'I am optimistic about winning the Akwatia by-election' - Solomon Asumadu declares

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Christiana 4 months ago

Galamsey money. Why not? Buy votes waaa waaa

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ . ...

• Donatus 4 months ago

Hope you are not hypertensive.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soihehh

• Edzrekese 4 months ago

ANAMU.

• Ama Sey 4 months ago

Over my dead body

• Jack Sparrow 4 months ago

infact if i repeat if akwatia vote for this man paa then akwatia is not serious or they're tribal politics whaaaat this man hmmm over to you

• Koo Appiah 3 months ago

Mr Blue Water destroyer Solomon Asumadu, when are you doing interviews in English without assistance . Stop throwing your belly around Akwatia. In parliament, MPs speak english oooo.