Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Continue to kill yourselves and blame someone.
Ayariga, stop the nonsense! Wasn't the Konkomba/Nanumba war fought in 1985 which internally displaced a lot of your people who settled in the part of Accra now called Konkomba Market? And now that place (Konkomba market) has ...
You incited people to vote against NPP with lofty promises. Mow you are crying because you can't go home. This is a lesson to you politicians, never open your mouth too wide because of votes.
Kwasia Ayariga. Such a stupid person is a majority leader. Your constituents have missed you; why don’t you pay them a visit.
Hahahaha 100% well said, Mahama Ayariga if you are a man with integrity go to Bawku and let see.
Hahahaha, like they would've treated him like they have done to his 4-bedroom house.
That NDC Guy is just totally ignorant and does not research or read. Does he know when the people of Bawku started their nonsense?The foolish people there were killing each other in the very early Sixties. I was living there ...
You hit the nail of the problem.
Instead of coming together to tackle the issue of Bawku,they settle in Accra and that's it.
It's a very sad situation,after so many of our fellow citizens form a large number of parliamentar ...
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.,.
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...
I wish you die a miserable death and rot in hell, for you are a useless fool to mankind
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you to Islam. Ameen
Who voted for these pigs. They are happy and rejoicing because tribal conflict.
The Bawku ppl have not finished with their job of Ayariga's house .They shd come down to Accra and take him away.Burning of his house is not enough.If they get him and some of his colleagues the war will end.
Fantastic
I thought that recent happenings in your village would have sobered you. But no, listen to what you are saying, in subtitle support of your boss's misguided pronunciamentos!!! Politics does not fit you as a chosen career.
He's a complete Fool.He failed to realise that Tulaku in Ashaiman is sitting on a timed bomb.The Mamprusis and Kusasis are so ready to bring the war close to us in Accra.Soon they will get Ayariga in Cantonment.
John, not only to Accra but the whole of Ghana. Have you not read what happened in Kumasi just last week? The Kusase chief in the Ashanti region was shot dead.
AYARIGA, THIS IS A VERY STUPID STATEMENT TO MAKE. I WITHDRAW ALL THE RESPECT I HAD FOR YOU BEFORE.
That is the plain truth my brother. When I was growing up in Bawku I never knew of any conflict till after the 2000 elections which brought NDC to power and since then an NPP win is always a sure bet that the conflict will b ...
Now you are blaming, NPP . Foolish man. You will reap what you sowed.
we appeared to be doing Cameleon movement. i am worried about what will happen to the progress we may make under this regime when they will come back to power in the future. they appeared to represent the backward movement in ...
Just look at this one!
Big SHAME on you when did NPP start enskine chiefs in Bawku tell us the truth when you and mahama went round campaigning against Dr Bawumia as you always do did not know it will back fire against you GO to Bawku and say what ...
They will burn Yr house again. Fool
You see your stupidity. You cannot even go to your constituency and you are here blaming the NPP.
Without doubt,Kwame Nkrumah was our greatest leader to date but one of the serious mistakes he made was interfering in chieftaincy affairs in the Bawku region in the 1960s for political reasons. The people of the region now h ...
It's very sad Ayariga couldn't restrain himself from making such unnecessary statement which can agravate the already volatile situation in Bawku. NDC is forgetting that they now have power
. , WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & L ...
'WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...
100% agree with Ayariga. A rival chief enskined at Nalerigu and escorted in National Security cars and transported to Bawku by Bawumia. Nana Addo was kept in the dark. Today Bawumia wants to be a President. He should go and ...
I think Mahama Ayariga's impotence has affected his brain. If he's a man he must go to Bawku right now. Stupid fool
Do you not know that NDC breeds violence; look at all the violence that occurred after the election; a party which rejoices when the are inflicting pain on their opponents. NDC members do not have a soul. Is it not the NDC wh ...
The criminal npp are the cause of the Bawku conflict and this is a known fact
Solve your problems and stop blaming anyone. When you’re failing then it is NPP. You are in power and yet can’t solve any problems. The wickedness you planned for the whole country after the elections is what is going on ...
Ayariga the certified idiot. These are the guys ruling Ghana. Incredible!!!
For how long will you deceive the people to vote for u.one day their eyes will open
So you don't have solution than blame game
This stupid man is still spewing nonsense concerning this conflict, after all the damage he has caused
Nonsense! When has northerners been peaceful? All northerners are animals. The only time they reason is when the are hungry and think to eat.. Aboa majority leader.
Liar.
Dr Bawumia and the Nayiri of Mamprugu and off course the NPP must equally be blamed for the current mess we see in Bawku lately and these individuals must equally be held liable for the escalation of killings in the Bawku..
