'First Christmas under Mahama yet many people cannot afford a fowl' - Kwadwo Poku

Read Comments Comments (192)

• ASUBROFO. 1 day ago

Kwasia are kwa. What about Akuffo Addo era?

• FENDIXX 1 day ago

With the drastic drop in fuel prices... (from Ghc24.00 to Ghc11.00 now), the massive drop in inflation... (from 54% to 6.3%), the halt in our stupid borrowings... (no external borrowings for almost one year now), the resumpti ...

• Nyansa 1 day ago

I hope this fool comes back here to read all these comments

• Rex 1 day ago

Am sure his brain is damaged,at least he said they can't afford a fowl,during his Nana Addo's time, people couldn't afford a loaf of bread on Christmas,some guy couldn't afford a rat poison and so had to alternatively climb o ...

• Revolutionary 1 day ago

NPP must be crush they're criminals and a nation wreckers

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

I thought this Nsafoah (Palm wine) guy is a tad decent. Unbeknownst to me he's just one of the pathetic souls in the NPP.

• Osei Kwame 1 day ago

His face is like bofrot. Nsafoah ampa. He has never made sense. Villager . Look at his animal face like a fool.

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

Sometimes shamelessness is a good thing - without it how would any NPP member do politics ever again, never mind criticise the current government in any way?

• The Don Quixote of Bawku 1 day ago

Im their tribe where you were conceived suggested your name..palm wine is nsafufuo, so his father was a taper and impregnated his mother under the palm tree on palm fronds

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

And was Jesus himself a Christian? He was not. At the age of 12 years, Jesus was baptized into his father’s religion in the river Jordan. Jesus practiced Judaism, attended all religious functions teaching the ordinary peopl ...

• Goodman 23 hours ago

NANA ADDO HAS CORRUPTED THE MINDS OF ALL THE YOUNG GUYS IN THE NPP. LOOK AT THE HANDSOME IDIOT. I FEEL SORRY FOR HIS CHILDREN. IT IS NOT EASY FOR THE KIDS TO LIVE WITH A STUPID FATHER. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS PARTY NPP

• Atta Kay 1 day ago

That Artificial Stabilisation of the Ghanaian Cedi is not having effect on many Goods in the markets. President John Mahama shd send his wife Lordina to go and check prices of Nestle Gh Ltd & Cocoa Processing products. As the ...

• Opambuor 1 day ago

Hahahahaha.... at least, gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay has truthfully admitted that the dollar rate is going down instead of that rapid rise during the time of his fvcking government. That should be where the debate should be starti ...

• Ruthan 1 day ago

Why shd One Live Fowl cost between GHC120 - GHC150 ( almost 13 Dollars). One Egg is GHC4 ( 40cents).And.they claim Mahama is doing well. IMF & Prof Bokpin have exposed them Big Time

• Akompi Brass Band 1 day ago

@Ruthan - So you want us to go back to that crazy nonsense governance that you were practicing last year anaa..? Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu wae!

• Vic 1 day ago

Raw egg is 1.50. Ruthan should buy and cook. He is a lazy ass

• Major 21 hours ago

Hahahahahahahahaha

• Jesus 1 day ago

All what you saying is in Kumasi and only in this city that prices are still going high

• Yaa Yaa Chicken Jandam 1 day ago

“First Christmas under Mahama yet people can’t afford a fowl” — pure propaganda, chale. Here’s why:
    So Kwadwo Nsafuo (pito or is it palm wine) counted everybody’s pocket?
    One guy goes to one market and suddenly ...

• Y2K 1 day ago

@Yaa yaa chicken JANDAM, you be too much.

• Y2K 1 day ago

@Yaa yaa chicken JANDAM, you be too much.

• Kofi Banza 1 day ago

Great write up Yaa Yaa.

• Gen Alpha - stop insulting the mentally unstable 1 day ago

according to you, by 1/1/2026 fuel and dollar are both 11cedis. lets see by December 2026

• Mr Samuel 1 day ago

Who told an egg is 4cedis? or you dey buy your eggs from Dubai

• Gomido 22 hours ago

I used to have some respect for this man, but his write-up has diminished it all. I think his complaints stem from the fact that he can no longer enjoy the freebies from the Mother Serpent of corruption, who was doling out th ...

