devine professor ,
If you attempt suicide, what do you expect your mother to say? You said you were ready to face them and they faced you and you are crying. Who cares. When it was on their foot one of your MPs said you do not commiserate with ...
Empty barrels make the most noise
So you wanted her to defend your nonsense, witch
Your despicable behaviour do not deserve any sympathy from anybody. Even if the Vice President should comment, it should be a condemnation of your behaviour of always causing chaos.
Hawa koomson what do you want vice president should do.Are you better than anyone ? Remember what you did in the past.A word to the wise is enough.l have nothing to say more.You people should think before saying something.God ...
Owudini next time you go piss blood
Hawa koomson thinks she is human being than those she killed or do she thinks everyone is stupid like her?
Hawa Koomson, your people say: "Ahondzepa nnkasa" (precious beads don't rattle). Naana Jane is not your co-equal. You're too full of stupidity.
Nkrumah put Ghana in a mess — tribal hatred
Hawa, please we are not in an unruly government where you pull gun and kill somebody and go free.
The Vice President is silent, probably because "violence begets violence". The violent posture of the former MP in the run up to the past elections, appears to have attracted violence towards her. If she wants to attract 'gen ...
We are not saying we have a female vice president. She is the veep and nothing can change that. The man that your thugs killed in kasoa, who spoke for him when there was a male sitting vice president what did he say about it?
Both hate you so shine your eyes.
Look at this heartless and disrespectful woman. When you were assaulting people and shooting did you consider that women too were also your victims? Let's trade consciously.
Shift your stupidity from here
You have female vice president so you can fool around
You and your stupid NPP Party are so foolish. I'm very sad to see all these idiots given chance to rule Ghana. So empty head. Looking for attention
She's scared of you. Because of pepper gun spray
Stupid. Who will defend your foolish behaviour.
We thank Almighty Allah for resetting Hawa Gonja van Dam koomson brain ,Ghana is working again indeed
Foolish woman, what do you want her to do ?
Didn't you know this earlier before you messed up?
You're sick in your head....
Did they send you there?
Rubbish.
This is the person Miracles Aboagye said is fighting for her life. Npp and lies is like lizard and press up.
I tell you. if we make mistake and bring this people to power again Ghana will be like Nigeria
Ghana was ruled by Nigerians during npp time thieves like Steven okoro were busy booking the dwarfs daughters and stealing. All Nigerians should be deported immediately
So because we have a female Vice President, she should be defending women involved in illegality.
Who asked her to visit the polling station? Is she a resident of Ablekuma North? Was she a polling agent? In what capacity wa ...
And Kwam.... why was she armed with pepper spray. Why.. for what and to use on whom....Add that question too. Hawa....please answer our questions oh. After that...maybe.. prof will whatsapp you
Hawa, It' is normal, karma is at work. when bird is alive it eats ant. And when bird dies, ant eats bird. So keep quiet & suffer.
I don't support violence, but the very day NDC activists will support Ghana police to prosecute any person who will beat the hell out of this criminal woman, that will mark the beginning of the NDC party not getting my vote a ...
The audacity...Hawa expects VP Prof Jane to call her. How laughable. Call her for what. Did VP call Hajia4real when she was arrested. Has VP called people who have been locked up for violent crimes. On what grounds should VP ...
WHY IS HAWA KOOMSON STILL WALKING FREE?. SHE SHOULD BE GUNNED DOWN!. EVIL WOMAN!
Should she talk for uncultured woman like you?
Stupid woman. She is still talking
Ofuiii ...u think she support stupidity. To me, I think the beatings wasn't enough
Heeeeeeer,people can insult oh. See how they have giving it this Hawa Koomson Wotowoto.You koraa,why you carry pepper spray go there?
What NONSENSE our honourable Vice President will not stoop so low to your level. Uncultured as you are.
Nonsense she has a country to run, she didn't send u anywhere
We like it so at least she is not pepper spraying and shooting at polling stations she is not a polling station risk
And know it is alledged people mean you rough but I pray they let go but your posturing is making it diffic ...
Hawa Koomson, leave my dear Professor alone; she has nothing to do with indiscipline.
Foolish talk from a foolish woman. Did she send you there? Trouble maker! You live by the sword and you will die by the sword!
Thank your stars for Muntaka's call. He called because he is a Northerner and sees you as a sister......very bad sister. Leave Prof. Opoku Aguemang alone. When you were harassing your fellow women did you think twice. Foolish ...
Immigrant behave
She will be silent because you provoke the attack on you. She is not a woman to protect women who misbehave
Learn from her idiot,u are very lucky that u were not kill
Number one educated illiterate in Ghana today is this idiot Hawa Koomson.
Kwasiabaa. Aboa mu aboa. Kwaaasia again. Aaaaah. Look at her face like the brofo taantan that she speaks. Aaaboa. This woman is a mental case. Did we have female leaders in Ghana like Mavis Hawa Koomson when Charlotte Osei wa ...
