Anything can suggest
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Well, Bawumia can be the party choice for all the good reasons that they might have but will he ever be the choice of the populace?
Sen but aka 9 p3
#*#NANA ADDO MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!
YOU TAMED NDC MILITARY JUNTA, HOW MUCH MORE THESE ANTS!!!!
#*#NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHER ...
#*#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RAT ...
Hmmmmm.... @Prince *KWASIA* Adade..!!!! When at all will your madness free you up??
IF WE HAD SURVIVED UNDER OPANA, THEN WE ARE FEELING BETTER UNDER JDM. AKA 9PƐ FUO.
FOW CAN A PERSON LIKE KENNEDY AGYAPONG DECIDES TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? IF IT IS THE CREATION OF JOBS, THEN SAM JONA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA, K ...
Bawumia will win the candidace race for the NPP hands down, no sweat. A good news for the NDC. as he'll be abandoned at the polls by his own people especially the Akans, again, who will never accept a Northener as their pres ...
Facts Checker, please in the last election, Dr Bawumia lost in all the Northern constituencies except his home Region But he won in Ashanti and the Eastern Region So how are you blaming the Akan for his loss.Please ...
This is your idea.the same thing happened during Obama time. People spoke about him in so many ways. Even suggesting that he's not American. He won the Democrats party ticket. And stood against a well-known Republican nominee ...
U LIE, CRIMINAL CHEAP SCAMMER, KWASIA BA
an idiot and a crook who can’t put a sentence together
Eiii Bra becareful wai na Aka 9 p3
Did Wontumi say all this? In what language, Twi, English? In any case the analogy with American presidential electioms does not hold water. A fallacy. Wontumi should have dug dipper into the workings of American politics to u ...
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
Excuse me, Mr Illiterate. What is your level of education? Just Secondary school education. Very sad. Your analogy is total madness. When did Bawumia joined the NPP? Bawumia is an OUTSIDER. Bawumia mother was an NDC party wom ...
Kojo Opoku when did you join NPP and what have you also done for NPP, was your mother an NPP for you to contribute to NPP issues. If you have the right to speak to NPP issues then the visionary man Bawumia have right to lead ...
Foolish report.
Tweaaa, it doesn't matter who leads the party. Infact, Ghanaians will not allow the NPP to come back to power & continue the LOOTING. NPP, the Nation WRECKERS & GREEDY people.
Well, in GH party in opposition don't win power it's the one in government that loose. Everything depends on the NDC to maintain the current goodwill or...
Bam, it is up to the NDC to loose to the NPP. If this happens it will be spectacular, something wort worth making it into a film. The hate against the NPP by Ghanaians is so raw and intense that it will take more that 8yrs to ...
This fool as npp chairman
KK, unfortunately, that is the criteria of becoming NPP chairman. Unbelievable.
Friends beware of SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
SCAMMERS!!!!!!
Don't fall for their tricks
Tweeaa hahaha hahaha hahaha. Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will never be president of Ghana, for that I know.
Npp is a lawless criminal organization full of murderers, hypocrites, thieves, and lair's.
You cost us last election you're back again
Childish talk, when will these fools realise that they are fools.And this can't win an election.
Yes Aka 9 p3 haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa comedy club oooooo AKA 9 P3
These are a bunch of fools and a criminal who want to govern this country. Such a person who can not even write his name is addressing a political party on how to win election
Nana Addo was surrounded by people,who did not want Allan a round him.Chairman Wontumi should fine out.The SABOTAGE of Allan is the downfall of NPP.,, same as what was done to Victor Owusu.
Voodoo analogy, jail is waiting for you
Do npp still have leaders at all?
So is Alan not aging. Why does Bawumia not rather play second to Alan. Eeeeii.
So where is the bombshell
Wontumi you talk as if you own NPP and Ghana. You should understand that your choice may be the people's dislike. Sometimes we should put our egos away and let the will of the people prevail. Politics is about numbers, you do ...
This guy is just kissing arse for money. Thats the only thing he knows how to do. Otherwise he is just an illiterate moron he uses fear and intimidation to extort money from people.