• Nyansa 1 day ago

One would wonder where these stupid idiots come from. This government has been God-sent! If the NPP had continued in power, Ghana would have been declared a bankrupt nation by now. So all you NPP IDIOTS OUT THERE, PLEASE SHUT ...

• John,Tema 1 day ago

Sick in the Head. God sent who? Have you read the Report of IMF on GoldBod Losses? Prof Bokpin of UG confirmed it and explained it better. Goods produced locally are supposed to be cheaper but their prices have gone up.Rice a ...

• CasaBlanca 1 day ago

When your criminal Ernest Addison & Julor Kwaakwe Ofori-Atta were secretly printing those billions of cedis at the Bank of Ghana, it was the same IMF which caught you pants down. Were you not ashamed when they forcefully sent ...

• DDP 1 day ago

Where was your professor and IMF when ofori atta was stealing with Akuffo Addo, shameless people

• SHAOLIN 1 hour ago

SHUT UP YOU NPP STOMACH FOOT SOLDIER. IF PROFIT IS 17.5 AND I SOLD AND GOT 15, IS IT A LOSS? THIS IS NOT A LOSS. PAY ATTENTION TO REALITIES. IF I BUY GOLD FOR 1000, SOLD IT AND GOT 1500, HOW DO WE CALL IT? IF YOUR NPP PROPAGA ...

• jesus 1 day ago

I SAW THIS GUY KWADWO 'NKOSIA' OPOKU AT THE AKUFO ADDO MANHOLE 'CATHEDRAL FOUNDATION' SITE CUM MARKET ASKING FOR PRICE OF GOODS. PISS ON SCUMS LIKE HIM!

• Maestro 1 day ago

SEE THEM...NKRASIFUO KASA...THEY WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME UNLESS THEY CHANGE THE NAME NPP. GHANAIANS KNOW THOSE WHO ARE REAL AND THOSE WHO ARE THIEVES AND LIARS. THEY SHOULD CONTINUE WITH THOSE LIARS AND F ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 20 hours ago

This guy? Energy Expert? No wonder Ghanaians were in total darkness during NPP era. Now I believe why the Dutch passport is more valuable than this half-baked literates. They are dangerous. Enemies of Ghana. Have you seen the ...

• Kofi 9 hours ago

Please don't insult him. He doesn't understand what inflation means. If inflation is 6% from 54% it doesn't mean Kenley price will fall from 5 cedis to 1 cedi. It simply means the expected rise in price of kenkey is only 6% f ...

• Congoman 1 day ago

Stop nonsense you destroyed the country and thinking ghanians are fool and soon forget. Make your kenkey and sell 2cedid

• TRUEGHANAIAN 1 day ago

SAM GEORGE PLEASE FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PS GLOBAL ROAD. IT IS IN A TERRIBLE STATE

• Mens 1 day ago

Add old Ningo, Dawhenya

• Concerned- Tema 1 day ago

TRUE TALK.

• Ananse 1 day ago

I feel surprised when so called people that called themselves honorable vomitted such an illiterate statement.
    So are you really a thinkable human being?

• Bobby 1 day ago

This man is too foolish. Do you think Ghanaians are not discerning to buy into your propaganda?

• Its better to be silent at times 1 day ago

These politicians feel people are stupid. You mess up the economy for 8 years and expect it to be fully fixed in a year? Kufour really knew something about Akuffo Addo thats why he was pushing for Alan when the entire party w ...

• Independent 1 day ago

This man is so stupid, he cannot hide his foolishness and arrogance..how much was price of cement bag when ur useless government wqs in power..it had reduced from 115ghc to 75ghc..we are not fools anymore for u to deceive us ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

What do you mean by reset. Reset of wireless or human beings.To sack more than 35 000 workers home nurses and teachers are struggling to be employed some schools are lacking infrastructures, places in some cities doesn't have ...

• Arkhosua 1 day ago

Hear this gutter idiot too, struggling to make sense to himself.

• Nii 1 day ago

He claims he lives in the USA but doesn't understand the expression Forex Exchange Losses.Again when they say Stabilisation of the USA Dollar is Artificial he can't explain it.

• David 19 hours ago

Raphael,
    Please oooo, the nurses and the teachers you referred to, were they unemployed before 7th Jan 2025 or after ?
    The 35,000 workers you referred to, I hope you know the procedure for recruiting people into the public ...

