Who even need you in the party, by the way who gave the acting national chairman the authority to grant amnesty to such useless guys to come back with their Division, trust me npp is better off without such characters, they h ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
It seems those who left the NPP cannot move on and concentrate on how they will build their young party. NPP issues have been on their lips for months. Every political party in Ghana have issues so they should deal with their ...
MR ARROGANT BUABENG THE GREAT NPP DONT NEED ARROGANT PERSON LIKE YOU
UP will never come to power till Thy Kingdom Come. NPP and NDC will continue to dominate politics in Ghana. Do you think Ashantis will vote for u guys become of the name United Party ? The spirits of Okyeame Akoto and others ...
They will surely get MPs.
Crooked Nana Addo has destroyed the NPP. Nana and his boys are all scrambling over Iranian money meant to make Bawumia president at all cost.
IT'S BAWUMIA TIME FOR BAWUMIA
Asamoa Buaben can keep explaining to tire himself
Talkative talking himself into talking tautology
NPP does not even need you because you add nothing to or take away anything from the party.
We thank God this evils within the party are out, happiness day
When the gods want to kill you, they first make you go mad. Pride goes before. Farewell on your journey to political annihilation.
When the gods want to kill you, they first make you go mad. Pride goes before fall. Farewell on your journey to political obscurity.
Who says npp needs you?
The npp is a complete criminal organization. Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
You are irrelevant in the Ghanaian politics, your butterfly has destroy your political carriier
They don't need you. You even lost your seat. Give us break. You a d Alan and ungrateful. Common communication director of NPP you couldn't even handle......
Your Presidential candidate got only 32,457 votes nationwide. 6 losing parliamentary candidates of the NPP had more votes than Alan nationwide. Check Jefferson Sackey , Akosua Manu Dr Okoe Boye and three other candidates had ...
Who cares!
Who even wants you and your fellow traitors back into the NPP? Nobody is losing sleep over arrogant mindsets like you.
Nobody wa ts you drunkard
Who wants you anyway?
Npp doesn't even want such a lazy man like you back. Nobody misses you in the party so chill.
No one needs you. You have committed political suicide with Alan and Hope
Asamoah, take it easy for in politics, there are no permanent friends nor permanent enemies. You will never know what your afafantor boss ( now UP) will do in the future .
YOU WERE THE WEAKEST AMONG THE NPP. BYE BYE.
Who
Who needs a stupid ignorant nonentity like you in the Great NPP.
You were sacked and obliterated from the party, get this into your stupid confused head.
Kwasia like Alan.
Very true, even at the lowest levels. However we need to come together and safe it rather than splitting into fragments that will not yield any tangible results. Many laboured for the party including this writer at their own ...
If you wont come you can go and burn the see. Nonsense
This is serious!!!
Massa we are even content with ur exit
he is a sellout
NPP is abosam devil party
They demonstrated that in 8 years
That big emty headed man was their leader
Kwasiman who needs U now Ndc is feeding U and Ur boss
We don't need Bawuliar too,we the npp stronghold will never vote him
Who cares about you not going back to the NPP?You are all a failure to Ghana. As former MP,what did you do for your constituency?If you are a good leader and impactful,you wouldn't have been one term parliamentarian.Shut ip!
How many thumbs have you to stamp on a ballot paper? People; some grow wise others grow otherwise . Not how a fellow sees own being is what he/she is. How others see that fellow. Never look back.The globe is round move on til ...
NPP doesn't even need you masa
I'm sure this guy has a mental problem, it's strange that he was once NPP communicator . All those following Alan are sick, they need help.