Wontumi should by now know that neho afono nnipa. Politically, wontumi has outlived his usefulness and become a spent force just like Timothy Bawumia. No serious politician will entertain wontumi in his circle because no hone ...
Wontumi de3, w) gyemiiiii mu de3 obiara entumi no.
This wontumi bloke is a turn off. He has to examine himself properly before driving away potential voters for Bawumia.
Nkwasia keeka nkoaa aka wontumi
Bank flashing to all countri ...
The Northners have done a good job by taking over Ghana and fcking it up. Ethnic tensions in the North .Nigerians running wild , iam an NPP BUT I WILL VOTE FOR THE MOSQUITO IF BAWUMIA IS SELECTED. YES BAWUMIA IS INTELLIGE ...
Hahahaha. So the Akans have now decided to be rulled by Pepefour Ntafour from Northern Ghana for continously 12 years in a row. At first they didn't know that licking Ntafour anus is so sweet like that. I didn't know Bawum ...
This Wontumi guy is Living in a CLOUD CUCKOO land. He’s refusing to accept the fact that GHANAIANS will never Forgive and never FORGET the 8 years of Corruption , Loot and share , the many outrageous criminal acts under th ...
GHANAWEB: PLEASE SPARE US ALL THE CRAP FROM THIS ILLITERATE
Was Wontumi farting tui tui tui or not? Afia Swazzneger is aware of Wontumi's devastating farts
Stop the crap,you greedy bastard.
Concentrate on your one vote and don't waste our time
Elections starts from 0% not 9% allow Bauwmia to deceive you then NDC has already won they have 56% no need for voting again mu agyimi paa
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uvdhjjj
Illiterate political socio-psychology
Bawumia , make Ghana first , your slogan and please distance yourself from from the most hated president Ghanaian s have lived with , p because the wickedness netted to the republic is too much to forget in just for years ...
I am going to vote for mahama again then...kwasia fuo,no Kennedy no vote
He spent his time speaking a lot of nothing
Brian Acheampong is waiting for you
You’re the reason Kelvin Taylor will always insult Asante’s because”wo adweno mo errr ha”.
Obama was a disaster president like Akufo Addo, only good at given speeches.
Bawumia should forget because he is not fit for ...
Clinton s vice Al Gore lost to George Bush and he dropped out of the race. Biden's vice list to Trump and she's.nit contesting the flag bearer ship. Did you know this Mister Wontumi. So don't misapply any American election ou ...
Is anybody still listening to this man in NPP? Folks-we are lost. The misdirection of the party apparatus is still going and will never end. All those party thieves and corrupt criminals should exit and let NPP re-organized. ...
Destined to become President? Since when did galamsey operators become known as prophets? Is Wontumi forgetting that he sung this old sycophantic song in 2024 to no avail?
Interesting, Wontumi is free after all this destruction he did to the environment
WHY ALWAYS TWI?
I am worried as to why the NPP always prefer to speak Twi to their electorate and thinking that every NPP voter must speak or understand Twi. However, when they are accused of being a uni-tribal party they ta ...
I know majority of the NPP executives are scheming to bring back Bawumia for 2028. Granted that they succeed and Bawumia fails to win (which is highly possible) will they send him back in 2032? Why are the executives treating ...
Who cares?That is ok,if you cannot learn from your past stupidity...Ndc will continue to harass you till you are completely finished, no one loses anything.
I think Alan is no longer in npp so,why will this idiot bring his name in the middle of bawumia campaign? Well, i have a vow just as many of bawumia's supporters had, it will make no sense to campaign and vote for bawumia sur ...
MR. CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, "YOU DIDN'T DID IT", WE KNOW "YOU DIDN'T DID IT." ARE YOU HALLUCINATING ? OR WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU MENTALLY ? ARE NOT ASHAMED TO BE SPEAKING IN PUBLIC ??????
Chairman wumtumi and some other people who doesn’t have any credibility and influence should not be allowed to be talking on behalf of the party because their actions and behavior sent the party to opposition but npp is not ...