• Nana 1 day ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. I’M USA PEOPLE ARE SAYING EVERYTHING HAS COME DOWN AND FOOD PRICES ARE WAY WAY DOWN SO IT A SURPRISE TO HEAR THEIR FROM YOU. WHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH. EVEN KWESI PRATT WAS SAYING THE SAME THING TH ...

• Al j 1 day ago

This is how energy bogus expert speaks on !!
    What a bunch of NPP fools !!!!!!!

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

Who is this FOOL?

• Obeng 1 day ago

Are you not ashamed of what you are saying? Shame on you, we all saw NPP administration for 8 years,,what are you talking about wicked and evil people.

• Al j 1 day ago

I love that NPP'S are full of garbage. It strengthens the position of NDC winning many years to come.
    Let them keep fooling ....

• NON PARTY 1 day ago

NO WONDER BLACK AFRICANS REMAIN VERY FAR BEHIND IN EVERY FIELD, PEOPLE LIKE YOU BEING CALLED EXPERTS, VE YOU FORGOTTEN ALMOST A. DECADE OF ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPT , RGIMES TO RULE GHANA, AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA, CORRUPTION ...

• Stone 1 day ago

You guys used 8 years to destroy this country, and you have the audacity to talk about affordable chicken. Don't you feel ashamed to be talking like that?

• Peter 1 day ago

Nothing new Rawlings said the same for the 1981 Christmas when he announced his so-called 31st December Revolution.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

Kwadwo, how much did your party give you for this embarrassment?

• Kido 1 day ago

What a complete idiot! How many Ghanaians were able to buy fowls last year Christmas? This is why the NPP will be in opposition for a very long, long time.

• Fd 1 day ago

If not this journalist is stupid, weak minded and a political stooge, will he refer this man who was contesting for a party’s flagbearership position as an energy expert? No need to read the full story

• Nana Ama 1 day ago

WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE LIKE THAT ? A USELESS EXPECT. KEEP IT TO YOURSELF
    BY TGESE STATEMENTS YOU HAVE DISPLAYED YOUR FAILURE AND IGNORANCE AS A EXPECT OR NOT A QUALIFIED EXPECT BEAA.

• Kofi 1 day ago

Energy expert has no point to make on energy. He jumps into the economy to spew nonsense. Very similar to Bawumia running from economy to digitalization. Yes, inflation is inflation. When was there no inflation in Ghana? You ...

• Jagadu 1 day ago

What will take for an unefucated fool like you to acknowledge that things are better under Mahama and the NDC administration. Just under a year Ghana is breathing again as compared to the suffocation experienced in 8 years

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

A VERY SMELLY STUPID FOOL

• Lies 1 day ago

Even with a dollar rate of $1 = Ghc 17 last year people still celebrated Christmas na $1 = Ghc 11

• Clive 1 day ago

Foolish man

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Hmmm is the best statement! Is Kwadwo Poku doing pure and unrealistic politics or joking?

• Mahama Ba 1 day ago

Panyin Kwasia ! Wapantan s3 )twe apantan. Energy expert my foot! Our eyes are fully opened now and don't think your baseless propaganda will ever work. W'anim s3 pafuu fufuu kisa. Thieve ! We'll rather prefer to have things ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

Xmas is not always about fowl. Thou shall not live by bread alone. We like the peace and respect brewing through the nation. Wo mam3 tw3.

• Ken 1 day ago

Foolish man, an NPP idiot

• WR yoKojo 1 day ago

It's true but better than NPP. Rice, maize, and beans prices have dropped but the those cooking these foods continue to scoop or fetch the same amount even though the prices have reduced substantially. How is this the governm ...

• WR yoKojo 1 day ago

It's true but better than NPP. Rice, maize, and beans prices have dropped but the those cooking these foods continue to scoop or fetch the same amount even though the prices have reduced substantially. How is this the governm ...

• Isaac 1 day ago

Stupid fool stop this nonsense do you think lies can change reality

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 day ago

Ohh my friend. So you dont know that Christmas is not chicken only. As for you people poverty is politics without any sympathy. What is chicken?

• SURVIVAL. 1 day ago

A dog is far more intelligent than you.You fool.

• Imani 1 day ago

Just shutup. Could they afford fish head under Akuffo?

