Eii be armed robber all or not
Very confused narrative. The police were responding to a distress call. When they got the resident, the robbers were scaling the wall. Was there exchange of fire? How was the deceased hit by the bullet, and how did they know ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This Stupid NPP GHANAWEB OUTLET MUST COME DOWN... the Jandam is getting out of hand.
This will reach your home soon kwasiaa
It will come from yours, aboa
New twist. Interesting times ahead.
I know it"s not true,the NPP and stupidity they will rot in opposition.
The Police account doesn't look truthful. If they had foiled a robbery they would have quickly come out to make a press statement about it. They wouldn't have waited till someone complain that police raided their house.Nowada ...
You can bring us what you think is the truth. Foolish NPP bandit, who told you anybody is listening to your nonsense in opposition..?? Damn you
Shocking, Ghana police trying to cover up for their lapses. The deceased is a brother to the said owner of the house in question. The deceased is also a resident in the same house. I found it very difficult to believe the na ...
We have been waiting all these years for your briefing on Ahmed Suale. NPP Foolish hypocrites would not be the ones telling us what is right or wrong
Your ahmed suale was a criminal. A blackmailer. Anybody at all could have killed him. Stop this npp ndc rubbish and hold our incompetent IGP responsible for all this mess.
W'ano tsakaaa proper-proper! Was it your ashawo mother or your drug addiction father who declared him as a criminal? We shall keep our boots on your necks for the next 30 years until you expire. NPP mmoa, you don't even know ...
You said it all, how come the intended house for robbery belongs to the victim’s brother, it doesn’t add up. Something is wrong.
#Bring IGP Dampare Back. The insecurity in the country is too much now. The IGP is not on top of issues. He is tired.
Stay quietly in your fvcking opposition and stop complaining. You have 39 more years to lament
NPP, said same in 2017, where are they today? The Ghanaian today is not like before. Better sit up. We need progress now.
I think support you
#Bring Dampare Back
We prefer your lunatic father @Yaa Yaa
Do we have an IGP at all?
No, we have a chimpanzee who dug an empty hole for us with a whopping $97 million dollars. Rascally fools.... you NPP vagabonds should be the last people complaining about anything in the country
What so ever you call yourself Osono Maame or Osono Papa, you are jumping into conclusions because of your diabolical agenda for the NPP.
Every day you are calling for the investigation of the death of Late Ahmed Suale?
Why ...
The police is covering something here,either it's a total lie from the police service or some persons set them up against the chairmans house and they fall for it!
The truth will definitely come out. This is not a brain surgery or rocket science.
I wonder a police will go to the house uninvited and start shooting
No one is addressing the insecurity in the country
Did we have anyone addressing our cries for a change in our former Finance Minister? Your morda....!@!@!
Can a Dismissed IGP Dampare be brought back? Does our laws permits that? I need some education. The indiscipline in the police service is too much.
Is Ghana a peaceful place as we always boast of?
The statement looks like using a screw drive to open a wheel nut. No critical thinking human being will write this movie to be produced, anyway we've the ɛyɛ zu ɛyɛ za, people in Ghana.
Wó ho kankaen s3 momoni. Do you consider yourself as a critical thinker when you follow a leader who will go and demolish a hospital before going out to look for funds to rebuild it..?? Wo Kwasia y3 brand new
What's happening? This police story is very strange. Why did it take them so long to bring out this story?
Someone just told me that IGP Dampare is cooling off and chopping his IGP salary because he is not 60 years and was asked to proceed on leave? That he has almost 5 years to stay home and chop
Like seriously?????
We need that man Back. He needs re-appointment
This story by the police does not make any sense.
From the complainant his junior brother was shot by the police in his house during a raid of his house but fortunately for him he was not home at the time of the raid . Let t ...
This is interesting narrative. Mahama reset agenda is working. If you are opposition, your life is danger. Ghana is not safe Koraa under Mahama administration
This is serious. Arm robber at his own home? Opposition members are not safe. Either you are arrested and detained, beating or shot while NDCs who have committed serious crime against Ghana are left in hook. Reset agenda in G ...
So it's who fool ndc police or ndc national security hmmm
You have come back again with your mumu grammar. As for you @Wwwe, you need two large concoctions of bentoa in your anus to get your head to be opened up. Tibonko boy paaaa be you - @Wwwe
Ghana Police, it will be difficult selling this your story. No natter how you spin it, eno go easy
The police story denying the killing of the NPP Chairman's younger brother doesn't add up at all. Somebody the police said they suspected to be an armed robber in his brother's house, do you arrest him or you kill him.
The w ...
What you have also written here doesn't make any sense at all
CSOs are to check whether the deceased was shot at the back or the front. The IGP must go, he is not in-charge
So are we saying because he is the brother of an NPP man he can't be an armed robber? They chased armed robbers and was jumping over a wall. The so called chairman was not even at home so he was not even an eye witness. Tha ...
We have no such time to wait. He is the weakest IGP Ghana has ever had
@osonomaame , may this death visit your house. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ. This Very police almost killed my innocent brother sometime ago mistaking him to an armed robber. Had it not been my auntie around. May Anyone ...
@ Kwaku. I am happy you are saying sometime ago. Please tell us the date to enable us determine who was in power. So you see it happens across board. Let us educate the public not to politicise such incidents
Like the PNDC killing syndicates and where's that Rawlings.
Please Ghana police get hold of the reporter and sue him or her or Ghanaweb in general. The media house is becoming a political tool but the dangers await us all. Check out a lot of evil people who commented hastily without ...
Someone is not telling the truth. Either the chairman or the police. But even whatever be the case, an allege person should not be killed. Humans are not animals and even in the western world, animals cannot be killed like in ...
Npp is just a criminal organization.
Now that we know. So the man was an armed robber trying to flee from justice. The police did a good job by shooting him. His brother is an NPP chairman doesn't mean he can be an armed robber free of charge. Well done to the ...
Those of you, who follow my comments know i am an NDC. But, truly, this police explanation is not clear. Was there fire exchange? Scaling the wall into his brother's house & do what? couldn't they have arrested & question him ...
Anyone who believes in this KWAKU ANANSE story from the police is a fool
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Yjes
How does this make sense? This narrative is riddled with holes. Probably another cover up
So the police under NDC can just come to your House and kill you, what do you think NPP will also do when they come back to power?
And who is looking in your ugly face to give you power
It's not very clear. Was Seidu scaling the wall to rob his brother?
He wasn't scaling any wall. He lives with his wife and some other family members in the same house. He is in charge of the brother's bznesses when he is outside Ghana or away from home. The police should just admit the err ...
NPP can do and twist things as they want Ghanaians are wiser now.Bandits
That is why police are die like dogs they are going to send them to juju for revenge
The two stories from both sides have not been reported well, so we should blame the reporter and not anyone for now. When the 7students from Lawra shs died in the Dikpe river I was right at the scene but when it was reported ...
So the man was,about to rob his brother? Waooo!
What's going on at all in Ghana today? Do we really have a president in Ghana? What's going on? Police trying to cover up a crime they themselves had committed but it has made them look like an ostrich. Killing a man in his o ...
The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli