'I am weeping silently in my heart' – Koku Anyidoho on Dr Tony Aidoo's emotional confession

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

How could a character like Asiedu Nketia even dream of becoming a flagbearer of NDC? Where are the potentials from Volta and Greater Accra region?Dr Tony Aidoo's lamentation is due to this reasons.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• THE CONSTITUTION NEEDS AN OVERHAUL TO HOLD INCOMPETENT PAST LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE!!! 2 months ago

THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POL ...

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

The obvious thing now is thst as far as a succession plan is concerned the NDC had huge challenge. If Mahama is able to stay neutral in that battle for his successor it will help. One thing is clear Grandma can't be a preside ...

• Aba 2 months ago

When I saw the video, I knee Koku was definitely foing to cash in. Shame on you Koku the doom sayer. NDC is the only party in Ghana for next 42 years...

• Minst 2 months ago

Aba, gyimii continue to live in a dreamland

• don`t care !!! © 2 months ago

*** Koku anyidoho! KOKU, though his words were touching, was expressing that he would not allow himself to be used by anyone to put words in his mouth and create division in the party, as many are doing now just to attract at ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
    ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,5 ...

• Honabe 2 months ago

Eei this NPEPE apparachiks are restless just after 8months hey! Asem beba dabi!

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …~~~

• Honabe 2 months ago

I think he is now NPEPE. What concerns him about ndc succession?

• Kobby 2 months ago

I honestly hate to hear Koku talks about the NDC as if he has the party at heart but deep inside him, he wants the see the party fail or collapse. He has been pretending all these while. Whether the NDC gets somebody capable ...

• Noza 2 months ago

That's true, and we know he will do that for the sake of NDC.

• Timoshenko. MAHAMA HATES ANYTHING ABOUT RAWLINGS 2 months ago

For reasons we don’t fully know, the mention of Rawlings’ name in the presence of John Mahama is a taboo. All those who were on Rawlings side don’t get near Mahama.

• Gizo Gizo 2 months ago

This page is just something. Did the constitution not put measures in place to deal with those people? What did we not see? When the process kick starts, the families and political activits like you start to demonstrate agai ...

• Gizo Gizo 2 months ago

This page is just something. Did the constitution not put measures in place to deal with those people? What did we not see? When the process kick starts, the families and political activits like you start to demonstrate agai ...

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …//

• THE CONSTITUTION NEEDS AN OVERHAUL TO HOLD INCOMPETENT PAST LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE!!! 2 months ago

THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES.. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF PO ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Hahahaha, we are Ghanaians and it will not work. Was a supposed HOUSE CLEANING EXERCISE not started by His Majesty who must be obeyed EFO JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS where many innocent people were tortured and killed. This encour ...

• Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago

Prophet Muhammad called God Allah in Arabic Prophet Jesus said Eli it's just language differences

• Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago

First you are idiot descendant of pigs

• TONY AIDOO MONITORED AND EVALUATED WHAT DURING HIS LAZY TIME? NONSENSE! 2 months ago

TONY AIDOO MONITORED AND EVALUATED WHAT DURING HIS LAZY TIME? NONSENSE!

BANKRUPTED GHANA'S EX- AND CURRENT LEADERS TALK LIKE FOOLS AS THOUGH THEY EITHER ARE OR WERE PROTAGONISTS DURING THEIR TIME IN OFFICE, BUT THEY WERE A ...

• Akam 2 months ago

Tony Aidoo is not well and he knows he can die anytime soon. He is just playing on people's minds. By the way, Asiedu Nketia should not push his ambitions on the NDC. He is not fit for that job.

• Luxanne 2 months ago

@Akam, do you see why your NPP is now wallowing in total disarray?? It is all due to the strategies and "war tactics" of General Mosquito! Those fvcking Executives leading your bulubulu party fear him like kakai, so if you be ...

