'No by-election looming in Asante Akyem North' - Paul Adom-Otchere makes U-turn

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Ghana Airports 3 months ago

Look at the face of this idiot. Christmas Tree thief

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• LOOK AT THE FACE OF A CRIMINAL. HE SPREAD LIES AND DAMAGES PEOPLE'S REPUTATION 3 months ago

This boy called Paul Adom-Otchere must be disciplined for damaging people's reputation on the basis of lies.

Criminal

• Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago

No one believed you the first you mentioned a looming by-election, attention seeking Paul. No one believes you now!

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

Paul is one of the dogs of Akufo Addo and take a close look at him and you will realized he's been unstable for sometime now. He looks like a crack head.

• Tiwaa 3 months ago

Paul Adom is a corrupt Stomach journalist who spread propaganda for his paymasters. Publishing a story before conducting investigation to verify the story. This one too. You call it journalist. Nonsense.

• Lori 3 months ago

Paul, how is your own divorce coming up. When was the last time Madam allowed you to chop? Her former boss is still chopping.

• Paul Manful 3 months ago

Did you checked with OT before coming out with your impending By-Election nonsense because of divioce situation. You should know better of divoice than many in Ghana as you have gone through it 2 x.

• The Boy 3 months ago

Jandam journalist

Thanks to Kevin Taylor opening the eyes of Ghanaians
    Jandam agu

• sjbfdjnhkgf;nkgf 3 months ago

carry your own cross,. idiot of a journalist, who asked you to announce it, nonsense boy. SHAME on you

• Citizen 3 months ago

Foolish ass hole. You did not cross-check your facts before rushing outside. Christmas goat! Shoddy journalist.

• PAUL NUMI OTCHERE TRUMU TRUMU OFUI 3 months ago

GYAE TRUMU DI3 NA SUA NYANSA OFUI BI BA CRIMINAL. I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE REFUND OF THE AIRPORT CHRISTMAS KWASIA MAN TRUMU KANKAN.

• Slim 3 months ago

Oh, Paul!
    When the outcome of December 7, 2016, happened, I felt sorry you knowing how you that you will mess up your reputation due to your love fir the NPP
    I said to my household.

I was happy for you when the outcome ...

• Torgbe 3 months ago

See face like Christmas tree. You have no shame. Such a foolish guy. Who advices you, at all?
    Gyimiiiii

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

WHEN IS THIS FOOL GOING TO JAIL?

• Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago

No one believed you the first you mentioned a looming by-election, attention seking Paul. No one believes you now!

• Shark 3 months ago

Drug addicted stomach journalists, shameless lazy man

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 3 months ago

Fake NPP PROPAGANDA
    Ohene Kwame Frimpong, the Member of Parliament for Asante Akyem North (often referred to as Asante Akim North), was not arrested in the UK, nor is he facing any trial related to such an incident. In Augus ...

• Joey 3 months ago

This guy Paul is worse than Abronye. He always make outrageous allegations and makes u turn at which time many people has accepted his lies already. Very despicable person.

• Man 3 months ago

IF GHANA IS SERIUOS COUNTRY THIS GUY CALLED PAUL SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW

• Ogbo kwaku 3 months ago

Empty shell

• Ogyanie 3 months ago

Awudu should be careful having crooked Paul on his outstanding program, Good Morning Ghana.

• Ohenenana 3 months ago

Very disappointed with Paul Adom Otchere. You publish false news. You come back to say it was fake news. But too pompous to apologise to OK Frempomg and his supporters. Paul why damage your reputation. You are losing respect ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yy

• Sam T 3 months ago

Who should have checked with him first before coming public with that shit

• Zilla 3 months ago

Stupid children also grow to be adults

• red cock 3 months ago

You see your true size,be slow to speak.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Paul Adom- Otchere is like Bawumia so no Ghanaian takes him seriously

• kwasi ofori 3 months ago

Otwe! S3 wo Suro legal action. u turn paaa. Why didn't you do your research before saying the initial rubbish?