I like this man. Far better than some of the timid Father for All people in the party. Always want to show that they are not wicked. They should wait until the satanic NPP grabs them. Just imagine if that fucking bastard Afen ...
God bless you Mr. Abraham Koomson. You are wise. You are not foolish like Hawa Koomson, the pepper spray winch ( witch). The Kasoa Rambo
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you ...
Absolutely, the NPP must be squeezed until it is clear that they are choking to death on the diabolical things they sat down and watched Akufo Addo and his family do to this country.
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in N ...
Another NDC idiot calling himself a unionist.
Ignore Abraham Koomson! He's not a serious person!
This Koomson man is a sycophant.
And proud of it. Is Samira Mumumadu Bawumia not a sycophant?
Jean Mensa might be sweating in the cold. The earlier she and other two resign and return to the lecture theater the
Jean Mensa might be sweating in the cold. The earlier she and other two resign and return to the lecture theater the safer for them.
EVEN THEIR OWN STRONGHOLD ASHANTI REGION WILL DENY THEM BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO IN 8 YEARS DID NOTHING THERE
I agree absolutely with this Man.
I salute you sir Massa.
All NPP unionists should sign vote of no confidence against Koomson, he is dangerous leader
This Abraham Koomson must watch what he puts up there on social media. Foolish talk.
Ndc should take all the seats who cares even 1992 npp boycott parliament what achievements ndc did nothing mr so call koosom or whatever stupid ur thrash and bulldog face
Look at this Ndc activist calling for the Ndc to stay in power praising them so he can get some of the boots they share with their bootlickers like him. Is the Ndc better let's wait and see.
Shameful God help us from both pa ...
Ooóoooo, Mɔbɔ Mɔbɔ Abraham Koomson struggling hard for relevance which is far beyond his reach
I think this old idiot is suffering from menopaus.
Pitiful soul, go and drown in the odaw lagoon Abraham doomed son.
And they must bring back the former finance minister to come and account for the npp party financial stewardship to Ghanaians before they can be Considered in the far future.we are not fools even see how they are fooling in ...
Is this man a politician or what?
Age indeed has no direct correlation with wisdom. Panin toto paa ni
NDC stooge go away
This same man negotiated for 9%
I have not seen an elderly fool like Abraham Koomson imagine if you are the child of this idiot
What a useless person
foolish old greedy man! idiot!!
THE MOST STUPID STATEMENT FOR THE YEAR, SO FAR
The most stupid person in the world. Whatever he puts out is nonsense and Ghanaweb always puts out his nonsense. Very, very useless person calling himself a unionist. How long can he lead this GFL group?
Fool go and context for them idiot old man. Think about good governance
Why only the NDC?
Such a stupid, senseless, demonic, uncircumcised villain.
You can take all the seats from the NPP, , but you cannot win
all the people on your side.
Beware of the People’s Revolution.
koomso, do you it will be possible?l ndc will fall comes 2028. mark my words.
koomso, do you think it will be possible? ndc will fall comes 2028. mark my words.
I doubt is the koomsom that I know. Are you hungry or you want to the public to hear you talking. As a leader of Labour unions, since when did you become a politician to deceive we those people who gave our support as politic ...