• Noza 2 months ago

How could a character like you write this about Aseidu Nketia? Do you know the man Chairman General? It is not about grammar or your stupid perception of him. He is a man of integrity and above all a man of action.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Observer 2 months ago

Possible with NDC. Why are observers worried and have gone to the streets when Mahama hasn't expressed interest in extending his term. Same people are now worried Mosquito will vie for presidency when he has not expressed int ...

• Antwi 2 months ago

Tony Aidoo knew that Mahama's administration will fail. Hmmm

• SOME TRUST IN HORSES OTHERS IN CHARIOTS BUT WE TRUST IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD 2 months ago

The future of man and this world does not depend on mortal men, but on the initiative and initiator of the universe or cosmic. Men who have no relationship with the creator of the universe have a myopic view of themselves and ...

• GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...

• AM 2 months ago

It seems you are thinking along the lines of dumb anyidoho. I dont think you are right. Tony aidoo says the future of ndc depends on the performance of the mahama administration. It seems to me he is more concerned about his ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago

Character like Asiedu Nketia you said ? He is more educated and intelligent than you- I can tell u that. He will be your president 2028 after the good work of great Mahama. Nketia and Okujeto 2028 all the way. In NDC we r no ...

• Capricorn 2 months ago

Carry your own budden, Mr Man

• Nana 2 months ago

Anytime you hear of a member of NDC throwing his /her weight behind Asiedu Nketia, definitely that person is an Ayigbe. This tribe has seen their chances in rising to be President blocked bcoz of the very Bad History they've ...

• Common sense 2 months ago

At least, all Ayigbes are intelligent and well manure than NAPO, Ashantihene, and Nana Addo.

As for Bawumia, his own reputation by keeping company with wrong people.

• don`t care !!! © 2 months ago

Koku anyidoho! KOKU, though his words were touching, was expressing that he would not allow himself to be used by anyone to put words in his mouth and create division in the party, as many are doing now just to attract attent ...

• Can you be nice 2 months ago

Your people turn to have unnecessary hate for Akans

• SHAOLIN 2 months ago

Can you listen to your stupid unscrupulous self? You sound unscrupulous or uncultured because you think your stupid tribe is more human than Ewes. Dzimakpla

• Johnny 2 months ago

Intelligent Koku Anyidoho saw the Greedy and Selfish character of Asiedu Nketia and John Dramani Mahama long ago, that's why he stepped aside from NDC. Dr Tony Aidoo could forsee the danger approaching, so he doesn't want to ...

• Stephen Ntim 2 months ago

And if he stepped aside, why has he not yet joined your gyimie gyimie NPP ? Or he fears your NPP will infect him with plague.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago

Listen to this irrelevant koku Anyidoho, thinking as if Mahama is not achieving anything?Mahama is the best and the most influential on Ghana political landscape so far as developmental projects for the country, compare the ...

• Kay 2 months ago

Another Ayigbe who will not mind voting for a Cow or a Dog bcoz of hatred for Akans in NPP. What has John Dramani Mahama achieved in the 8mths that he has wasted?

• Akam 2 months ago

Kay, what is the difference between you and a sheep.? You are too stupid.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

The difference is simple. A sheep has not been given brain to use but this guys it and he doesn't use it

• Shark 2 months ago

Koku, think of yourself and leave ndc alone. Only God knows the future

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 2 months ago

Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed potoor

• Bk man 2 months ago

I thought this pig is dead long time

• LUNCH PAD 2 months ago

WEATHER SILENTLY OR LOUDLY, YOU ARE FOR NANA

• Saint 2 months ago

You campaign for Npp, what's your problem. Stupid

• THE TRUTH 2 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is exploiting Ayigbes stupidity, that's what the gentleman is crying for. Dr Tony Aidoo has also seen the danger,that's why he wants to die b4 it happens.

• Akam 2 months ago

Is Asiedu from the Volta region? What would be his faith if the Ewes vote for him and he was rejected by the other 15 regions. Think with your brain. This hatred for the Voltarians will only kill you.

• Cat 2 months ago

The man said he is very old and it one is of his wish. ...that should tell u that he is predicting his death due to what doctors have told him.

