Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
That Malik boy has been trapped. Obviously he doesn't have what it takes to fulfil the requirements of the appointment he's been given. He has no proven competence, capacity nor track record in the sector. In deed having the ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Barker Vormawor, why are you always needlessly stirring the Hornets nest? Very irritating.
Don’t you know that it is his nature? As a supposed lawyer, he should be handling big cases for him to be heard and known but not stirring the hornets nest. Perhaps he wants to be uselessly loud like Tony Aidoo who has got ...
PLS don`t misquote the well-intended mind.
All that Barker-Vormavor is saying is that our effort should not be like a round peg in a square hole, but rather a square peg in a square hole, with the same salary as a "BUREAUCRA ...
Frankie,you have the right to your views, so do others. You think you are always right and everyone is wrong
Funny.
Frank, did you read what Barker put across?That's critical thinking.
You feel irritated because your nest is stirred up for such constructive comment by Barker.Let's be considerate with one's political interest.
Repent and stop your attacks on Islam
So does this story reflect the subject heading? GHANAWEB for u
BASINTALE IS JUST ANOTHER PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT IN THE NDC!!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OT ...
So you’re happy with the mess? Please be real for once in your lifetime
Still crying over your 38percent lose? Hahaha.
Monkey has worked and bamboos are chopping. Have you realized your fooly Mr Vormewor
How will he be able to acquire all that you’ve mentioned if he’s not given the opportunity to serve and learn?
What an insult. In other words basintale is a foot soldier who cannot do sophisticated work. He is more like the shatta movement fools so he should not meddle in strategy. He is operational.Low level worker. Choibueei.That's ...
I completely disagree with Barker-Vormavor. Personally I don't think politicians need to have a tall list of academic titles to head certain organisations. Malik Basintale is qualified to be where he's. What of those with FA ...
I strongly believe Ndc needs to remove the Osp and a some pompous individuals in government positions to whip public sympathy. Vornavor guy can be an amazing OSP. He is a logical thinker
A black man will forever remain a black. A young guy has been given an opportunity in government, this will help him gather experience which will go ahead and help and help others he will train later. The white man will alway ...
GHANAWEB ARE FULL OF SHIT NEWS NOWADAYS....LOOK AT THIS...TRYING EVERY MEANS TO CREATE NEWS OUT OF NO NEWS...TOTAL IDOTS.
What most people forget is these Executives elected by parties needs to be paid every month. If all these Executives, chairmen and Organisers stay out of Government positions, who pays them. That is why when you win power, yo ...
KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU SEM
He should work and people like Kpebu and Miss Pratt should enjoy
Did you read also "he should be resourced?" Some of you enemies of progress.
Hahaha, this is very insulting.
Insults is npp style and the only way to nay h them is to get a few of such people to equalize.
This guy feels marginalised and so he spews garbage from time to time. Just ignore him wai Basintale
These Ewe people are too jealous.
You have said it ALL. This write-up is a masterpiece.
You mean he should never grow. How can one remain an advocate in the street, and one day retire as what. He should risk his life in mobilization for others to sit in the offices. By the way, Basintale emerged at the right tim ...
100% CORRECT
Pro bono lawyers begging for funds from members of the public? Cor blimey! What an oxymoron and scam!
I agree. He must be on the field with the galamsey guys educating them on the government's ideas to proper mining and he would be doing a great job.
How can you really the youth without providing them with jobs? Youth employment is the right place for him. I don't know what this guy is talking about. People just don't follow parties or play politics. They want something i ...
Would he have written this if the post was given to him? We are in the youth era, let's allow to prove themselves
Well said. That young man has the verve to stir emotions. Hmmmmm, gifted power of the garb.
Power of the gab
Attention seeker!! Kwasiakwa, useless article with no useful information but just properganda. You then Malik who has competence to work ?? Oliver, you come no where near Malik when it comes to competence and so shut the for ...
Stupid ewe trokosi guy. You think you know better than anyone.
