The Nigeria lagos mayor has initiated first ever electric boat race.Lets as the mayor of Accra what has he done changing only Akwaba to Oabak3.The Man and the greater Accra minister knows nothing.
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...
Two emotionally undercooked boys in men's bodies.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
The Dr is freely advertising for Armed Robbers attack.
Owusu must know that a MERE MP in Ghana is more important than an arrogant incompetent Dr who lives in US.
@Burkina, based on the conversation in this report, it looks like the MP started the arrogance, so the doc was right to put him in his place - besides the doc is right that the MP is a liar when he said the NPP never issued l ...
I side woth u
But what is npp? A group of evil, arrogant, disrespectful and demonic thieving liers. With all we know the arrogant mp was lying. How can such a being be an mp of a serious country? But ghana we dey. Practically nobody is ser ...
@ P Djamgbe. The more revealing truth is that under Akuffo Addo alone, the NPP recklessly issued out over 1000 surface mining licences. It is the consequences of this greedy foolishness that the lives of most Ghanaians is und ...
Good one.
MPs in Ghana steal as much as they can from Ghanaians for the first three years of their being in office: Over priced contracts, Taking money for non-performance. For their 4th year in office, they spend most of the time goin ...
The Mp is a mere MP, because we know many MP'S in our parliament don't deserves to be there. Some of them got their ways to parliament becsuse they represent the party in a particular constituency. Others hot their ways, beca ...
Tweeeaa, APUUUUUTOR.
First you are idiot descendant of pigs
Second all the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
The prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
@Ibrahim,cut the crap. Jesus died over 500 hundred years before Mohammed was even born. And, Islam did not even exist. Surely, somebody somewhere is putting a lot of cotton wool into your head. Trouble is, you believe it.
May Allah have mercy on your poor soul. Read the learned about the Prophet. Empty barrels they say make ugly noise.
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Is it an achievement to organise a race competition? Useless people overjoyed over trivialities.
Why do you guys wake up daily from your miserable sleep and compare Ghana to Nigeria? Are you mad?
Why are you lying Mr Darko MP? It is a disgrace. As an Elected MP, you must have integrity and honesty as the cornerstone of your public life. I would like you to eschew the 7 Principles of Public Life in Corporate Governance ...
I thought you were going to make some sensible contributions but I got put off when said Akuffo Addo borrowed over a trillion dollars! Do you really know trillion dollars? Stop clowning.
@Hi, it is the brain work or the idea of Didier Drogba, who is the main man behind that project. He needs that credit .
Pls let's be decorous in our comments. After all, if those you are referring to as 'know nothing' happen to be your relatives I'm very certain you will be happy to have such designated in your family. Show some respect.
Two egoistic arrogant fools arguing, who cares?
Perfectly correct. They failed to recognise that there may be listeners who are far bigger than both of them.If I were them ,they shd have rendered an apology at the end of the program.
This arrogant Solomon Owusu again. Same mold as Sam George.
Anybody who calls another person 'mere' suffers from a low self esteem and wants to project himself above others on a least chance. You live in a shithole USA so what? The mp also deserves that treatment. Liars of our generat ...
He lives in a country that has uninterrupted electricity,water,better health system good education system which your mp go for health check,vacation and education If u say he lives in a shit hole in USA then where does your m ...
Better education yet most of them are as ignorant as f*ck, better healthcare but they suffer the worst diseases you can mention, vacation in a country where human beings are not respected. Random shootings, stabbings, you nam ...
USA a shithole So why are Ghanaians, Africans, over 100 country citizens chasing the US visa every day. Massa looks are you’ve never gone for US visa before you one of millions rejected
Chasing because, man gotta shit and that is a shithole country
Can you imagine comparing yourself to U.S.A. which has Nuclear Bombs ?
Are they not killing people in Ghana everyday? Water is second to the air we breathe, but is only shithole people or countries will change their river bodies in cocoa drinks. When America even change their visa from 5 years t ...
@Gasco, you reason like a dog who likes licking shit from the ground. Some people in Ghana are self made and enjoy their lives comfortably, you moron. The government went begging for political points and envelopes, not becaus ...
I guess that is why people from all over the world flee their homes to live in Ghana. Oh. That's right. They don't. Your main tourism attractions are slave castles. Such a proud legacy.
Npp under Akuffo Addo is a joke. They are liars especially BAWULIAR. The funny thing is, they don’t admit that they are liars. They are economic saboteurs.
