The government is just in its first year so why accuse it of not fulfilling a particular promisevin the first year?
Women Bank Yamutu,24hrs economy Yamutu,Peace to Bawku Yamutu, Cutting Down Govt Expenditure Yamutu.Give John Mahama 800yrs to be President nothing will change. He's a Genuine Non-Performer.Soon there will be sanity in world t ...
At least Mahama is not spending 97million dollars for a pit. You expect 7months after taking office from a very bad leadership to do miracles. Many sensible Ghanaians know how well Mahama has performed in 7months- many. Only ...
I SUGGEST THIS WOMAN GOES FIRST. TOO BAD IF SHE'S ALREADY GOT KIDS
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!!!!
GHANA’S ONLY PROBLEM IS EVIL NDC. GHANA YOUTH CANNOT USE THEIR BRAINS. NDC ATTACKED SYNOHYDRO, NHIS, GHANA CARD, DRONE PROJECT, FREE SHS, SCHOOL FEEDING AND RECENTLY THE NATIONAL ...
WHERE IS THE 24-HR ECB
THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY PROMISE BY MAHAMA WAS “FRAUD”. I SPENT TIME EXPLAINING THIS TO GHANAIANS BUT THEY DID NOT LISTEN.
I thought you will mention E Levy, smoke, betting taxes, 60 ministers, FREE SHS etc all ooo. Fools will always set their house on fire and still discredit honest person!! NPP AGU !!!
Thank you. Remind her to mention DUMSOR-LEVY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY TARIFF INCREASES, ETC
Also don't forget to remind her about MORE EXPENDITURE ON 60 MINISTERS THAN THE 104 WE HAD BEFORE, as well as THE WORSENING GALAMSEY SITUATION AND THE RAMPANT KILLINGS WITH IMPUNITY IN SHS's, ETC.
Thank you once again!
Your old man Akuffo Addo couldn't do one Dam one factory in 8 years. If woman Bank is not built in 7 mouth I don't think is a news
A SILLY QUESTION FROM NPP BUT A GOOD QUESTION IF OTHER PARTYS WOULD HAVE ASKED THIS QUESTION: NPP IS NOT THE RIGHT PARTY TO ASK THIS QUESTION: IT SHOULD HAVE COME FROM INDEPENTANT OR CPP PARTY
PullHimDown syndrome will work this TIME for you this time.BLEED TILL YOUR LAST DROP.
Sethoo, whe your president promised free shs, it took a 10 months for implementation. Your bad free shs did not start on January 2017, so is your beef now. Mahama is doing well than your government. Just wait women bank will ...
CHAITMA, WONTUMI, yamutu
K.T. HAMMOND, HAWA KOOMSON, AFENYO MARKINS yamutu
JDM lives forever.
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, yamutu
K.T. HAMMOND, HAWA KOOMSON, AFENYO MARKINS yamutu
JDM, wani yafi wani
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day ...
MAHAMA IS ONLY IN TO DESTROY GHANA LOOK AT THE SECUIRITY IN GHANA. JM PREFERS PROTECTING THE IGBOS THAN GHANAIANS.
If Mahama does everything today, what will he do tomorrow?
Then what is he doing today?
Use political party like the NPP who couldn’t built one hospital after 8 years. President Mahama is just 7 months in office
Are you one of those empty-headed fools being paid 2,500ghc/month to come and defend the NDC in very bad English??
Ofui ba kwasiampanin @Medusa! Look....!!! The NDC doesn't need any wild defenses for its governance anywhere! The good works and humility with which the current administration is working speaks volumes by themselves. Ghanaian ...
Bogoso government hospital, Nsuaem government hospital are 2 examples
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon
It's only 7 perfect months p3 so be patience u were in power for 8 yrs God spoke to u but still didn't for fill it u only gave as a pit wei called cathedral
Agoro beso a efiri fie. Coming events cast their shadows. 7mths in power John Dramani Mahama is still lacing his boots.What sort of goals is he going to score?
Then they go speaking tui language full of bigotry and hate. Mahama has not sat down in 7months doing nothing. You know that if you are indeed an upright person.You can pray for his failure all day and night but that will nev ...
Kromfuor gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee..!!!! Agoro nó asor dadaaada wae...!!!! Today, I am filling my car with only Ghc 800.00 fuel, instead of the previous Ghc 1,200.00. Today, I have escaped from the electricity trap that you se ...
