Ken Agyapong is more marketable to win 2028 elections - Bismark Boateng

Read Comments Comments (69)

• APUUUUUUUU!!!!!!! 2 months ago

Apuutor

• K 2 months ago

No sincerity in Ghana politics bcozof poverty..Many are struggling to look straight at their friend's face and tell them the truth.

• IVY 2 months ago

WE ARE CRUSING WITH NDC AND WILL NOT LIKE TO CHANGE NDC FOR NOW: NPP MADE TO SUFFER TOO MUCH: AKUFO ADDO SHOULD BE BLAMED:
    NPP AT THE MOMENT IS THE SAME AS CPP - PNC

• IVY 2 months ago

GHANA IS FUNISHED IF KEN CAN WIN ELECTIONS - WHAT THE HELL DO YOU TAKE GHANAAIANS FOR ??

• Ghanaba KK 2 months ago

That would be a monumental curse upon the nation. To use the more committed, patriotic and caring NDC to clean the 8 years terrible mess of the NPP and for Ghanaians to bring them back will be a curse.

• Yaw 2 months ago

If KENNEDY WIN AND U CAN STAY GHANA MOVE TO TOGO.

go and read the history of American and Asian why they develop.

• Foley Gbazam 2 months ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA. WEI? WEI? SUCH AN UNCOUTH AND IUNEDUCATED IDIOT? WHO HASN’T HIS VULGAR UTTERANCES? ARE WE HONEST IN THIS COUNTRY? SUCH AN UNCONTROLLABLE BABY MAN WITH NO COMMON SENSE AND WISDOM CAN NEVER EVER HEAD ANY PRO ...

• jimmy 2 months ago

NPP AT MOMENT IS DESTROYED BEYONG REPAIRS:
    THE PROBLEM OF NPP IS NOT THE CANDIDATE BUT THE PARTY LAST 8YEARS PERFORMNACE: IT WAS TO BAD AND WICKED :
    THE NAME NPP IS OUR PROBLEM NOT THE CANDIDATES:
    EVEN IF JESUS COME TO ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago

I'm putting it to u that your argument is baseless and myopic. You didn't see anything positive about the performance of the NPP government in the last 8 years simply because you lack foresight into the foreseeable future. ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself this weekend and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how w ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Queen 2 months ago

Quadruple. APUUUTORR. Kennedy Agyapong for what?? He's not Presidential material, PERIOD. He does not have the personality or temperament to be President of Ghana. What's his Educational level? TWEEAAAA. Spare our ears

Exactly KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS ONLY BEING PROMOTED BY THE NDC PROPAGANDA LEADERSHIP. THEY KNOWS VERY WELL THAT NO NDC CANDIDATE CAN MATCH THE MATURITY OF DR BAWUMIA and clearly Ken Agyapong has stained himself many times ove ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Hahahaha. Can you please give me the educational background of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? What was the educational background of Bill Gates when he became the richest man in the World? There have been many successful Politic ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

The very idea of Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong potentially leading NPP is an insult to Ghanaians and show how low they regard the presidency and the country itself. A pathological lair, incompetent economist like Bawumia and ...

Your words are mear misinterpretation of facts. Ghanaians understand far better than you think. The NDC propaganda slogans have been exposed big time. Visionless and propaganda government NDC.

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago

Even the Dumsor man became our President again.

The dumsor killer and slayer was voted back when the wicked lies, looting, corruption and terrible insensitive unpatriotic nature was exposed

• James 2 months ago

I fully agree with you. I am an NDC supporter and believe me I will vote for Kennedy Agyapong if he is elected the flagbearer of the NPP party. I am sure he can transform the country (with his PhD slogan) which some of us are ...

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

You have said the truth. You are an NDC supporter. NDC will campaign for anybody against Bawumia.

• John,Tema 2 months ago

Many of Ken Agyapong's disgraceful and abusive videos are in the hands of NDC Followers.They will release them, if he accidentally wins.My sister showed me one when he was fighting with Afia Shwar ,so despicable

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Did i hear you say he can easily win 2028 election? You must be mad. But for Kwabena Agyapong, the rest are condemned candidates. You think Ghana has become so cheap to have someone like Kennedy Agyapong as our president. We ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

God forbid Kennedy Agyapong being president of Mother Ghana tweeaa.
    A murderer, a braggart who have no respect. He can win the npp primaries but not the presidency tweeaa.
    Npp is just a criminal organization.

Kwabena Agyapong is the only trusted personality among them.

• Samwise 2 months ago

Thanks to the chimpanzee, now the presidency is a market place, anyone can buy or sell momoni.

• Kwasiabi nti 2 months ago

Well declared sir. Kudos.

• Prof. USA 2 months ago

This Boateng guy has sold his conscience to the highest bidder! He should keep on disgracing himself and his reputation by following Kennedy blindly. How much money did he give to u or are you expecting?

• JOB 2 months ago

A lose talker!!!?

• Obrempong 2 months ago

Poverty in Ghana, dishonesty and mostly,
    less-thoughtful population make Ghanaians
    fully choose a honest and qualify leader for
    the true development of the nation. Kennedy
    Agyapong who believes in handouts influences
    Vot ...

• Afram 2 months ago

JUST WON'T HAPPEN AS PREZ....!!

• Oooooooo 2 months ago

The Professors, PhD holders, Masters degree holders introducing head-cut, e-levy, GHc 17/US$1, DDEP etc. Salt has lost its taste, and it is good for nothing. Do we need paper certificate holders who are mere rhetoric or pragm ...