• DZIMAKPLA 1 day ago

BREAKING NEWS: NIGERIANS HAVE TAKEN A 5 KILOMETRES RIVERSIDE ESTATES FROM DR.SAM JONAH A GHANAIAN IN NIGERIA

• ADU BOATENG 21 hours ago

How can Sir Sam Jonah be this careless to invest that huge investment in a corrupt and uncivilized country like Nigeria? Didn't he learn risk management to for know that he need to spread his investment? Why didn't he divide ...

• Arkhosua 1 day ago

Does being an expect excludes anyone from demonstrating common sense???. Does this man live among us or he is speaking from Mars??? Merry xmas dear Martian.

• Atom 1 day ago

We still have npp members in the markets controlling the prices.

• Oklemekuku 1 day ago

These so-called experts oooo. Ghana's problem

• SON OF GOD 1 day ago

NPP HAS BLENDED YOUR REASONING. HOW PEOPLE HAVE YOU INTERVIEWED? CHANGE THIS POLITICAL BEHAVIOR OTHERWISE YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR RELEVANCE

• Aa2 1 day ago

This man is sick so reason

• Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

Which are the many people he's referring to?. These npp people keep talking for the "people " as if they've got the mandate to. They seem to live in a different world from us. Where I live people are praising mahama and compa ...

• Kk 1 day ago

Npp mmoaaa. Your gyimi gyimi bawumiah will never become the president of Ghana today or tomorrow. Nkwaseafo

• TK 1 day ago

Some of so call experts in Ghana have become drunkards,they speak as if,they are out of their minds.How much is folw?

• Mohammed Sani 1 day ago

You are a BIG LIAR and a hypocrite that's why we are where we are as a country due to the behaviour of STOODGES like you

• Kwame Charles 1 day ago

'First Christmas under Mahama yet many people cannot afford a fowl' - Kwadwo Nsafoah Poku

As for this one, Mr Opoku, you are hating below the belt. In fact, every Ghanaian knows that this year's Christmas is far better tha ...

• Revolutionary 1 day ago

NPP must be crush they're criminals evil and a nation wreckers

• Edmond Kusi 1 day ago

Are you speaking from your mind or your stomach

• JUSTICE NAPARI 1 day ago

Masa, look at how you NPP guys destroyed the Economy in 8 years. Thank God we have H.E. John Dramani Mahama back to revitalise what you messed up boy. Ghana is working again under President Mahama.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

Absolutely nonsense 12 months make a Christmas
    Why can people in country produce their own Akukor
    If you can't afford it go buy keta school boys or ajador

• Ali 1 day ago

The writer who was once a disappointed flag bearer hopeful is just doing his normal politicking. Taking about kenkey still at 5 cenis and not 2, it is the traders who are reaping exorbitant profits. The farmers are complaini ...

• Jay 1 day ago

I thought you were sensible among them

• Sly K. Ed 1 day ago

Very true. Lots of Ghanaians now struggling to survived. Yet self shoulder patting vitriolic party fanatics claimed they are the best for Ghana.

• Jungle 1 day ago

Was your government giving cows to citizens to celebrate Christmas with? A fowl that was sold at 150 cedis under your leadership is now sold at 100 cedis. Oil from 1200 cedis to 530 cedis, rice from 960 cedis to 500 cedis yet ...

• Kafui 1 day ago

Kwadwo Nsafoa Poku, your lies will not wash. Ghana has moved on and we will never go back. If yourself and your families were enjoying stolen wealth from Akufo Addo, then I'm sorry for you. Now the national cake is being shar ...

• Obiba 1 day ago

You are a big liar and lies is what will take you to your grave.Foolish man.

• Koliko 1 day ago

This type of stupid people are still in Ghana? When you stolen the wallet including the money. Gone were those days we followed your analysis. Forget we are alert now Kwadwo Nsafoah Poku type can not deceive us.

• Solomon London 1 day ago

People this Npp and NDC are all the same, they do well in their first year, but they start stealing in their second and third year, they know better they can do better but everyone wants to be rich before going to opposition, ...