Prof. will slap & call for your incarceration if she sees your face one on one.
You served others injustice but you want to be served the opposite.
Until you Hawa ask for forgiveness from the family of those you killed you ...
Useless woman like hawa koomson
Muntaka called u because he is a traitor in ndc
When your party folks declared her dead, what did you do about it?. Kisie,
Shut up there,
Why should they call you, when you did same to others, now you see how it feels. You shot and killed somebody, how about that?
Immigrant she is not your VP
Bitch, your bullshit you do at your father's house won't be tolerated at your mom's side, you should have died for spraying innocent people with pepper
Ghanaians are hypocrites this woman should not be welcomed by any media house
She has done worse now who is she wanting to speak in her favoit
Who told you to go there?
When the vice president was sick did she call to check up on her
Very stupid to say the least, why will you say they say we have female vice president who is not violence not rude
You Hawa Koomson, are you a female. I think you have a big penis in between your legs. Do females fire guns? Kwasiato
When you go out there displaying acts of notoriety then you return calling the respected veep to come to your aid?
If a goat wants to go the jungle and act like a lion, it should ready to be confronted by lions, stop the thug life and behave like an honorable person and people like the vice president would support you when needed.
She should call for what, all the people who suffered because of you have you called anyone of them to ask how they are doing, or you think you are important or more human than others. Because of you someone died what did you ...
Did she reach out to those she shot at Kasoa
Is she more human than those she shot at
This is how semi-illiterates behave and think
When your boys were maiming the people of Kasoa, did you call their mothers who are also women to sympathize with them? Buuuuuulu!
Please, did you inform the vice president that you were going to use paper spray at the place. You should be apologizing of your paper spray usage rather than asking people to sympathize with you.
she does not condone foolishness.did she commend you for the killings and beatings at kasoa? why should she condemn something you brought upon yourself .
Reach out to you for what? Is it because of your name “Rambo”? Bow down your head in shame you EVIL woman. Your structure alone says it all.
She has no time for foolishness!!!
You should have been stripped naked! Shame on you!!
The same way we had a male vice president when you let your budos beat Tuariq and he refuse to say something. And also the vice president didn't ask you to spray pepper on anybody.
President Mahama try to sleep with me when i am doing my national service hmmm
Lady are you aware that you can be arrested for false news. Be careful with what you say. Just an advice.
I dont blame you because your useless npp will defend your bad behavior. You must change your attitude this world is temporary. If i where there like i will join them to beat you mercilessly. Kwasia fuu
HAWA.... are you reading these comments
Hawa we are coming after you soon, so be quiet o
HAWA says " i expected better"
I can't stop laughing.
HAWA... You need to do better, you need self reflection, do better ok my dear.
Our VP is too busy to call you now, but maybe this evening she will send you a Whats ...
Are you a female???
KASOA TERMINATOR, our very LEARNED LADY PROF, will not stoop low to comment on issues that has to do with a JUNGLIST(U)...
Npp Mouth Piece, Lazywoman Hawa Koomson A Lunutic, ,A Pontential Security Threats In the Country.
Please woman, do you really know what you’re saying? Are you more important than those you shot dead during the time of general election, and did your president then, called any family members of those you murdered. Please ...
Ablekuma North was given to you on low price. You will get the higher price next time to learn sense.
They have serious issues to attend not your foolishness.
Yaa asantewa's don't cry or are you a coward asantewaa.
You and your gang shot and killed a young man in your opponent's (Naa Okoryoo)pickup an ugly woman.
I forgot we had a vice president
when you wielded guns and attacked innocent people in your constituency did your wicked president comment or reprimanded you?
the wicked sees evil-men sow will forever leave after them.
keep quiet and suffer your own evil d ...
was she the one who sent you there with the pepper spray?
Who said we have?you don't know please shut your mouth with this useless talk, who are you if not for npp who knows you.
This woman is crazy.
It is true. We have to get a Gun and Pepper Spray for her to be able to move out and work like the former mp of Kasoa.
Learn from the prof, she's very intelligent, decent and well cultured. You no fin, wey u no geer senz 4 yr brain too. Such an ugly and daft personality, but for the foolishness of some Ghanaians such a personality should not ...
Hehehehe , Hawa the Rambo lady, u weren’t beating well enough,u should’ve been in the hospital for 3 months,and the rest of ur life in a wheelchair, Aboa
You go round carrying weapon and expect who to talk?
IF N,D,C FEMALE DOG HAD BEEN BEATEN BY N,P,P ALL THE WORLD WOULD HAVE TALK ABOUT IT, VICE PRISEDENT. ASIDU NKETIA AND KWASI PRATT WOULD HAVE MADE THE WORLD SHAKE, SEE HAWA KOOMSON IS BEATEN AND NOT THE VICE PRISIDENT TALKIN ...
The female VEEP will not support your stupidity
She asked you so go to the constituency with pepper spray. Others went to the constituency without anything on them and no one harmed them. Who doesn't know you in Ghana as trouble maker. You want the respected Vice Pre ...
