'Show me evidence of UK airport insult of Akufo-Addo' - Atta Akyea dares Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Osaman 1 day ago

Answer the house he bought for you at AU village owura Atta Akyea

• Lilliputian. 1 day ago

This atta akyea alone cost the NPP so many votes.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

KEN AGYEPONG!! HIGHLY DIABOLICAL!!!!

• Rex 1 day ago

I don't care and don't know which one of u is lying about the Heathrow meeting tho I strongly suspect u Atta Akyeaa is the one lying here,based on ur work defenses and demands,and your confidentiality and loose cannon logic i ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

BRING YOUR LOOTED GHANA BORROWED MONEY FIRST-BEFORE WE CAN TALK====ALL OF IT-EVERYTHING MONEY STOLEN BY YOUR CRIMINAL AND UNPATRIOTIC FAMILY

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA ...

• Mawrehene 1 day ago

Atta Akyea is a criminal in suit. I heard he sometimes preaches in a church somewhere, and I always wonder who listens to a snake like him.

• Oga 1 day ago

Evidence of insult eeii Attah

• Kweku Sarpong 1 day ago

What sort of a question is that. How can you prove ahoyaa or konkonsa. Massa, comot for there, you said it

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

Do you believe that, and why? Today, on live program, the man Kennedy was accusing of giving him a zero vote in Walewale had dare Kennedy to come out and prove what he says. The man went on saying that he is not in politics f ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Ken is the most useless thing I have ever met in life! He’s an embodiment of the word foolishness…this thing want to become president??? Save us LORD

• kk 1 day ago

yet bedridden father can buy u koko at your age. asiaaaaaaaa

• Nye bro 1 day ago

And you are the most stupid being to comment on this platform. Odwan!

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

BRING YOUR LOOTED GHANA BORROWED MONEY FIRST-BEFORE WE CAN TALK====ALL OF IT-EVERYTHING MONEY STOLEN BY YOUR CRIMINAL AND UNPATRIOTIC FAMILY

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA ...

• Louis 1 day ago

Are these two now in the court room? They will wash their dirty linen in public until the stench oozing from those clothing will cause onlookers to take cover. They are shameless but that is their understanding of politics.

• Ghana/Africa Must Be On A High RED SECURITY And WEATHER Alert From December 18th 2025 Until The 30th Of August 2026 1 day ago

The greedy and evil white man and his gang of allies are planning on mass terrorism with shootings, bombings and severe weather manipulations with their fake-weather weapons of mass destructions. This December 2025 throughout ...

• Koo 1 day ago

Npp is at the stage of implosion. Ken single handedly can FOREVER COLLAPSE Npp. Bawuliar is weak link in the party and does not appeal core and floating voters. Thank you.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 day ago

Oh God.i didn't know atta akyea is so stupid for saying this..no wonder they say ..when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.....it's sad

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 1 day ago

TWEAAA, KEN AGYAPONG SHD SHUT UP WITH DIRTY MOUTH. PRESIDENT INDEED!!

• Ujah 1 day ago

I feel sympathy for Ken, he choose to joint n become a party member of a party his ideology is incompatible with. Npp is not a party for the poor or the socialist, it a strong capitalist party n everybody should learn to take ...

• Eddie 1 day ago

Get out there!! Every reasonable thinker know that you are snake undergrass person.

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 day ago

He has already lost the battle. He's just wasting his time and money.

• Truth 1 day ago

This atta guy taught he is somebody who will do something when they were in opposition, came to power given 2*4 portfolio to handle but he was just sankwas

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

Kennedy Agyapong is the cause of NPP woes He be sacked from the NPP

• Kofi London 1 day ago

Do you equally have the allegations you made about Kennedy Agyapong.. I blamed Ken. Many NPP guys are really broke and Ken is rich and his own class mate and NPP hated him. He thought speaking his mind would gain public sympa ...

• Who watches the Watchman film show at Madina for NPP 1 day ago

Hmmm. I remember when this man was attacking Mahama with smear, unfounded allegations and insults whilst party members cheered. Is he being punished by Mahama's God now? Absalom. It serves him right. A typical twi speaking A ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

KEN MAJORITY OF HIGH MINDED GHANAIANS AND THE YOUTH ARE WAITING FOR YOU BUT YOU OWN CORRUPT PARTY EXECUTIVES DONT WANT TO YOU TO SURFACE BECAUSE WITH YOU IN POWER THEY CANT STEAL FROM THE STATE COFFERS. KEN I DO APPRECIATE YO ...

• BAYA 1 day ago

What about the HOUSE he bought for you???
    The evil that men do....

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

They are both part of the npp thieves and lair's brigade. Who cares.
    Npp is a criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.

• JDM 1 day ago

Ken is a loose canon and a fool!!

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

nonsense!! how can one show an evidence of an insult unless the person knew in advance that you were going to insult the person and therefore recorded the insult. this demand from atta akyea shows that he did insult akuffo ad ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 17 hours ago

Apart from denying the meeting at Heathrow and subsequent alleged insult to Nana Addo , did you really Receive a gift of a Mansion from Kennedy Agyapong which you allegedly rented out to some OKYEHENE? We need answers to all ...

• YEBOAH 15 hours ago

SO ATTA AKYEA WANTS A WEAK AND UNINTELLIGENT PRESIDENT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO SO PEOPLE LIKE KEN OFORI ATTA AND HIMSELF CAN STEAL SO MUCH MONEY AND GET AWAY WITH IT. IF MAHAMA HADNT WON THE 2024 ELECTIONS, THESE CORRUPT AKYIM MAFIA ...