Who is this stupid Analyst?
You are saying that NPP is not genuinely concerned with the accident, huh?
It is only fools that think your way.
The NPP flag now looks like a traditional sanitary pad used by Patricia Appiagyei
If you have nothing to say , keep your mind and mouth shut!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once..... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
No wonder,your name says it all ,teni aboa ,drinking water with cows had affected your brains
Than you
For the sake of our democracy My party NPP should have contested this by election, allthough it is general known fact that NPP don't have any slightest chance to go for this particular election
You are a fool for saying this.The nation is mourning the tragedy that hit Ghana.Insteqd of talking about sensible things, look at the stupid political talk.
Kwasia bɛn koraa ni? Who gave him that title political analyst? Why are you guys so stupid that you always want to reap at where you've not soon? Where from this so called analyst?
He is talking wisdom. You animals should listen to this sensible analyst
You have left your imbecile and animals to call other people animals. Gyimifo
Kwame Pianim why are yoy shy to use yourbiwn name? Youvare a scumbag.
If you think what the fake analyst has wisdom then you might be very stupid. What is so important about elections that it should be priotised over humanity. Let's have some empathy for each other and I think the Npp has made ...
It’s common sense.
Is it because he’s saying?
This is annoying. Must you people always give negative meaning to every step npp as a party takes. Abaa
Alan Kyeremanteng would have been the best person for the NPP. Like I will vote for him
How can Ghanaians trust this Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. What is happening now in your government? Your appointees are sharing dollars on the streets. You and your Attorney General are Clearing all ...
Who wrote this nonsense?..We are very sad as a nation and look at the stupid things he is saying..you are thinking of elections... by-elections are even a waste of time
Such a lose talk. How can you dare them to withdraw that of Akwatia. Was the deceased MP not an NPP?
Any reasonable person or party will not contest the Parliamentary seat in Tamsle because the people there didn't vote for you in the real elections in 2024.Thus it make sense to contest in the by elections
That analyst should learn some sense before taking up that profession. The Tamale Central seat has always been a safe seat for the NDC. If it's because of defeat the NPP are pulling out, they have been defeated there countles ...
Please did U and Ur stupid head told us the same tin when Ndc did not take part in Ejisu by elections if no than U are sick in Ur stupid head
Which school did you attend? With this Greek writing. I will tell your teacher. Kwasea
Boateng, you have a point, please go and contest when the by election is announced. NPP says NO, just respect it
Eiih,Ghanaians with crazy politics. This big tragedy that almost everybody is mourning,some stupid idiots are already thinking of by-election?Hmmm.
What analyst? Is the first time you are hearing this ? Give us break....
There's always two things in a contest, a win or a loss,,. So whats wrong if the party says we will not contest?
Fix the bad roads, the non working traffic lights and huge rubbish on our streets
I thought the tragic loss of these lives is going to change the thinking of the two parties. Their deaths did not bring them together and they are still talking on their party lines. They could not turn all that crocodile te ...
Any dumbass is now an analyst.
Especially Brako Powers. That fool
So what, moron?
What is the sense in what you have said Mr Analyst?
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
But for the name I will not tell him he is stupid.
Npp will soon came out to announce they are bailing outs from Contests Akwatia Seat , A
Is it true most Ndc foolsolders are fools
The timing of this article in my opinion is not appropriate, but the truth of the matter doesn't change.
Strangely he describes himself as a political scientist. A "political scientist" with a dearth of knowledge about practical politics and understanding of native wisdom. It is a pity.
Elections to NPP is development in freedom not life and death.