Even a 6yr old child in Ghana knows NDC are liars. Lying has become a character among Ghanaians because NDC has been Lying so much since their PNDC days that even young Ghanaians growing up believe Lying is an ok thing to do. ...
@Nsafoah. It is okay for the mp to say who is he, right? Is the MP's arrogant statement the that called for the reaction from the learned PhD man, Owusu. In any case, he's a mere MP paid by Ghanaian tax payer. Unfortunately, ...
SHITHOLE Nsafoah who is illiterate, is suffering from INFERIORITY
Can you imagine comparing yourself to U.S.A. which has Nuclear Bombs ?
Allow people with sense to comment here please. A nuclear bomb? What is it used for? You're confirming what @Nsafoa said.
Nsafoah, you are just stupid
What’s your treasure gotta do with the situation! Empty barrel is usually the loudest one! Get out our ears!
I support Dr Solomon Owusu. Ghanaian politicians are arrogant deceptive hypocritical dishonest and arrogant and they are the main beneficiries of the illegal mining activities in Ghana.. The previous NPP government refused to ...
It's a societal problem. What's Dr Solomon Owusu's contribution to the nation ?I have come across Russian Engineers who earn telephone numbers salaries who don't use their academic titles. They are fixing their country withou ...
@Nana Kwaku. You NPP guys have the same character traits everywhere you are. Top among them is arrogant, indiscipline and corruption. It is okay for the mp to say "who are you" but wrong for the Dr to reply "you are a mere mp ...
@Nana Kwaku. You, what at all have you contributed to the nation? You want him to steal from the the state like your NPP cohorts? That is the greatest contribution you want to see. Shut your fucking comments here because you ...
That Suame MP when did he come to Parliament? And he is behaving like he formed NPP, Kwasia
He was nobody teaching law at UPSA defending NPP party on radio and TV. That is the same path Dr Zaato of Uni of Ghana is carting ..
Disrespectful at it highest, although they are in opposition yet still they disrespect, God let them be there for sometime
These MPs can lie to the core with impunity. Yet when you put them to the sword, they begin to fumble and stumble. The previous government caused a lot of mess to our environment and economy and hence Ghanaians punished them ...
Thank you Dr. Solomon Owusu for insulting that useless Suame MP. Naniaaama. Aboa bi ba. If this same Dr. Solomon Owusu has said these same words to Ablakwa or Sam George, you will immediately see the NPP animal supporter ...
You have a PhD and rich and so what?
the arrogant, lying, propagandist mp met his meter. they consistently lie about issues most of the time it`s because no one challenges them. they think because they are mps they know it all. i take my hat off to Dr Owusu for ...
Dr, Solomon your arrogance wont take you any where
@ kay Kay do you listen to yourself?
When will politicians from the opposition ever stop lying Allowing mining in the forest reserves is a contributory factor to the negative effect of Galamsey in the country
The Suame MP is just arrogant, arguing without common sense; sometimes it is difficult to understand how he passed his higher education exams.
The fact that you live in USA, with academic achievement and supposedly rich does not make you a wise person. USA president have thought us a good lesson that richness does not equate to wisdom.
Stop displaying your arroganc ...
Take easy, arrogant MP. You are just there on the ticket of the people ; what were achievements before coming in as an MP? What is your level of education? Let commonsense prevails and stop lying like Baw..mu….liar.
Politicians are not God.
Npp and arrogance paa die.
Am very much happy Dr Solomon Owusu tear him in to pieces. Naniama like that.
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves lair's and Nation wreckers.
Don't mind him, some of the MPS don't contribute to any debate during parliamentary debates
MP and Dr are arrogant. The MP is a bloody Liar who is not fit to be MP. Dr Owusu showing off that he is well educated
and financially well off is below the belt. Dr Owusu did not talk like an Educated person . Both are not ...
U didn't watch the show and the story left out some vital information that triggered the confrontation. The mp said npp didn't issue any licenses to mine in the forest. This was a lie. When it got to the turn of Dr owusu, he ...
No reasonable human being should take npp seriously because of the mess that Nana Addo and Bawumia caused this country beyond repairs. Looted money and anything the have seen in this country. Why should human beings bring the ...
Arrogances at play
Why are you lying Mr Darko MP? It is a disgrace. As an Elected MP, you must have integrity and honesty as the cornerstone of your public life. I would like you to eschew the 7 Principles of Public Life in Corporate Governance ...
