Pay contractors. The country is grinding to a halt!!
Patrick Boamah has started becoming silly. Were we mistaken to think he was a gentleman? Or he is being heckled by his caucus fools to join the bandwagon. See his gyimie face. Like an apprentice shit carrier
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
NPP and lies.
No sensible person in NPP currently now and now doubt they will be in opposition for very very long because Ghanaians are tired of them, Nation Wreckers, Looters, Corruptors and Number One Criminal Organisation In Africa
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
Ghana has a respectable VP now. You can not tag her with negativity and stupidity.
President John Mahama and his govt are using propaganda and lies to manage the economy, thinking every Ghanaian is a fool.They are owing on several fronts yet they keep lying ATO IS FORCING
Woaaa hw3 saa @Nana kotobonku weii..!!!! He's here talking about government owing contractors, when he and his stupid Akuffo Addo are even owing God a cathedral
Hahahahaaa
Come to Jesus, all who are weary, and He will give you rest. Matthew 11:28
which part of the country are u???? stop it right NOW.... hahahahahahaha
Great submission , keep the good job up !
If Ofori had performed like this,Ghana would have been better.
Bow your head in shame.
Which performance? Do you perchance understand what is going on? A finance minister is deliberately keeping funds in his vault not spending. Do you know the implications? He just wants the macroeconomic indicators to look goo ...
@ Kk. You are just a kwasea fool. Do you want him to start chopping the money nyafunyafu like that thief Ken Ofori Atta treating his syphilis infection at Mayo Clinic? The STI he contracted from Dr. Akua Amoako? Stupid fool ...
This is all you know insults. Bring up a superior argument and stop this infantile tirades. His running of the economy is problematic. When we talk about spending we are not talking about chopping money nyafu nyafu as you ig ...
How can the Ministries meet their plans at the end of the year if funds released for their budgets are around 25%?
Brainless Nurse. Anamuuuu tooffeeii. Why put your mouth into an issue you don't understand? I hope you're not a proper Nurse.
@kk. At least, he is keeping them in vaults for Ghana. He is not keeping them private offshore accounts or sharing them among party members like your criminal gangsters did not too long ago.
They're so desperate for a scandal. They know there'll definitely be one if the floodgates are opened—Nanso Ɔmo boooowa.
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life...
. John 3:16
... -----
I am a fun of Dr Bawumiah, but the current happenings in relation to Christians-Moslems brouhaha at Wey Gey Hey does not favour a Moslem flagbearer. I therefore caution the NPP not to make a mistake by voting for Dr Bawumiah ...
What’s this guy’s problem?
Patrick I like don't be silly
So we thought this one get sense amongst them not knowing he is also stupid like them, chaii nppig is always nppig same gyimigyimi norrr
You want everyone to speak for the ndc oo ho. Be objective and listen to what he is saying. Noone is a repository of knowledge. Ato is getting it wrong.
These npp idiots cannot shut their thieving mouths. What did you show with all the monies you had during your term? You stole and misused everything. You left the country with unprecedented huge debts. NDC is using what th ...
If u are in Ghana and things has changed for better or not u know, let's talk true and build this country for our next Generation
PYB, you do not understand the NEW FRAMEWORK of expending monies allocated in the budget to the various ministries. You are parliament but you do not understand this new model of expending budget allocations. Unbelievable
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgghrt ...
the name of the game is prudence. we need to cut our coat according to our size. look at where your government landed us with your mismanagement of the economy.
@Asonaba you are good
My beloved imbeciles,I’m a youngman learning from comments,brains are at work,discussion of the economy requires brains not insults which can be done by anybody but contributes nothing. It is not rocket science to sit on fu ...
This Patrick guy is an educated illiterate. How much was your government given you that led to your poor performance?You foolish guy.
Why would you send more sheep out to graze, when those that left earlier haven't returned?
Until he sees progress with thr little he has dispersed, he won't send more.
What do we have to show for the big sums the past gover ...
Boamah is a person who is crying more than the bereaved.
If the Minister of Transport is sure that there are funds for the total of the amount his ministry requested for he should have raised the issue himself.
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence
See the pot calling the kettle black! How much did you disburse to the District assembly common fund let alone ministries. You lack the right conscience to make that remark.
If a govt states in its budget that they have allocated monies to various ministries and departments but go ahead to released about a quarter of the money , how wld the achieve their objectives for the year …,if govt doesn ...
Patrick Yaw Boamah is not an honest man. The plan of these troglodytes exposes them everyday. What is Boamah saying? When he and his nation wreckers left office on the 7th of January, 2025, how much money did they leave behin ...
He wants them(the NDC) to be the very things that landed us in debt default, paying when there are not verification of work done.
NDC for you. Tough time ahead
the dictatorship doctrine has began in the ndc party leadership,say yes even when you are crying and clean your face to make it shine or you loose your position
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgghrt ...
Hon Boamah thinks this is a NPP government that releases money recklessly for chop chop as their exist no tomorrow. Why is he interested in Fund being released to ministries? Has he planted some civil servants to continue to ...
Your NDC government's first budget excluded teachers, and it makes sense to you right? To some of you everything should the usual partisan politics that is gradually eroding what makes Ghana a living country.
If the financ ...