• Obrempong 2 months ago

Correction;- Dishonesty, less thoughtful
    Population of Ghanaians and handouts will
    not let Ghana choose a leader who would
    Transform the land for Socioeconomic development.

• Obrempong 2 months ago

Correction;- Dishonesty, less thoughtful
    Population of Ghanaians and handouts will
    not let Ghana choose a leader who would
    Transform the land for Socioeconomic development.

• FACT 2 months ago

MAHAMA lost his seat but the NDC stuck to Mahama and backed him up again to win.

BAWUMIA is coming for the second time to WIN.

• WG 2 months ago

I am an E-commerce Expert. I will help you setup your online store, integrate all the right payment systems, setup your social media platforms,design all your flyers,call cards and help you with the right online advertising s ...

• A true Patriot 2 months ago

To the NPP members: Don't you have anyone besides Bawumia and Ken????
    Both candidates have serious flaws which will make them not serious contenders for 2028?
    If Ken can show his payroll information which shows his 7000 e ...

• Koko 2 months ago

Nonsense. Ignore Bawumia and see the position of NPP in the Northern region. KEN can come later after Bawumia.

• Obrempong 2 months ago

Re-ooooo, the E-Levy was a very thoughtful and
    well crafted system that could have developed
    Ghana. Mr Oooo how much do you pay yearly?
    What about the whole lot of your people?
    In general, what percentage of the Ghanaian ...

• Abena 2 months ago

Promotion of NDC so that they can defeat

• FA WO TO BEGYE SIKA 2 months ago

WASTING YOUR BLOODY TIME. IT IS IN YOUR DREAMS THAT KA CAN LEAD NPP TO VICTORY. MAYBE HE HAS LINED YOUR POCKETS. APUU TOOOO.

• Leonidas 2 months ago

Hmmmmm

• Gamashie 2 months ago

Tweaaa for where? A trial awaits for him. He is not a Presidential material. To come and insult us again? Not not . I always say I stop talking him seriously one month into Opuni’s trial. He just exaggerates things he’s e ...

• Lord Peppers 2 months ago

U are saying this bcos u need money from Ken. Clearly Ken is not a presidential material. He is very uncivilized to hold such an office

• Clynns 2 months ago

Ken Can Do And Showcase Our Liberty To The Rest Of The World.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Who will make this mad man a president?

• asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

bawumia will do akuffo addo`s bidding. there`s no two ways about that. he`s there to keep the akyem faction in control and solidify their base for the forseeable future. a vote for bawumia is a vote for akuffo addo`s third te ...

• FTT 2 months ago

NPP needs integrity and not big mouth.DR BAWUMIA is the right person to lead NPP in 2028

• Maaka maaka 2 months ago

This man is amongst those who contributed to NPP's lost last election. If you listen to him and analyse his statement carefully you will see that he is not truthful.

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• James 2 months ago

If so, why were his words used by the NDC in its adverts against the NPP in the campaign leading to the 2024 elections? He's not marketable at all due to his erratic behaviour. He's nothing but a street thug.

• Donald T 2 months ago

This is a Guy whose wife was given a juicy Electricity Contract but did not execute. The Guy is just a clever thief with over 23 Children. Lacks ideas to govern a nation but pragmatic like Donald Trump.

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Ooo Yes! He is marketable with his uncouth and uncivilised behaviour and his blackmailing tactics which continue to drive voters away from the NPP.

• Kay 2 months ago

THE ONLY WAY FOR NPP TO COME BACK TO POWER IS PLEASE BRING NEW FACES ALTOGETHER AND THAT PERSON MUST DISTANCE HIM OR HERSELF FROM AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA BECAUSE PEOPLE HAVE NOT FORGET THE MESS THESE TWO PEOPLE ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 months ago

Ken is never a Presidential material period !
    He hasn’t got that notch for the job. He is just a noise maker.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 months ago

Some one who can easily incite one ethnic group against the other?Heii what a blasphemy.Never make that statement again.who will even vote for such uncouth personality.NPP give Ghanaians some respect

• Mohammed Tolon. 2 months ago

You are entitled to your opinion like anyone but remember that opinions are not facts. Point to any extra ordinary act/acts of Ken in his many years in parliament that benifited a large number of Ghanaians to back your decisi ...

• Nyameba 2 months ago

I have a question for Hon Kennedy Agyapong, How do you expect peoples you called them thieves, stupid and corrupt to vote for you?.Kindly answer this question or let your followers answer it for you.THANK YOU SIR

• Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago

Your candidate is wasting his time and money.

• JJ 2 months ago

Yh marketable at your radio station, mo kwasia

So Ghanaians are not praying and hoping that the positive intentions of the NDC manifest to our benefit.
    How can the nation vote the NDC to come and clean the mess of the NPP and later bring them to come back and loot the n ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

I hope that Bawumia is taking notes of these leeches who have sold their inner soul to Kennedy Agyepong because of money and will have something sour for them if he wins.

I cannot believe how people who sees themselves as ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sieheheb

• FACT 2 months ago

Bawumia is the most marketable presidential candidate: Firm. Focused. Clean hands.
    His initiatives are keeping the economy afloat.
    Digitalization
    Ghana Card
    Gold Reserve

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 2 months ago

How can Mr. Kennedy Agyapong suddenly be interested in wanting to be elected President of Ghana some day ----very unfortunate--Why should Ken assume that being a business-man is a qualification to run the affairs of the coun ...

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 2 months ago

It is very wrong to even say that Kennedy is the most marketable ---hello! where are you coming from ?---Are you serious ? HELLO !
    You see of all the aspirants vying to become the NPP Flagbearer AGAINST THE former VP-BAWUMI ...