Are you also myopic type? Where he is and what you want tell us the difference, Mr i know. What should he being the Interior Minister? Enemies of progress, ogimii nii end it there! Pass it not over again clear?
I totally agree with you sir,l think Chairman general should listen to this advocate and see how he can also do about it
kwasia and who are you idiot!. you open your smelling mouth and talk nonsense ,kwasiasem. what has malik Basinale"s position cause harm or financial loss to the nation? kwasiabiba
Mr. Vormavor, you acknowledged that the youth are seeking for jobs that may never come. Malik hitting the streets won't create the much-needed jobs for the youth, either. Activism and mobilization alone won't be sustainable i ...
Basintale 's family witches begun their strikings. What a poor guy
His uncle wants to take him off the street before something terrible happens to him. Would allow your younger brother to be doing the work he is doing. That is dangerous; how long can he have that free will to cause problems. ...
So what these idiots in Accra and politicians think about is just winning power and nothing else.
How do you know WHERE someone's energy lies?
So he himself CAN HE HONESTLY TELL US WHERE HIS ENERGY LIES?
Malik can do both street mobilization and youth employment. He young and have the energy to learn and expand, but thanks for the advice, hopefully NDC will take seriously
He is just a clown fooling.
Malik Basintafool
Does Malik Basintale not have personal assistants (P.A.s) inside his ministry, who would do "the grassroot youth mobilization work" on his behalf, enabling him to sit in the office ?. Lol !!.
If Barker Vormavor truly loves the country he should have addressed the illegality of appointing Basintale, who doesn't hold the requisite certificate, to that position. People must stop their hypocrisy
Accept Christ Jesus today and receive everlasting salvation. Jesus Christ the son of the most high God is the only gateway to salvation.
Yes teni in power stupid animals get position
off Vormewor
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cddxddfhhj
Hahahaha.
I believe in the ruling made by the activist Vormavor. Appointments should be base on merit and competency. Malik has gotten his area of speciality which should not be degraded.
100% right
A clear example of Mahama incompetence again. No proven skills let alone management level. And that long neck joker was talking about agenda 1-3-3 for the 24 hours economy. Lol now he only eats and hopes for a miracle. We ain ...
AHAAAAA , THIS MAN RESEMBLES HIS NAME FOR HE CAN BARK !! BARKER ! WHAT THEORY IS THAT ? IS IT JEALOUSY ? WHY ARE YOU RABLE ROUSER LIKE THAT? AKUFFO ADDO WILL GET YOU ?
He is thinking of his NDC more than the country. Hypocrite!
This argument is not supported by any facts and figures. It looks to me as an advocate by him probably based on what Basintale has discussed with him. Per this logic Sammy Gyamfi shouldn't also has been the CEO of the gold bo ...
Basintale's issue is not unique when it comes to the running of YEA but he's at a disadvantage because of legacy staff in director/management positions driven by NPP agenda of making sure the NDC has no better record than the ...
Every body needs to be given a chance to prove themselves. Basintale should be left alone to continue what he is doing . He will learn on the job .
President Mahama should give an appointment to Oliver Baker who seems to be ...
I agree with you. He is a rubble rouser keep him for that purpose. He has no knowledge experience nor understanding of what's required of him. Keep him in the field.
Naa who cause am? Efo Oliver Barker Wemevor's brain was overhaul during AkufoAddo Dankwa detention that make whole PhD holder a lawyer's brain now shorter than NAA NANA NAA SHORT in height killing him softly
He can combine the roles.... get off his back. Know-it-all
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso, Tema and North Kaneshie.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Depe ...
Ndc rewards lairs, hooligans, fools
For the first time you are speaking the truth to power
He is very very right
I perfectly agree with you,
Malik is the General Mosquito at the grassroots level,
He didn't need to hold a government position.
This NDC activist wanted Addo D to lick his ass. Twea kai!!
Aboa funu wei!!
I have submitted my CV long ago. But nobody is calling me . I am humbly waiting.
Good point