• Kwame Ansah 2 months ago

Kwaku ayidoho or whatever you call yourself, you can also chose to die before that nobody cares betrayal person

• Honest 2 months ago

NDC is getting more attractive even after the demise of Rawlings so Tony Aidoo should not worry about what will happen to the Party after John Mahama's exit

• Rio 2 months ago

What is his problem. He was sacked

• Bazz 2 months ago

Embittered Anyidoho

• Folk 2 months ago

Rawlings didn't end up as a good example for Ghana. After leaving power he tried, but could not puppet control the NDC party leadership. Not even Atta Mills, his protégé, and that is good for our democracy, especially, whe ...

• Grace 2 months ago

Weep for yourself. Piglet

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Koku you currently irrelevant. You can weep openly and.nobody will be disturbed. As for Tony the best for him is to commit suicide today. A confusianist as duch

THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POL ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Koku Anyidoho. Just shut up where ever you are. You are just another silly boy. Go seek for position in the npp, and leave the great NDC alone.
    Kabli.

• Oga 2 months ago

Massa, you lie. You are not weeping biaaaa. You are silently praying for an implosion

• SHAOLIN 2 months ago

I THINK YOU SHOULD RATHER WEEP LOUDLY AND OPENLY WITH YOUR NAKED EYES AND NOTHING WOULD HELP YOU.
    YOU EVEN PREDICTED DOOM FOR THE PARTY BEFORE, AND THAT COULDN'T WORK SO YOU ARE NOW TRYING TO USE DR AS ANOTHER PIVOT TO CONTI ...

• Tamale File 2 months ago

DBS Tamale
    Your factory facing the Tamale airport road is dirty. The front needs deep cleaning now. Waterlogged. Come on do something now.
    Plaster your wall. Find an environmental solution to the waste water from your fact ...

• AMARIYA 2 months ago

Long time seeing your picture. Koku, you have done well to bring your weight lower.

• MyBigMouth 2 months ago

Anytime I see his face, apio comes to mind...i dont know why.

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

NDC come to power and Koku Anyidoho start wearing Coats, you see that Aban papa aba.

• Abrewatia 2 months ago

U can even shit in your heart, who cares

• Me 2 months ago

Who cares, Dr Tony Aidoo can take the lead, he can even go today after all we are all destined to live and leave this world

• True Akan 2 months ago

For now no norther would win power after Mahama

So bawumia should go sit somewhere

Eastern region too is a no as that short devil just left the scene

Fante or Ga or Bono or Asante with eŵe vice would do the trick ...

• Asiedu is better than all the candidate. 2 months ago

Asiedu is more better and intelligent than Julius Debra. Asiedu knows abt Ghana. Julius knows nothing abt Ghana and kwahu people are tribalism than any other tribe ..kwahu people dont like Ewes like the akyem.so we don't want ...

• Mask 2 months ago

massa, you don’t have Ndc in your heart, you are the type who easily betrays your own as soon as things don’t go your way..You are even happy to join the enemies of your family and help them destroyed your own you call a ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 2 months ago

Idiot anyodoho

• Okyere J. 2 months ago

Keep your weeping to yourself. Greedy bastard. Even if Aseidu Nketiah disappointed you, disgracing NDC in the manner you are doing, is very bad.

• Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori 2 months ago

I hope he didn't say that. The NDC has the nicest talents and amazingly great individuals who can take over the mantle from the President when his tenure ends. It reminds me of when the Oldman, JJ Rawlings (may his precious s ...

• Uncle John 2 months ago

A "FATHER" will always wish that his family will grow from strength to strength in prosperity,success, etc during and after his lifetime.He will also wish well for whoever will succeed him as head of the family. AM 77 years o ...

• JOE 2 months ago

There is nothing negative about what the man said. you just want to score noise points, hence rush to catch attention of Ghana web

• Sansambila 2 months ago

But how does that concern you. I last time I check you were suspended from NDC. So don't weep. Everybody knows Aseidu Nketia will be NDC flag bearer come 2028.