Look at these fools. Your party deliberately spew lies to destroy Dr. Bawumia's popularity in the Upper East Region by running a very divisive campaign. Bush people. What do you mean by rival chief? In Ghana, most tribes inst ...
Nonsense Blame your NDC and JDM
Mr. Majority leader, your very stupid for saying that. Mr Stupid.
May the soul Alhaji Abiola rest in peace. In fact, he would given this MP an appropriate response. But no problem..one day some one might correct him.
See another stupid northerner. NPP is no more in power so, what exactly are you waiting for? Go to bawku and speak to your people to stop the fight. These ndc people paa, none of them have sense. Stupid people.
Listen to nonsense from so called majority leader of idiotic party. If what you are saying is true, then who is in power now? Is it NPP? Small brain, walk the talk. The drunkard said the conflict is being fuel by politicians ...
IF THE VICTORY OF NPP IS THE CAUSE OF WAR BETWEEN KUSASI AND MAMPRUSI, THEN MAHAMA SAYS THE KUSASI AND MAMPRUSI CANNOT THINK FOR THEMSELVES. AYARIGA IS SAYING THE SAME THING.
Go to your home town if you have balls, for how long will you people be sensible in your utterances concerning the bawku conflict, have you quantified the human and financial loses since this conflict started, I wish they tra ...
Gyimii sei aaa, u politicize everything,how do u solve issues u have already politicized this way? Odwan!!
You are a foolish man no wonder you are from there.You speak as if you are an illiterate Bawku will forever remain the same no peace you are cause of the problem MPS came and gone we have never experince such wide spread of k ...
This idiot and maggot is still not humble enough to eat his humble pie and still spewing trash..now you can't even go to your constituents, your house has been raised down...gyimiii kasa saa..kwasiaa man
Don't mind that fool mp NDC used abudu and Adani conflict to win power in 2012, but when they won they could not solve it. They said they will found the perpetrator who murdered overlord of dagban at the end nothing happened ...
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employm ...
Oh oh oh oh Ayariga , you have really showed your mediocrity once more. Go to Bawku and tell them this nonsense. An MP who can’t go home should be made to vacate the seat, in fact the people of Bawku must demonstrate for A ...
So now that you are in charge. Please make it peaceful.
Another stupid fool.Is there one sensible person in this group?
Blame NPP and continue to kill yourselves animals
Why didn't you say Bawku was peaceful until you became an Mp.
I disagree with you. Bawku is not politics. It is rule of law
What type of nonsense is this? For how long will you people keep on killing yourselves? Why is this happening in that part of the country all the time?
This guy is an idiot
I'm shocked at the manner Ayariga chose to display his stupidity. No wonder he's the leader of the group of idiots forming the useless parliamentary majority.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wuuuhwh
WHEN WILL THIS SHAMELESS IDIOT STOP SPEWING RUBBISH?
WHY DOES HE STILL WANT TO PALY THE POLITICAL CARDS?
The truth is that Bawku was peaceful until Mahama Ayriga became MP. When Hawa Yakubu was MP, there was peace in Bawku. There was peace when Adamu Sakande was MP, but Ayariga instigated his prosecution, and since Ayariga becam ...
You guys must stop politicizing everything in the country because of politics
Ok we hear. Go home
Akufo-Addo "allowed a rival chief to be installed?? Is Akufo-Addo a kingmaker in Bawku?
Kwashia...senseless foolish statement. Foolish boy or man.
NPP nation wreckers. Wrecked Nkrumah's regime. They want to wreck JM's regime. Does Ghana belong to NPP ?
Politicizing this long time issue, Mr. Ayariga, are you really a leader?
Instead of finding solutions to the problems at your backyard you're rather shifting blames to NPP.
The faction warriors are going to kill all your f ...
see this mumu man! go to bawku and spew that trash to their faces and see the outcome
~~~~~> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Mahama Ayariga, i understand that your mom is Mamprusi and your dad is kusasi and you are comfortable in Accra while they are fighting. If you have balls go there to separate them and stop the thrash.your boss said the same ...
KWAASHIAA BUULU look at this kwasiaa useless ELA
Tani nni aboa, tani odwane!
Tani KRAMAN
Sometimes this man talk like he didn't have brain. No wonder foolish people like him, after 90s you talk about ndc doesn't came to power?
You can continue to blame NPP who are not in power and continue to kill yourself
Why can't you stay in your house and you will see where power lies.
Such irresponsible statements nflame the conflict. Instead of courting bipartisan approach you stick to the old tired policy of blame game. It should dawn on him that no one can decree peace in Bawku. I'm surprised that Ayari ...