Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ishhebab
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem ...
Donald-Trump-insults-people-and-so-what-American-people-made-him-President-twice.-TRUMP-IS-A-GOOD-PRESIDENT-THAN-ALL-HIS-PREDECESSORS.-Bawumia-IS-A-LIAR.-Bawumia-IS-PLAYING-A-WAITING-GAME-222222222222222299999999
The most dangerous situation getting to elections is endorsement by various people, it means they have all promised to vote for one candidate, so who would you blame if you lose the election? It is very dangerous because ther ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are ...
Fear delegates!
No wonder some section of Ghanaians say Npp don’t have sensible people..Bawumia is going to loose again in 2028 elections..Infact Npp lacks common sense koraa..they will do saa, present Bawumia and still loose again..chai
Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem ...
Pray 5 times a day & bring your life savings to Mecca. Those who have ears, let them hear
Bawumia will never be president ,....it will not happen and Ghanaians will not vote for him-akuffo addo 's prodigal son
Donald-Trump-insults-people-and-so-what-American-people-made-him-President-twice.-TRUMP-IS-A-GOOD-PRESIDENT-THAN-ALL-HIS-PREDECESSORS.-Bawumia-IS-A-LIAR.-Bawumia-IS-PLAYING-A-WAITING-GAME-111111111111
IT WAS THIS SAME STAGED ENDORSEMENTS PRIOR TO THE 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS. ON THE BATTLE FIELD ,WO WEEE POTOO. APUU. WHO WOULD VOTE FOR A STOOGE FOR THE AKYIMS AND AKWAPIMS. A FLIP FLOPPER LIKE YOU. SOMEONE WHO HAS LOST C ...