• Gizo Gizo 2 months ago

This is true. The man had paid his dues for this country. Why worry or grief over what he said. If Koku Anyidoho wants to be president, he should just go and stand when the time is due and stop behaving as if he has the peopl ...

• Kay 2 months ago

Koku is just a piece of shit and full of hatred.

• AGE 2 months ago

TONY AIDOO spoke in parable. If you don't have wisdom you can understand. Korku Anyidoho clearly did not understand the parable. Of what use will the successor of JM be to the vetran who has seen all in politics and is biddin ...

• dog meat 2 months ago

attention seeker

• Dread 2 months ago

Koku the opportunist. Always waiting for something to happen in the party and jump on it to be heard.

• amli 2 months ago

Look at person talking. your sickness is getting worse just think about it the founder of NDC is No More. but the NDC is still strong

• Aben 2 months ago

Dr God is on your side , fear not

• Paapa 2 months ago

KOKU again! Just eat the humble pie and apply to join NDC again . Off course, we are human and we make mistakes . And stop worrying about who leads NDC after Prez JDM. What Allah has done or said in the holy book , no man can ...

• Erik 2 months ago

The stupidity of Koku i nauseating. Isn't it this idiot who criticized JM and what JM stood for. Now what is he saying. What is his concern weather the NDC disintegrate or comes stronger aftet JM. You are sacked from the par ...

• Buluu 2 months ago

Prophet of Doom. Hypocrite. Your wishes will never materialised

• Osborne 2 months ago

I was in this country during Prof. Mills time. I witnessed how arrogant you became and badly treated people around the president because of your selfish interest. Koku, if today the tables have turned and the people you humil ...

• JOE LAZRUS 2 months ago

NO ONE IS IRREPLACEABLE. PERIOD.

• Tony Lokko 2 months ago

Koku, nothing will happen to the NDC after John Mahama's tenure. I believe the many young that have come through Mr Mahama, will stand step in at the right tome.

• KofSam 2 months ago

The NDC is resetting and the process must apply to the party itself. They are members who might be bitter about certain issues within the party and might have lost their love for the party . However it is time to bring them ...

• Franklin 2 months ago

Ndc will survive. Even without Rawlings, Ndc came to power. Koku don't worry about Ndc. Ndc is still alive because JJ did a good job. He trained a lot of people. Even if all this crop of us go, Ndc will still be there. So ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jgffgggh

• Adjoa 2 months ago

What are you feeling? Are you in his mind? He said Sena, l am old and God has been gracious to him and he will be glad even if he calls in that day so what is your feeling here? Want to be heard that is all.

• Joe 2 months ago

He is one of the few fair minded NDC politician. A Rawlings fan

• Koo 2 months ago

All of the old guards are feeling bad.

Nii Okaija Adamafio a stalwart and founding member of NDC is down with stroke but the party has neglected him.

Seriously other have laboured for babies with sharp teeth are swimmin ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Interesting days ahead.

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

Stop weeping koku because it won't happen even though you're praying very hard for it to happen.

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

Yes Mahama has done well lecturing his supporters to destroy Ghana taxpayers properties.Mahama also sold taxpayers harbour to MPS.He also stole Ghana gold reserves ship them via Turkey to Iran.He lectured galamseyers to destr ...

• Millicent 2 months ago

And so what? We will.never vote for that your useless Bawumia

• YY 2 months ago

Koku Anyidoho and Tony Aidoo are in an unholy alliance for the NDC to lose 2028 elections but what they are doing is like someone using a caned basket to go fetch water from the river. They have from the very onset failed woe ...

• Sammy 2 months ago

Koku what is wrong about Dr Aidoos statement I don't see any thing wrong please
    Because of your negative thoughts that is why you are make hmmmmm sign all your negative thoughts will return back to you and it will never ...

• Four years term 2 months ago

Every Ghanaian is wishing so except Bawumia intervenes. This revolutionary hero didn’t say that under Akufo Addo hmmm it means it’s going to be very tough for us. They don’t understand that many Ghanaians suffering and ...