Look at this uninitiated dickhead. If you want to be Mp means u should insult everyone?
Because of his fixation on a parliamentary seat, look at how this NPP demon is using his red beret to deceive his people. Okatakyie, you will not enter our Parliament House ooo. We are telling you.
Don't mind that fool. He does not even know that Nana Konadu and Bernard Mornah's red berret puts his fellow villagers off. Copying like Akufo Monkey Addo in the classroom of an Inner Temple apprenticeship Law firm. So this ...
Let's focus on facts and stop the insults!
Absolutely bro! Most sensible comment I've read
What is it that this Afrifa doesn't understand about extradition process? Does he know that it is a legal process that begins and ends in court....in democratic countries? Does he understand that the Americam government can't ...
Bonfa koti kitwa is back to fool NPP sycophants.
Another warped filthy NDC fanfooler, read the wisdom in his submission and stop fooling! Thst frafranii AG is nothing but stupid, smelly mouthed incompetent shit
Why are you Ndc idiots so much obsessed with insults? Can't anybody speak his or her mind any more under your stupid government?It is only empty headed gullible sycophants who have no sense to put forward their argument who r ...
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...
Okatakyie kwasia. If the Attorney-General is lying, why don't you ask Ofori-Atta to come and tell his own factual story? NPP thieves, you will not see power for decades to come
It's your useless father who is kwasia.If your stupid father had raise you up well you would not insult someone for speaking his mind. You are a scumbag.
Kwasialikethat hes moer sensible than John pepenii taniii honamkankan anumkankan internationally corrupt moron mahama and ALL NDC rank and file ! Uninitiated? You mean your EWE AYIGBE togolese mother? Gyimiii sooor
This boy should stop being foolish and stupid. What does he take Ghanaians for?
Ken Ofori Atta should come back to Ghana and clear his name
You and your entirety are foolish, if you’ve just 1% of his brain you wouldn’t be speaking like a fool
Afrifa you are IRRELEVANT. This is just the beginning.Talking shit.What do you know about LAW.
I feel jittery talking about Ken Ofori Atta's extradition fight. It can affect both NPP & NDC in 2028 elections if he fails to come down.The USA Law Court can easily block his extradition bcoz of the AG & NDC's approach.NPP a ...
Do you think an NDC government can win any legal case based on merit, let alone on international scene? No way! The party as a whole lack any legal acumen. That’s why they all rely on Tsikata, even at such an old age, to le ...
Which legal team won the boundary case against Ivory Coast
You’re a filthy NDC foolsoldier, NPP won the case before your filthy me lawyers joined in
Exactly bro
Because he is an NDC man.
Fools like this foolish braggart will always have themselves exposed. Is this baboon now a staff if the AG's office and whether his supposed preliminary course in law makes his a lawyer of repute to challenge the whole office ...
Ghanaweb it will do u good if u stop posting comments from this npp half brain person..this guy is not intelligent, he is not educated, he is not learned, he has nothing in the head..why put lights on such people..is a sha ...
Africa is making a valid point.Let the AG address these points as part of their accountable series.which Court has the AG initiated the extradition process?
You want the AG to give you details? He said he had forwarded the request to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, responsible for diplomacy? Do you understand that?
This foolish boy will be dealt with drastically in the US. Just a matter of small time he will be laughing at the wrong side of his mouth
Afrifa-Mensah is very disrespectful to Authority and should be dealt with accordingly to forestall discipline in our society. He sits in his cage and propounds his theories, without proof of evidence, and insults the Attorney ...
YOUNG MAN EVIL THINKING GHANAIAN ARE LISTENING TO HIM
STUPID FOOOOL.
NPP,TWIAAAAAAA
He just went to usa yesterday and starting studying llm not llb and he thinks he knows the all the laws of USA. He has not even completed his llm but he thinks he knows better...TOO KNOWN MAN....NKURASISEM SAAA.
No wonder !!!.
We allowed someone to overlook into our resources for us. Come and render accounts to what you did with our money, this person is refusing to do so and we have men and women defending this. God have mercy on t ...
This hypocrite mad man has started again, stupid foooool with no principles
Always kumasi people
"His thing" has come ooooo the medics should be put on the alert
Look this foolish boy again. Kwaseampeni like you, go and ask the corrupt OSP that question, kwame afrfa.
Extradition request is govt to govt request. Is not Ghana to particular court jurisdiction request.
I never seen this npp propaganda website reporting anything from Kevin Taylor’s platform why are they reporting ignorance lies from Kwame Afrifa?
No wonder you want political career in Ashanti region Afigya Sekyere East.
So if Ato and Seth could stay in Ghana after loosing elections, why did Yaw Ken run away?
Is that fool still alive
Stop fooling,The AG will not do your bidding,
He working hard to bring your criminal NPP looters to justice.
Keep quite and close your dirty mouth over there, we will not allow you to be fooling again here Ghana, that is ...
No sense in this submission. Just seeking public attention and trying to position himself for a political position. Go and ask A plus. He started running his mouth against the AG, and today do you hear him talk again. Pleae d ...
Mentally deranged afrifa
Ghanaweb has become cheap propaganda tool. If not, why report on this clown? What knowledge does this fool have to respond to the attorney general Ayine?
This afrifa is a stupid guy to whom don't know American laws of extradition. I wish to see him to give him a book on American laws. Like he would cry.
Must the AG say everything he does to Ghanaians.
You can hardly know which principles he stands for.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ouehebb
Look at another shameless Silly boy attention seeking Idiot.
As for npp they are all foolish according to Kennedy Agyapong.
When you have such leaders like Afrifa-Mensah. Below is what you get.
‘Abu Trica did no wrong’ - Watch as staunch supporter pleads during court appearance"
Teach them. Bread and butter
AG must also channel the same energy for the extradition of Selorme Tamakloe as well as a matter of urgency. We are waiting!!
NPP Contractors
Massa shut up. Why has the Criminal Ofori Atta retained a Lawyer.
Kwasia biaa ye lawyer in Ghana
Emotionally controlled Ghanaians see the Attorney General as "Up and running" due to his constant media interaction, and I wonder how such a guy can become a qualified lawyer to head the Justice department. Ayine is too emoti ...
---- Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
Please please please. Stop interrupting the guy when he’s laying down the facts with your more fire mmhmm nonsense. Let him talk. That’s why we’re here