• Graveyard 1 day ago

Educated fool. Kwasia ba gyimii

• Nana 1 day ago

Shameless group of criminals spelling rubbish

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

IF WE CAN'T AFFORD A FOWL IN THIS XMAS FOR 120/150. WE BOUGHT 100 CEDIS ONE, YOUR REGIME TIME. PUPILS BUY IMPORTED CHICKEN FEET FOR DOGS IN XMAS AT ASAFO MARKET

• Good Citizen 1 day ago

Nsafoa, was this not the guy who wanted to be president of Ghana? And he does not understand inflation. For him to say he expected kenkey price should have been 2 cedis and not still be 5 cedis because inflation has dropped t ...

• Great God. 1 day ago

This Man call keys that use to open Doors is very stupid NPP MP, see how people come to the market for shopping,do they shops elephant in the market, compare this good time and that's fucking Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar time,, t ...

• Truth 1 day ago

Oh! Asem o! Smh...why do npp people so full of dishonesty like that? Shame,! In life I believe we must be guided by principles especially truth which is God. Bunch of riff raffs all of you. No wonder npp lost like that. The l ...

• Kritikal 1 day ago

You lie, last year I bought a fowl and it was 170Ghc only yesterday I bought a fowl and it was 100 GHC
    Mr. Nsafoah Poku, the economy is far better previous. Let leave politics aside.

• Chris 1 day ago

Foolish talk

• Kofi uk 1 day ago

Has kojo Nsafoah stopped smoking, I mean, the weed? How can he talk generically like that?, this government is doing far better than them,simplicita

• Bh 1 day ago

You are a disgrace to your family

• Kanewu 1 day ago

So this one top want to gaslight us because he can wear broni coat and tie, oh mother Ghana.

• Martin Kreisler 1 day ago

So what is to blame for this alleged State of Affairs.

Eight (8) years of the Akufo Addo led NPP Administration, or theeleven (11) months of the Mahama led NDC Administration.

The fact that the economy has improved ove ...

• Mike Delta 1 day ago

How much was a fowl then and how much is a now
    Your politicians should give us a break the noise is too much.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Another liar and an idiot.
    You are a business man. Has the economy favoured you or not in 2025?
    Vampires and liars

• Quame 1 day ago

NPP and their lies. It’s becoming nauseating listening to these politicians spew nonsense thinking Ghanaians are fools. A few months ago, these same guys insulted our intelligence by childishly referring to Russia-Ukraine w ...

• Papa Alasha 1 day ago

So Mr. Man, does it mean corruption was the mainstay of the economy under NPP which pumped so much unregulated money into the system thereby raising inflation to 54%? So people could afford fowls at Christmas at 54% with unde ...

• FOOLISH EDUCATED IDIOTNSAFOAH POKU OFUI 1 day ago

This NPP idiots talk as if there is kerosene in their brain and they also drink dirty oil aaahhh. Younthink being in suit and tie makes you smarter ofui gimi gimi Nsafiah Poku abua bi ba. We Ghanaians have enjoy a beautiful C ...

• Sul 1 day ago

MO DE3, GYIMII DE3
    21ST CENTURY AND YOU ARE STILL MEASURING STATE OF ECONOMY WITH PRICE OF FOWLS.

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 day ago

New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays dail ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Such stupidity. You are the only one who couldn't buy a fowl so speak for yourself. Such nonsense.

• Ghanaba KK 1 day ago

You are simply talking about Chicken economics. How low can you go?
    Did you check the price of rice and oil ? Which party is he affiliated to?
    NDC will never fail or disappoint Ghanaians, I believe they mean well so let us ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Kwadwo (keys) Nsafoah, are you a normal human being?Useless

• Ebi 1 day ago

Spares us mr man, I lived in trantra hill for nearly 6 year's now and this is the 1st year's neighbors around my area brought me cook food's and drinks so kindly wake up to the reality

• Kwesi Bro 1 day ago

Hmmmmm people are faking in this Christmas ooo no sheeshee.Nana Addo do am ooo.

• Pius 1 day ago

Bc of politics someone's father de talk nonsense. Did you say same during the previous gov regime?

• Joe 1 day ago

Fools like this still talks, distort facts.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago

Massa you talk too much.

• Agyei 1 day ago

Looks like most of my NPP guys drink diesel oil before talking

• Kwame 1 day ago

They were buying cows under your 8 years unless regime

• The Don Quixote of Bawku 1 day ago

The wound inflicted on the economy by Npp was huge and will take time to heal.

• Nana 1 day ago

Did this guy really vomit this rubbish?