Hawa Koomson is a disgrace to womanhood. If you are blind by your wicked mindedness then you can not hear the Vice President condemnation. If NPP can not tame you, Ghanaians will tame you.
Very foolish woman, this woman was very lucky on that faithful day she was not killed as she did to others. She should meet us at Akwetia if she is a woman.
Npp is a criminal organization.
Stupid woman.. you think it’s about dancing and giving useless economic lecturers… her silence is making Ghana work again
Our female Vice-president will not condom your diabolic, barbaric and evil that, you always indulge in with impunity
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eoeih
That useless old lady. Just waste of time to talk about her. She is a liability
Who do you think you are commando mafia woman. They have better things to do for Ghanaians including you than to call you. Just shut up
On behalf of my mother the vice president. Hawa pepper koomson, I attend to women with very good morals. You don't go to a place with pepper to destroy citizens and expect me to come to your aid.
Is that why you went looking for trouble? Then rest assured, you may receive more beatings. Have you asked yourself why you are associated with violence wherever you go? Check it and let peace lead!!! Thank you
U deserve ur punishment.leave the female president alone , didn't u know that before u were shooting,what goes around comes around
A thug suffers beating for her actions and she wants sympathy?!Who has killed and maimed others all on the name of politics more than this woman?
Madam Hawa every Ghanaian know you as a violent person ,The evil that men do lives after them
English language is their problem. Did she say " we say we have a female vice President ". So she isn't aware of the fact that the vice president is female? Direct Twi to English. Lol these stock of people.
Who told you being a vice president means you should be making noise?
This woman has no shame and not learning a lesson from the attack on her. Does she understand womanhood when she was attacking and killing people? Womanhood is not gender bias. She should carry her own cross and give us a bre ...
I think there are more important things to do to promote the reset agenda and time must not be wasted on trouble fermenting individuals. What was this woman doing at the said polling station? What was she really up to over th ...
Nonsense. You are lucky the hand holding the pepper spray was not cut off by the "flying mantis" guy.
She should thank herself that Mubarak called her. But one thing she should know is that Mubarak for fairness must prosecute her too, for her shooting and killings
I'm not sure you will come to Kasoa to campaign again. Stay in Accra with your looted money. Never venture out again. You have no idea how many people wish you dead.
When you go to do stupid stuff, you want vice president ro do what? She sent you, right?
Incoming Npp women organizer that.
I salute you mum.
She will take over Akwatia & will fire more pepper spray from 7am to 5pm.
Because he is not interested in terrorists and a hostĺe
Did his send you to go and spray pepper in people's eye she was the one ordered you to fire the gun in kosao
Prof. has better has important things to handle. Leave alone to govern the country. Idiotic fool.
What do you want the Vice and the President call you for? The minister whose under his jurisdiction the incident
happened has called you and gave his assurance of dealing with those involved. What else do you need from the ...
Nana has no time for a criminal politician like u. A Jezebel like u. Trouble maker,
Are you a female? If yes then you don't behave as such. You' behave like a male macho vigilante.
Well said....that woman is just a ceremonial VP...she was only nominated by her lineage from the central region..since assuming office can someone tell me a single thing she has contributed to the Economy of ghana?
She has n ...
And you make a person like this as a minister of state, what has happened to our great nation. Elementary school teacher with certificate A taken decision for Proferssors
Shut the up you witch Hawa.
You should be arrested now for firing into a crowd.
You should arrested for gun and pepper spray possession
witch woman hahaha aka flying nite madam
Siaa woman..u are even lucky.. dem for kill you that day..siaaa
When you were pulling gun on innocent people, did you think about the nonsense you are spewing up now??
4uck off. Wicked woman.
Hawa behaves like a thug ordering her hirelings to beat up fellow women and even had some people killed. Check on election violence over the past 8 years and Hawa surely feature in there. She is a disgrace to womanhood and ca ...
Hmmmmm, trouble! I am surprised how nppigs see themselves in this country! I wonder how they think that they alone matter and any others are infidels. Who are you to think that the president and the vice president to check ...
BEYIFUO BAAA
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
Why should the president and vice call an ashawo like you. You deserved the beating, the only regret is it was not enough. You can't go to a polling station armed with guns and pepper spray. Idiot you should have been killed ...
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
As a female, did u call the victims that helped you to advance your cause ? Did the ex president and ex veep called the victims ? U this woman u need a psycholical treatment. There's a saying that no one can stand the somethi ...
Brainless woman, Kasoa Rambo
The good Professor won't mind this nonsensical idiot useless Hawa Koomson.
We say we had a male president and he said Sam George provoked his delta force so he deserves beating
She’s not silent. She is concentrating on helping girl children out of poverty and not shielding gun trotting woman terrorising her community and beyond. What was th ed pepper spray for? Shut up.
When you unleashed violence on our opponent also a woman like yourself did Nana Addo or his vice called to sympathize with her. In any case did they asked you to going round registration centers and polling stations armed wit ...