Dr. Owusu, do you know the worth of John Darko? Eiii, please, don't make that known. If you have not gone to someone's farm dont think that you are the only farmer in this country wai. Kwame despite mpo will not make this ...
I don't understand why npp was lying in opposition, in govt and now in opposition again they've started lying to the Ghanaians, what do they take us for ? A whole useless mp is on national TV lying to Ghanaians that his use ...
That John Darko the Suame MP is a complete fool and a disgrace to parliament. I just don't know what the Suame people saw in this foolish man to make him their MP. He has never made sense. Just a Press Conference moron
Uncultured and disgraceful.
Bank ...
NDC is in the forests doing galamsey big time. How can we blame Akufo Addo for the actions of NDC activists in galamsey. This is your time, and you are grabbing with your hands and legs as if there is no tomorrow. Akufo Addo ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 345435
DR. NDC, are you foolish
The truth is bitter they say...
He will look you in the eyes and still squeeze your hand very hard....
Another braggart boasting about worldly things.Nothing will go with you after you are dead, so be humble.
This Dr is so ignorant why could you call somebody a mere MP.. Being an MP is not a mere position .
All this self agradiaism stemmed from what Afenyo-Marking has been referring to politicians in parliament as they (THE POLITICAL CLASS as if they ease themselves in a Fridge
Blackmen and comparison and competition, at the end of the day, they will trade Gold for Mirrior.
Black mentality on education. What problems have your PhD solved monkey.
Anytime an NPP person is fact-checked, they resort to accusations and personal attacks.
These young MPs are very arrogant- from all the parties. They don’t have respect for anyone just because they are MPs? No service attitude.
Solomon, these people don't read one, if they did they can't understand the meaning two, so when discussing with them n u come with something about records, is like try to force a lapper to bath hot water.
Hell to that to re ...
I think Solomon's remark a meare MP is not appropriate n should be retracted. Everyone has his or her status as a Ghanaian, no matter what. Anger from an idiot should be limited to his personal status.
NDC and foolish arrogance. You call a colleague professional ( a lawyer and an MP) mere. Ei! God
the DR is a braggart are u richer than BILL GATE or DANGOTE was he not cleaning THE OLD WHITEMENS toilets and using that money to pay his school fees he shd give us a break
The Dr is a useless man and a big fool. What is the big deal if you are a Dr and live in the USA? Does it make any difference? Note that the MP is more important personality than you because he is in Ghana and making his cont ...
Did he finish his PhD in Mining or is he all-but-dissertation? Looks like he left his rigorous study and went to an easy UN school -- 52% acceptance rate is insanely high -- to pick up a bullshit degree in economics.
These politicians don't respect knowledge. All they respect is power and wealth that's what they have translated into school children who no longer value knowledge and as a result disrespect for school authorities and gross i ...
Massa slow down o. Nobody is "mere"
Two black men exposing themselves to all to determine who among them is daft. When will some of us learn from yesterday's mistake and move forward without repeating what happened yesterday?
A Sage once said, quote, "I am ...
Don't compare yourself to me nyinaa ebi 6 feet finally. That's the end of it all. Death will do us all shege.
You are a mere member of PARLIAMENT. WOW!!!
FORGET YOUNG MAN THAT WE ARE ALL MERE MORTALS. FLESH AND BLOOD WITH JUST A FLICKERING BREATHE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
PRIDE SHOWS HOW MISERABLE WE ARE. BASICALLY, WE ARE ALL THE ...
I always says those Intellectual Desability so called professor, Dr, etc, will buy Propaganda,and the same Lies and Propaganda will put them to shame. Can you mention and shows 44 forest mining License talking about????, ...
It's only in Ghana that SO CALLED MP'S thinks that they're above the laws of the Land
We voted for you and show no respect to the very people who voted for them thanks
listen to two buffoons arguing about how much they have sold out their generations unborn! idiots
The Nana People's Party (NPP) are always angry when issues are being discussed. Why?
Dr. Solo, here in Ghana, MPs are not mere ooo. They make a lot of money. That's why they are even ready to kill, if need be, to get to the parliament. Hwɛ!
And he will go to church, who do we think we are deceiving? Man born of a woman. Humble yourself and never say that again, before God humbles you.
These so called academicians are arrogant!!