Well said, really well said.
@THE LAW IS THE LAW..!!!!!
Nice comments from you. You spoke well
What have you achieved in the last 16 years if I may ask. Some of you could not afford Motor bike in 10 years but quick to insults president.
How many banks did your failed Govt established in 8 years? how do you expect a bank to be establish in 6 months? do not leave insults in people's mouth
Soon John Mahama's time as a President will come to an end.His name will become a political vocabulary like Kwashiokor in encyclopaedia for malnourished children. John Mahama will mean to LIE TO POWER. E.g. I want to John Mah ...
Grapes are sore.
Ahaaaa npppigs just be calm. You think NDC is like your aimless party who doesn't think through visions before implementing it. The women's bank is still on planning board being tried to be tested before implementing so it wi ...
Ghanaians are now wise, why do u expect a 7months government to build banks when they are trying so hard to manage the economy that ur passed government messed up, can u tell how stable the dollar has been ?
Trying hard to be relevant in parliament. The women in your constituency did not vote for Mahama and for that matter are not expectant of any women bank. Only six months down the line you are crying, we had to endure 8 solid ...
My party has turned into something different. This is not the style of politics we want Hon. Please let focus on how to rebuild our beloved party and bring back the youth rather than accusations.
GHANAIANS are Stupid Fool to Vote for Mahama.Mahsma will Drive Ghana Backwards.Mahama don't Care about the Citizens.Nigerians are killing, China's are looting our Mineral Resources, Violence everywhere, Mahama hasn't open his ...
@No Mercy - Go back to class 5 and learn how to write basic English. You are disgracing your mother and your NPP party
Infact if u are born with reasoning deficiency there is no going to be any treatment to cure u. Because u don't know u sick ,so what treatment is to apply?Stupidity saaa, I would also say something just to please my idiots. W ...
Its seems they don't read or listen, complete fools musquerading as MP's.
Oh madam, so you too believed them? Did you ask them whether they were going to establish only a bank in Accra for all the women of Ghana or it would be one Region/District one women's bank? They rode on our gullibility to ga ...
Mrs Ignorant NPP MP, have you forgotten what your Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all? Ghana then went to the IMF because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments to the I ...
Npp paa , u get sense?? Noo I don't think so. Wicked npp in government and in opposition
Keep quiet woman. Give them year. The economy your NPP government collapsed is being stabilized to pay way for the establishment of Women bank. Eight years have you done to women? Hypocrites
Go ask your mother...Kwasiaa u think we are in for properganda. Ghanaians are on high alert on u politicians and any k3, u will hear k3k3 from Ghanains foools!
How do u want the president to operate bank within 7months in office. Why, does operating bank looks like operating food joint. U see how terrible u are n the entire micro minority? Always talking NONSENSE and RUBBISH.
You should be ashamed of yourself. At SNIT, what did you do to boast off under akoffo addo your brother bedietuo government ??
Agyimifour, where is the $1m to each district, the one district one dam , one district one factory, where is the cathedral, where is the pwalugu dam, etc? Mmo nguae gyimmiiiii no , NPP
You are only lamenting about the failure of your wicked and evil intentions! Did Mahama promise to set up the women’s bank the day of his installation as President?
Please if you have nothing to offer stay in your GRAVE
Give Mahama a breathing space,because your Nana Ado is the most useless president who could not bring anything to developments in Ghana,Nana Ado poor performances are in history books of Ghana!
People like you invite public ridicule for the NPP. Where is the Pwalugu multi-purpose dam your gov. even cut sod for? Sky train? Concrete roads? Presidency on the line against galamsey? You expect a gov. to fulfill all its p ...
Why NPP always want bad things about Mahamas government. Oh no
Who is this thing too?when Nana Motia Akuffo Addo was collapsing banks did you think of bringing them back. Please Ghanaians has wise up now so your talks will not work
KWASEA BAA. EVERYTHING SHOULD BE IMPLEMENTED WITHIN 7 MONTHS. WHERE IS YOUR SKY TRAIN?.
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances inc ...
But it's a four year term oooo. They are now in their 7 months so what's this. Is it that the NPP doesn't have anything to say and that they are trying to find fault? SMH
This bunch of useless and hopeless minority goons are always wasting our ears! Did your clueless skuffo addo led govt implemented all your shady programmes in just six months?