• Ansa 1 day ago

Growing chikens is not like switcing on lights lt is a process and takes time, if the NPP had a program and pursued it steadily we would not have this scarcity causing high prices subsequently. Hipocrisia don't fit you.

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 1 day ago

Foolish man !

What could we afford last year? You're now talking about fowls. Many members of this party act foolishly. What type of rubbish do you spew like this? Fool, my friend.

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 day ago

Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
    You live in self denial

• dishonest man 1 day ago

Dishonest npp politician in energy suite....

• Country man 1 day ago

Ohh, so you don't anything to say than this? A whole mp , this argument are nonsense, baseless, needless and unnecessary.
    We are beyond these form of politics oooo because we equally knows better

• Kk 1 day ago

Yes, a fowl is 150c plus

• Sultan 1 day ago

Nonsense....see the happiness and beauty in the face of Ghanaians. Avu

• Dread 1 day ago

Is it by force to buy a fowl for Christmas? I i bought koobi and beef and enjoyed light soup.

• Teddy more 1 day ago

My friend, the economy is stable. But the retailers sellers refused to reduce the products because they're greedy.

• Maskie 1 day ago

Boosu I bhot goat oo aahh fowl s3 s3n,the way people enjoyed this Xmas erh I hvnt seen some b4.

• An 1 day ago

You’re always lying though your teeth disqualified NPP presidential candidate

• Jkmee 1 day ago

This is educated fool excuse my language

• Joojo 1 day ago

Aaaah... Mr Kwakwo Poku why saying this? You are shameful to your family. You believe lies more than the truth. A country that was given to you after 8 years of your so-called good governance, now some of your people cannot s ...

• Babalawo 1 day ago

Massa, you are a fine gentleman, stop talking shit. Your people messed up the country for 8 years and you want to see a total transformation in 11 months.

• Kweku FRIMPONG 1 day ago

After killing a cow ??

• Fawzy 1 day ago

You are becoming useless in your speeches
    During your darling party time could all Ghanaians afford chicken during Christmas? What a shame

• Evans 1 day ago

Aah this guy is very dishonest, a shame and an embarrassment to his family and community. Nonsense he thinks Ghanaians are as blind as he and his followers to see the good things that the JM led NDC has done these 11plus mont ...

• Erik 1 day ago

Kawdwo has a fine personality but lacks intellectual brains to decern facts from falsehood

• Myra 1 day ago

Kwadwo, under the previous administration everyone could buy a cow for Christmas.

• Tutu 1 day ago

Wo mobrowa se taa wusiey!!!

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 day ago

Ghana will remain the same; people should express their views without insulting.

• Abah!!! speak sense small! 1 day ago

See sour face! That's is why they keep dying, out of bitterness. You can see the bitterness in his face!!!

• Sledge 1 day ago

Oh Mr.Opoku come on

• WK 23 hours ago

Now no wonder when they say Ghana web is for NPP
    This is the kind of jandam politics we have been experiencing

• We are NPP 23 hours ago

Ghanaians don’t need any person to tell them what they feel after Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, family and friends were voted out from the government. Never again with these nation wreckers

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 23 hours ago

Say I can't afford a fowl and not many people can't afford a fowl, ask Rev. Owusu-Bempah how people celebrated 2025 Christmas under president Mahama's leadership, otanhunu yer ya!

• Nick 22 hours ago

Its simple, I'm a driver and I knew how vehicles owners park their car and was using public transport because of high fuel prices. Drivers were shorting fuel on the road all the time. Things have changed now and I'm earning m ...

• Nana 22 hours ago

I think he lives on another planet.

• Agbokpui Michael 22 hours ago

Na lie Wofa... Last year by his time Accra was like cemetery... Vendors complaining as though they're no human being in this country to buy goods... A gallon of oil was 1500 which you won't even get to buy .. Wofa please talk ...

• DUUT 22 hours ago

You are one of the gentle politicians but what you said is below the belt

• Action man 22 hours ago

Kwadwo you are a fool. For the last 4 years 2025 christmas is the best. the prices of items including fowls are reasonable.

• Philip 21 hours ago

Sometimes it's better to keep quiet. I pray Mr. Nsafoa's children do not come and read these comments.

