Bawumia can return to lead Ghana just as Mahama did – Frank Annoh Dompreh

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Royal Rich 1 week ago

Even a useless thing like bawuliar will never ever win election in Ghana.

• Banahene 1 week ago

Another Dompreh keep insulting,your face like someone who has just had a bad dream fool.

• Banahene 1 week ago

I remember when his party was in power he walks on the floor of Parliament with his arm widened like a male Turkey today Annor Dompreh is fighting for to be relevant.

• YOU PEOPLE DESTROYED MAHAMA WITH JANDAM 24/7 1 week ago

BUT WITH BAWUMIA WE HAD A HANDS ON EXPERIENCE FOR 8 STRAIGHT YEARS. WE WON'T FORGET. WE'RE NOT FOOLS.

• Anti Ghana NPP 1 week ago

These idiots can never be real. We haven't forgotten how you governed and nearly destroyed the country. Secondly, we will never allow the same people who destroyed us to come back to power again. Thirdly, it is not up to Domp ...

• don`t care !!! © 1 week ago

Hmmm! point of correct Frank Annoh Dompreh! You are entitled 4 your opinion, there`s no space or room 4 comparison here! “Look in the mirror rather than at your neighbor”...this reminds me of... “Instead of playing to w ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• don`t care !!! © 1 week ago

point of correct Frank Annoh Dompreh! You are entitled 4 your opinion, there`s no space or room 4 comparison here! “Look in the mirror rather than at your neighbor”...this reminds me of... “Instead of playing to win, I ...

• Mohammed Abdallah (northern region precisely YENDI) 1 week ago

Royal Rich, as you call yourself, you are nothing but a leftover for pigs. I believe you didn't get a good upbringing. I pity your parents for keeping you alive till now...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Donald-Trump-INSULTS-people-and-so-what-American-people-made-him-President-twice.-TRUMP-IS-A-GOOD and BETTER-PRESIDENT-THAN-ALL-HIS-PREDECESSORS.-Bawumia-IS-A-LIAR.-Bawumia-IS-PLAYING-A-WAITING-GAME. Donald Trump is AN AMERIC ...

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA BORROWED MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDW ...

What about the Government of Ghana paying for the Muslim HAJJ? Is it NOT discrimination? So what is good for the goose-is also good for the Gander. Muslims have schools as well-like T I Ahmmadyia etc where Teachers are paid b ...

• One more 1 week ago

This guy dompreh always behaves foolishly.He never talk from his head.

• Banahene 1 week ago

Dompreh must know that the quality is not the same.you are a GANG of looters

• Truth Table 1 week ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
    ... . . John 3:16 ----

• Yaw 1 week ago

The late daddy lumba said it "stupid people say stupid things"

• AHIMADU 1 week ago

Another low thinking element.

• Truth 1 week ago

Yes God rewards the humble and reject the arrogant like you and your likes

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago

You are part of bawumia losing brigade

• Kwame 1 week ago

'Its the Economy stupid'. The days Lies and deceit are over. At least Atto forson has proven that. The lies and deception will not win power this time around because the people are wide awake now.

• Koku 1 week ago

No wonder u were called " Silly boy!"

• Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 1 week ago

You're laboring under insane delusion. Period!!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

Now, you people are taking inspiration from Mahama? Arrogant and primitive fools!!!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago

It was Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's bad governance that brought back Mahama and I think NDC will not do that mistake to bring the NPP back to power, thieves are not allowed to govern a nation

• NART 1 week ago

I KNOW HE WILL SURELY COME 3028( THIRTY TWENTY EIGHT) FOR SURE 3028 IS FOR BAWULIAR.

• Kwadwo Aboagye 1 week ago

Bawumia was not a leader but driver's mate concert Annor Dompreh,u dumb

• Alex Owusu 1 week ago

It wont happen .NPP needs a new leader not Bawumia who failed Ghanaians

• ghanaba 1 week ago

YOU NEED BAWUMIA FOR JUST (NSAWUM PEOPLE )NOT IN GHANA HERE.USELESS PEOPLE YOU TOOK GHANA FOR GRANTED, MASTER NO MORE PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL EVER GET THE CHANCE, YOU ARE A JOKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• hmmmmm 1 week ago

the most incompetent bawumia political carrier has ended.
    he should stop fooling him self shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaame.

• Sule 1 week ago

He can never be, he can run as assembly man for his area. Maybe he will win. The presidency is not meant for concert makers like him

• Donatus 1 week ago

Ridiculous, NPP now being inspired by the man they called "incompetent" wanders will never end, Ah! NPP!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

WHAT WILL BE HIS CAMPAIGN MESSAGE?. MAHAMA IS BACK DUE TO HIS GOOD PERFORMANCE IN HIS FIRST TERM

Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Donald-Trump-INSULTS-people-and-so-what-American-people-made-him-President-twice.-TRUMP-IS-A-GOOD and BETTER-PRESIDENT-THAN-ALL-HIS-PREDECESSORS.-Bawumia-IS-A-LIAR.-Bawumia-IS-PLAYING-A-WAITING-GAME. Donald Trump is AN AMERIC ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA BORROWED MONEY £650 MILLIOPN POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ED ...

• Reality 1 week ago

Ghanaians will never vote for a Fulani -allied President of Ghana da. To come and flood Ghana with Fulanis from Northern Nigeria, Niger and Mali and begin their kidnapping for ransom, banditry and terrorism. A huge NO !

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

These buffoons in the Nkwaseafo People's Party still think that all Ghanaians are as stupid as they are. They can now bank on one Region, where the people are very stupid and will definitely vote for the NPP, because they don ...

What about the Government of Ghana paying for the Muslim HAJJ? Is it NOT discrimination? So what is good for the goose-is also good for the Gander. Muslims have schools as well-like T I Ahmmadyia etc where Teachers are paid b ...

• Concerned- Tema 1 week ago

If " wishes" were horses, bigger may ride.

• Joe Amoateng 1 week ago

Bawumia was Vice President of a clueless administration that allowed galamsey to flourish, deforestation to flourish, mercury poisoning to flourish, pollution of our rivers to flourish, filth and plastic pollution to take ov ...

• Louis 1 week ago

This is a disrespectful character who has found his way into Ghana's Parliament. He knows nothing other than hail insults at his superiors. Chinua Achebe said as I paraphrase: 'the goat that walks the streets and defecates th ...

• Stone 1 week ago

This is not a serious MP. If you don't respect The President, I will also not respect you.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Apuuuutor. Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will never win Election in Ghana Allah.
    Npp thinks Ghanians are fools ooh.

• FOYOOSIS 6 days ago

Bawuliar never led Ghana. He told us he was just a driver's mate who had watched his master steered the steering wheel into the bush and so must be given the chance to take control of the steering wheel after having caused ha ...

• Malik Mohammed 6 days ago

Well see when time comes