Well said but still you will go to court
lol....true. Same as Gabby saying Mahama is the most prepared President. Whatever these nation wreckers and thieves do, ORAL will work.
Hahahaha Paul........ This your praise will never curry Mahama's favour nor sedate the anger of the people for your corrupt practices. If you're found guilty, you're jail bound!
Is Paul Adom Ochere trying to play a sycophantic game now? But has also subtly quietly added that His Excellency John Dramani Mahama led government might have inherited good indicators from the previous government and it’s ...
Majority of the 6.3million voters who brought John Mahama just woke up.They don't even know where to get GHC20 to buy GOBE for themselves much more their family.Paul pls don't laugh at them.
@ Sethoo gyimie ni. Have you eaten this morning? Which food? Kwakwe toilet and mankani favourite meal isn't it? Your mouth is like an antelope mouth wati. Hungry fool.Kejetia shoe shine bastard. Your Bawumia will not come t ...
You idiot kepp your stinking mouth shout
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
Is there anything special in those OSP and EOCO cells?
It seems whoever goes in there, comes back, at least, with a modicum of sense.
Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers.. ...
HE IS A THIEF, STILL WILL GO TO COURT.
Yes, John Mahama is certified Thief who used a corrupt and dubious means to use Ghanaian money? Who helped kill Mills and how did he die? Mahama was respectful but as evil as Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. Yes, they supervised a ...
When will you grow? Frank Gyimie Karikari. Stop mingling with the youth your time is past. Old man baboon. Akokra kwasea. Wo maame twe wati. Die and go away. Your age mates have all gone. Useless fool
WISH YOUR FATHER IS ALIVE. YOU WERE BORN IN KOKOMPE(KANTAMANTO) KEEP ON BLOWING YOUR HORN
So by praising Mahama,you think the law will not deal with you if you are found with corruption and wrong doings?Paul,between Akufo Ado and Mahama who is a good leader?"kanokware"No tribal politics
Detention often has a virtue, reason why Raymond Acher places emphasis on it - long detention. Who would have thought that Paul will suddenly become a convert had not been detention by the OSP? Congratulations to Paul
We don't need your praise. You must be smoking something.
He is only tickling to seek attention, to test the waters and political temperature.
What he is saying here might not be genuine. Only playing sycophants game.
Ghana is bigger than you and your gymnastics games.
Bank ...
U will speak the truth without no one chasing u..
Hahaha he is singing praises to atone for his theft. Tweeaaa
You will still go to jail
where is the praise?
MARY MAVIS GYIMIE KWASEA. You have never made sense before in your life. Ashawo
Ekoraa wobe k) jail.
JM don't mind this stupid criminal
It's a ploy.
EOCO healing.
A day behind bars has affected your thinking now you are singing like kwakwalebe
I now do understand how prison can change people's minds.
Praise or no Praise you go go monkey house
Hehehe you will meet your meter.. idiot
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom
Fake news to fool Ghanaians.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Swefxxxx
He's doing this as a form of bribery to influence his appointment with the security agencies!