Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
3DA HOR PLAIN...!!!!!! THE NPP IS BEING ASSASSINATED LIVE. THIS IS A DIVINE DIRECTIVE FROM GOD
No intelligent Ghanaian will challenge NDC for promising to win that seat back. Of course NDC has the capacity to deceive illiterates and the under privileged voters in that rural Constituency .
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee! It is very heartwarming to know that you have accepted defeat even before the battle of Kpandai begins. Naaa-niama..!!!! You go talk true now.
Senseless beast. If you believe in your organizationa ...
Tell your MPs including Lordina Mahama, to go and register with Koku Anyidoho English Grammar school. They need to improve their English Grammar, to understand Osaahene Afenyo Markins English Literature.
TIME is MONEY & your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to ...
The propaganda which the NDC used is backfiring on it. Heavy loss awaits the NDC in every election. Time for NPP to jubilate.
What have you smoked this afternoon, @FACT
So what you guys knows best is about winning elections, but not fixing the country, what happen to the 24hr economy you and party promise the youth, seriously Ghana is sitting on a time bomb.
@kulbogo, onyaaye gbemi basabasa! Didn't you say you don't know anything called 24-hour economy? So what are you asking your mother now?
I know these Foolish NDC mad followers will insult me but I don't care. Kenkey is still being sold at GHC5 a ball. I used to spend GHC40 for a good meal in 2024 ,now I have to fuvk out GHC50 or more to eat my meal.
At Kempiski Hotel & Restaurant? Kwasea liar
Let them use their majority to build the country. Appreciation of the cedi is costing hardships in the country. Especially for those in the construction industry. Because Ghanaians who used to support the industry by sending ...
KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU YAKAME gbeeha kesevi you can chop the seat aboabi
This is what ndc knows best, to scheme and win any election by any means but when it comes to governance they do tii, like how common english language most of their mps are disgracing themselves, i know those idiots will insu ...
NDC is an electioneering Criminal Gang formed by the Corrupt bastard JJ Rawlings to win power. It's exact what they are continuing .They will meet their meter one of these days.
Vote buying........with support of the state. The table will turn one day......
This hard faced Eric Adjei will be one of the people who will be severely dealt with in any future NPP government.
Fools and violence people only interested of winning power. Toilet on the national budget in 25th century.
This is your time. Win all the seats. Another say will be someone's turn.
galamsey govt.
With the deep feeling around the NDC now, Ghanaians are feeling something better than before. I am a proud voting voter who votes by what I feel but NOT what you tell me. Those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves wi ...
NDC winning the seat means accumulation of thrash. Those already there are not impacting and that minor minority steals the show everyday in parliament
How are we going to tell the voters to vote the NDC candidate because teachers PDA and Digital allowance is not been paid
AFTER WINNING ABLEKUMA AND AKWATIA, WHAT HAVE CHANGED OR IMPROVED IN THOSE TWO CONTITUENCIES?