The free money is no more flowing so you cannot ...
Destroying Bank alone takes you 4 years. How long has Mahama been in power. Woman with small minded
Not being able to establish a bank in 7months is no news. What is big and terrible news is collapsing banks at a cost of over GHS27bn. Madam Atiwa MP, you are completely out of order. Mahama is rocovering the loot to build th ...
Home
Business
News
Sports
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - Business
Business Archive
Business Directory
BizTech | TV
Business Videos | TV
Year In Review
Business B ...
Shame on you these Nkwasiasem Party People! Rome wasn't built in a day so stfu make JM the nation-builder do his things slowly but surely! What did your decrepit and akyempanzee do for us in 8 years apart from LOOT, PILLAGE a ...
So, the stupidity has extended to the women NPP MPs as well?. Did Mahama leaves office?. How refusing to understand every good thing needs proper planning?. NPP want Mahama to do things unplanned same as Akuffo Addo stupidly ...
I thought women are perceived as intelligent.
NPP guys are running faster than their breath can allow them. Where and why the rush.
Do you think President Mahama and Vice President, Professor Nana Jane Opoku Agyeman can forget this promise. Just too early days, they are ...
7 months in government with the crippled economy they inherited you want all the promises to be achieved by now?
Come on, let us be realistic.
EI Npp and Lafa. When you get the comprehensive plan of resetting you will marvel. LET TIME BE THE ARBITER.
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text me if interested (0505057864)
I just don't understand this micro minority in Parliament ooooo.So are they seriously expecting JM to do all that he planned to do within 6 months. Very unrealistic expectations.
I think the Npp should be a responsible opposition party. What kind of idiotic behavior is that? I’m so disappointed in this current Npp leaders. You expect an administration just 6 months in office to implement every singl ...
Akronfo,you call yourself,just a little bit of equalization,your CollinsDauda was given $200million which he squandered,compare it to $97million squandered.
Gyimie woman, low class personality
Mahama is retrieving the money your party looted to start the women bank wait
Look at them ….
If u neeeded one, in 8years why didn’t u establish one huh?
You rather went about closing banks
Ofui
The government is just fucking six months old
Re: Women's Bank issues
I should believe leveled minded people understand that banks are not erected like village street side containers.
Let us be relevant in our opinions and information we put out. How helpful is this ...
Mahama is just 7 months in office woman. ! Where is the cathedral?
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
You spent 8 years looting this country, achieving nothing in the process.
But you expect everything from Mahama in 6 months. Witless worms
This one too is in parliament. Tweaaa
It's clear the NPP lacks not only the MEN but the WOMEN too. She is behaving us if NDC or President John Mahama was there since last year and more so the needed to put in place the legislation for approval, the infrastructure ...
Can you open bank in 6 months? Akuffo Addo told us he will construct Railway lines to link Burkina Faso, After 8 years he scam us with a hole of 97 million dollars. You this NPP animals have not regrets what you did to Ghania ...
Your party looted and stolen everything and moneys so, allow JDM to do things one after the other.
You should know better that Mahama is the only president on earth who cherishes sanitary pads than women development bank.His thinking capabilities has deficiency syndrome.
How many banks did you set up for all the 8 years that you wasted in office. 6 months in office you have the audacity to question this new administration for a promise they've not yet fulfilled. What kind stupidity is this? F ...
In fact when I compare this osonnooo women with the ones in unbrela fraternity, I feel like the world no balance kraaa. Beauty a bueee, brains aaaa bueee, so what at all can they offer? aaa well??
No government can implement all their promises within Six months in power. Please just way and see.
Most at times I think npp members have IQ deficiency, because a government cannot tackle all his policies a day. Why in a rash for the 7 months government to fulfill all its promises. Did npp in their eight years fulfill al ...
STUPIDITY INDEED BOT IS. MAHAMA HAS BEEN IN OFFICE FOR ONLY 7 MONTHS AND YOU'RE EXPECTING HIM TO PERFORM MAGIC. AKUFO ADDO SPENT 8 GOOD YEARS BE REMINDED AND HE COLLAPSED THE ECONOMY TOTALLY. MAHAMA IS DELIVERING HIS PROMISES ...
The women development bank promised is not like Your National cathedral promise that was never fulfilled after 8 good years that only crated an abyss that buried millions of Ghana cedis the NDC is making frantic efforts to r ...