• JEFFREY JERRY AMAGLO NYAMADI 21 hours ago

Please avoid useless people and stay strong in Christ. So that people like this man will not misled you. A party not even one year in office, you are saying what??? If people cannot afford fowls, thank God you saw it, buy fo ...

• JEFFREY JERRY AMAGLO NYAMADI 21 hours ago

Please avoid useless people and stay strong in Christ. So that people like this man will not misled you. A party not even one year in office, you are saying what??? If people cannot afford fowls, thank God you saw it, buy fo ...

• Opoo man 21 hours ago

KWEJO POKU U ARE A BIG FOOL

• Philip 21 hours ago

It is better to remain silent at the risk of being thought a fool, than to talk and remove all doubt of it.

• Major 21 hours ago

Kojo whatever, is a big disgrace and shame to manhood and to leadership. Even to his career. A hypocrite, lier and a pretender. He needs Christ.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 21 hours ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• ADU BOATENG 20 hours ago

So these are the expects NPP had? No wonder Stephen Amoah was a Deputy finance minister under NPP.

• Adjoa 20 hours ago

Stop lying.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 20 hours ago

Nonsense under npp we were buying goats and cows very cheap. Even fowls were free

• Esi 19 hours ago

FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI,

Please Jesus was NOT baptized at 12 years.
    Jesus did NOT practice Judaism.
    He brought the transition from all old religions including
    Judaism into the New Covenant (Testament) Worship Of SPIRIT & ...

• Papa 1 19 hours ago

GHANAIANS WILL EVEN VOTE YOU OUT FROM OPPOSITION BECAUSE YOU ARE EVEN FAILING THERE. OH NPP !!!!

• Nuumo 17 hours ago

Look at his deceitful face.
    You these NPP guys will not to respect right. No problem.
    You silly ones keep insulting our intelligence both in and out of power.
    Will will very soon be insulting you directly till you start ...

• Edward 16 hours ago

I am not sure Kwadwo Poku lives in Ghana.

• Sam 16 hours ago

Useless people who don't want to see anything good in Ghana

• Abiola 15 hours ago

Kojo Polu you are a bloody idiot

• Maverick 15 hours ago

This fools are still lying , they will never change.
    We will.still vote for Mahama or NDC today or tomorrow

• Pawpal 14 hours ago

Kwaaasiaaaaa. Gyemiiii. Your mother told you so

• Sammy 14 hours ago

Useless MP, have gone to your constituncy?

• Kofi 14 hours ago

Primitive intellectual

• STOP FOOLING, GHANAIANS ARE DISCERNING NOW, OFUI 13 hours ago

NONSENSE UNDER NADAA WE SAW THE FOOLISH THINGS THAT WENT ON ......

• St. Wacado 7 hours ago

Nation Reckless.
    Heaven is real. Continue deceiving yourself. People like you should keep quiet in this country. Even a fool is counted wise when he holds his peace, When he shuts his lips, he is considered perceptive.

• Jay 6 hours ago

I used respect this guy but he’s really letting himself down with these stupid statements. You leave Addo’s government and have the nerve to criticise this one! How?

• Komeriwe 6 hours ago

NDC Foot soldiers and insults. I don't know whether they read and understand before commenting? I'm not referring to this particular article but across board.

• Oh Ghana man 5 hours ago

Oh Ghana man.

• Nii lamptey Nunoo 5 hours ago

At least we can all testify that the price of beer didn't go up during the year,not even during the festive season That's an improvement on the previous administration Ordinary Ghanaians know better and qw are proud of the ch ...

• Disgusted 4 hours ago

Pessimist incarnate. You are beyond the moon. Come down.

• Nana K 2 hours ago

Yet, we prefer John Mahama and his NDC to you thieves!

• SHAOLIN 2 hours ago

HOW MUCH WAS THE COST OF CHRISTMAS FROM 2017 TO 2024. OFUI NPP STOMACH FOOT SOLDIER

• Moses 1 hour ago

Are you serious right now?How was the eco my when Mahama took over after theNPP looting

• KingsKing 1 hour ago

Who told this idiot that we couldn't afford a fowl? I bought a Cow, Goat, and even are Pig for my family and friends.
    This smelling shrew should shout his stinking mouth up. Aboa ba.

• Yes. 1 hour ago

A big liar!

• Yes. 1 hour ago

A big liar!Kwadwo Poku