Compelling apples and oranges as usual. Such a fool wants to lead the NPP.
Yeah, politics as usual from an incompetent politician.
Dr. Dufour has gone through this ordeal for 8yrs, Wontumi's case is even yet to get to the court so what's this man saying? Just wanted to be heard? Is he not the same person who said he want President Mahama to fail so that ...
WHAT ANIMAL IS CALLED WONTUMI? HE WILL COUGH ALL THE STOLEN MONIES.
Wait when you come back to power in years time then you can pardon wontumi ok
Yes he is not a human but a cow. Kwasia man
People like you when talk on radio or TV, at least carry respect for yourself along. Don't rant like or backing like a dog will make you relevant in today Ghana. Foooool as you were in Akoffo addo npp government. Politicians, ...
Your head like kaaklo...30p
Another fool of the criminal gang known as the npp which cleared all his members involved in various criminal activities
stop fooling anything that comes out from your mouth nowadays is nonsense, we are talking about 60 percent payment and you talking of nothing
No, Wontumi is not human. He is not a Ghanaian. He is not an Akan. He is Asanteni scumbag. The lowest species of bush, arrogant, greedy, corrupt, selfish, vicious, illiterate, brainless, disrespectful, Asantenis.
Where were you, hypocrites!
Are Wutumin charges and Unibank same? Wise up!
Sometimes you wonder whether some persons in NPP listen before they speak or they just talk
No, Apeman Wontumi is not human, he's a crossbreed between an ape an ashawo..
Sometimes I asked myself how these people got the chance to lead us, because they are just recants. How can this person be making laws for the country with such stupidity? Our justice system are setting people free because th ...
Eugene shut up, u guys protected ur own, allow us to do same. When u come to power in the next 50yrs then u can go after Duffuor in his grave
Please, some of us love you but on this topic, you will losese your respect. You can not compare Wontumi’s case to UniBank. It is totally different. You should remember that the UniBank was under your NPP government. And W ...
Gyimie nkoaa. When did wontumi's case start? Have they finished it? Ogwan.
ABOWA!. WONTUMI SHOULD BE JAILED. THE ATROCITIES CAUSED BY WONTUMI IN GHANA SURPASSES ANY CRIME. HE HAS MURDERED MANY IN DISGUISE THROUGH HIS ACTIONS. HE THOUGHT TORKONOO WILL BE THERE FOREVER TO DEFEND HIS NONSENSE.
NO, HE IS A COW!
I thought you will rather have contacted the AG for any plea bargain and with what you are offering. I don't think the initiative must always come from the AG.
Your reckless attack on your own party is what has landed your party in opposition and if you thought Ndc was a better choice than Npp then stop complaining and allow them to run the country as they please. You're Asante bigo ...
Wontumi will rot in jail for galamsey
When they say these crop of npp are idiots you don't understand. See this nice guy turn foolish because of akuffo addo and npp. Eugene,you have joined the army of fools
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Wait for the damage Dame has done to Ghana.
I used to think he was sensible. He's more stupid than the chairman
Let us jail him before he's pardon fool
Another silly one, who is shameless to say and can say he wants a government to fail so he can come into power, is that how selfish and greedy you guys have become!
This GUY mostly spoke sense on NPP matters... BUT not today.
Wontumi is galamsey.