Ashaiman and Tema East NPP coordinators endorse Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Senseless Nonsense. Ha ha ha 9 hours ago

Tweaa. This corrupt and broad daylight thief Noisome Peoples Party, is laughably comatoze. No amount of photo shoots will revive it. Go wey you

• Noisome Peoples Party 8 hours ago

Don't mind these diseased donkeys with appetite for coat, neck/bow tie, corrupt cash and cheap show

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago

GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!
    GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 2 hours ago

Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...

• John,Tema 6 hours ago

Ashaiman has never been an easy place for NPP since 1992, those delegates need to do more than what they are showing. Ashaiman is an upgrade of Volta region in Accra.

• Afigya Kwabre North, South, East and West bastards 5 hours ago

NPP will suffer there till thy kingdom come. You villagers think we are fools isn't it?

• Nii 4 hours ago

That's why you will continue to cry in that Constituency till the world comes to an end. Volta region region were lucky Akuffo Addo had pity on them.

• NART 46 minutes ago

I HONESTLY FEEL PITY FOR THE NPP BECAUSE NO REASONABLE GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR THE NPP.