The OSP is there for a reason, no matter its shortcomings and lack of proper funding. Ghanaians should kick against any suggestions to abolish the office. CHRAJ went through teething issues but has succeeded, and the OSP will ...
It should be abolished outright
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Rubbish talk from a majority leader who is afraid to visit his constituency. Because your crony Kpebu has been detained? 98% of Ghanaians are very happy with the work of OSP. The office is here to stay!
Give the dog a bad name and it. Gradually, we instilling fear and panic in all supposedly independent institutions in this country. The chief justice is gone, the EC boss with her deputies will follow soon, IGP gone, all top ...
Ken Ofori Atta can sue Kissi Agyebeng for using unconstitutional office to make him a fugitive
But Kissi Agyebeng has overstayed his usefulness! Needs to go... playing games with Ghanaians' minds.
Then abolish first of all ORAL,If you don't do that now , it will grow horns like the OSP.
THE OSP WAS CREATED TO PROSECUTE NDC POLITICIANS BY THE FORMER NPP GOVT. IT WAS JUST A POLITICAL GIMMICK BY THE PREVIOUS GOVT. THEY USED IT TO WIN ELECTIONS IN 2016 BY TELLING GHANAIANS THAT THEY WILL PROSECUTE THEN FORMER PR ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Why is a tokebele like you still allowed here?
For God so loved the world — John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.
Thank you my Brother. It is gratifying to know that there are people like you who support the OSP. The existence of the OSP puts fear in people from all political divide. Mahama should resource the OSP to effectively deal wit ...
Mr. PRESIDENT should change the OSP now before he disgrace his government. This OSP is a suspect from day one. The day he declared Ofori Atta a fugitive, i listened to him several times, and it occurred to me what if this man ...
Oyiwa ibi you dey there. Kissi Agyebeng thought he was doing all he can to please NDC. Now they’ve shown him that they have no permanent friends. As NDC everything is bugabuga. Daasor. It’s like a conveyor belt. When the ...
The Office of Special Prosecutor must be abolished immediately!
How can President John Dramani Mahama abolish it, when he has benefitted from Kissi Agyebeng biased report on the Airbus SE bribery case?The OSP helped John Mahama to win the 2024 elections.
We don't that useless money-guzzling white elephant which the akyempanzee created to protect him and his greedy cronies!
Your plans are coming through. Reset ampa. First it was the CJ. Now it is EC & OSP. You are just activating your agenda
OSP is like the national cathedral
Who cares it could even be like Guatanamo Bay prisons.The OSP used Fake report to free Corrupt Mahama from the Airbus case.Ayariga himself was once caught for misusing his Common fund by OSP, they freed him.
He was the first person to be investigated so it’s not surprising he wants it abolished. The OSP is here to stay.
Exactly my thoughts. Mahama should strengthen the OSP to do its work effectively
ASAP .......FAST N QUICK, USE YOUR NUMBER
We have CID, EOCO, Serious Fraud, BNI , etc we are already burdened. Get raid of the money wasting OSP. Just a white elephant.
Yes it must be abolished. It is of no use in the country. Since its establishment, the OSP has achieved nothing and just making noise and wasting taxpayers money.
The OSP is just fooling Ghanaians and protecting Akuffo Addo and his former appointees.OSP kissi Agyabeng is a part of NPP criminals.OSP have no any credibility to be in that office protecting Akuffo Addo and his families an ...
Abolished it immediately.
Eii NDC you now want Osp to be abolish just because Martin your darling boy has been detained hahaha go after Kissi Agyabeng because he deserves it hope jean Mensah and her deputies will fellow the reset agenda is working ...
Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting f ...
This is simple calculation,how much has been spent on that office since it's inception? How much has been retrieved from corrupt officials and how many have been imprisoned? Its time the Auditor General brief Ghanaians on thi ...
listern to this ndc majority leader in parliament an instuition to be abolished ,because it detained an ndc member kpebu are you normal?
My suggestion: Separate the office of the Attorney General (AG) from the Minister of Justice (MoJ) and abolish the Office of the Special Prosecutor (OSP).
He is back with his foolishness. Go and solve the Bawku tribal war.Our treasured citizens are going through he'll in their home towns
Let’s separate the Attorney Generals Department from the Justice.The AG department must be equipped to deal with all manner of corruption issues in & outside the country.
The OSP office is like the National Cathedral the i ...
No way!!
No body should even try it. If anything at all it should rather be fully resourced and strengthened to deal ruthlessly with corrupt nation wreckers. And if this statement from the majority leader is to test the pulse of the p ...
See, enh sometimes it is very difficult to see those party leaders at the top as some of us or our comrades. They get there after some of us being beaten or killed n when they get there, they think differently
How on earth ...
After he "cranked" one of your own, now he is not wanted? mahama's animal farm ampa!
I agree absolutely with Honorable Ayariga.
The OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers.
I disagree with my brother because the man is not supporting them.
Wei
As long as NDC is power or generally politicians are in power Ghana will not not move 4wad it was Ken Ofori Atta Cecilia Dapaa then OSP becomes the poster boy now It's Martin Kpebu so even the speaker of Parliament says it mu ...
NDC WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU'RE DOING?
HISTORY TELLS US SOMETHING HAPPENED ON DEC 31 NOT SO? THE NDC IS JUST PLAYING WITH THE SMALL POWER THEY HAVE GOT AND DESTROYING EVERY INSTITUTION.. I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED TO SEE THEM LOSE THIS POWER THEY ARE DISRESPECTING. I ...
So you can continue to milk Ghana dry....Abi
This is long overdue. That office has never been a good decision. It's just a total waste of public funds.
It is long overdue, for it's abolishment, "sasabonsam" Akufo Ado established the OSP to jail NDC members for corruption and he himself was the soul director of its operations the reason Martin Amidu disagreed with him was tha ...
I want to agree with the ML on "fighting corruption is a political will". That is a strong statement. Has any of our government since 1992 that WILL? Making strong institutions work in Ghana by these same corrupt politicians ...
E-LEVY HAS BEEN ABOLISHED. BETTING TAX, ABOLISHED,COVID TAX, ABOLISHED. OSP ALSO NEEDS TO BE ABOLISHED
Look at the faces speaking against the OSP office! The special forces made up of the youth of Ghana cum all concerned security agencies will put wisdom in your head. You guys living big and fat at the expense of the poor vote ...
When the children of toilet carri Legoer get a little bit of education, they think they know it all, but are most ridiculous humans on earth. Nonsensical, ill-disciplined people.