Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Herrrrrrrr ..... Adutwum, if you were wise you'll not associate yourself or have anything to do with the Akuffo Addo brand! Ghanaians don't want to hear that name.
THE END ROAD OF THIS MAN. AFTER SEEING THE WONDERS PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS PERFORMING YOU STILL BELIEVE IN AKUFO ADDO ACHIEVEMENT
We all know the origin of the infighting going on in NPP but so far as Nana Addo has called for cease fire, among the aspirants, we should all respect the "Unity" message from the former president, and forge ahead.
NPP is ...
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22 .
I’m not surprised this statement is coming from you!
After all just like bawumia you’ve been drafted from nowhere into the party and now gunning for the topmost position!
Those who have been following the fortunes of t ...
Kick him away. He's a villager and no good
Anybody who hails Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo should have his head examined seriously.
Hailing a lack of leadership, that same Akufo-Addo lack of leadership that significantly contributed to your NPP drowning in the 2024 elections.
Stupidity at the highest level
Yaw Osei Adutwum kwasea pani
Adutwum said free University. See these two idiots. Hehehehehe
Wagyimii past Akuffo Addo koraa. Gyimifo paa nie, free university. It's like he didn't go to school in USA, twea
Dr gyimifo. Mentioning Akuffo Addos name would make you lose basaa. As a Dr you should have done research to understand that Akuffo Addo is hated by everyone. Your useless Dr degree. Wagyimii too much
Akufo Addo??? Eeeeeiiiii you jetter withdraw before you get ZERO, ZERO ZERO ZERO in general election. The name Akufo Addo is a epitome of fatality, deadly, thievery, Murderer, Corruption, and a SINNER. Don't associate yours ...
Jetter =better
Adutwum has never been wise
Comments such As this one from Adu Twum makes Ghanaians more angry. Under Akuffo addo it’s now clear that every sector of the economy got soaked in corruption. His name stinks to the high heavens
Birds of the same feather: thieves
Dr. You have shot yourself in the foot.
Please disassociate your self from Akuffo Addo, otherwise your chances will be slim.
Your leadership contest is over after this speech .you better send your CV back to America to apply for your teaching position
Because he helped you to steal from the nation coffers