Mahama's return signifies a 'second coming of Jesus Christ' - Dr William Atta Owusu

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

Luke 2:10
    Season of good tidings.
    ONLY Jesus saves.

• A 23 hours ago

His utterances alone gave him out as not a proper PhD holder. GTEC shd invite to drop using that DR.

• Denise Jerombi 16 hours ago

Praise singer may be he been fixed or gotten appointment.

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 23 hours ago

But the second coming of Jesus Christ is yet to happen if at all.Hypocrisy and insinuating will decimate us all.

• Gomagah Adzashie 17 hours ago

WHY ARE SOME ADULTS HAPPY TO APPEAR SO STUPID, IDIOTIC, BACKWARD AND MENTALLY RETARDED? HOW CAN A GROWN MAN SPEAK SO FOOLISHLY BECAUSE OF PRIMITIVE POLITICS? WHAT IS THIS IGNORANT MAN’S BACKGROUND? WHERE DID HE GO TO SCHOOL ...

• Good Man 23 hours ago

Political Drunkards ! Research Ethiopia's economic achievements from 2018 until now...... And you'll see how shameful Ghana is

• Okatakyie 23 hours ago

Another plonker! Purring through the lowest orifice of his anatomy

• Baafour 22 hours ago

My friend be careful the way you using the Lord's most secret judgment Day to praise an ordinary human. God is not mocked. You remember the rich man who told his soul to eat and merry because there is plenty to eat, a lot of ...

• Prudhomme - Ghana accepts mediocrity 22 hours ago

This gyimii man is a doctor of what.

I weep for mother Ghana! The IQ is low all over, OMG!

• Charles 22 hours ago

The second coming of Jesus which never was.

• Horace 21 hours ago

Stupid talk Doctor

• Agya Yaw 21 hours ago

Kwasiampani how can you compare Mahama to the Savior of the world it looks as if some of you people don't sleep well during the night i am sorry for the insult but you deserve it Dr my foot

• JESUS CAME TO SAVE JEWS -Worldwatch 19 hours ago

Jesus came to save Jews not the world. Unfortunately
    the Jews rejected him forcing him to direct his attention to the world.

• Nana Kyeamee 21 hours ago

These people are playing a dangerous game on behalf of President Mahama. A word to the wise is enough!!!

• GHANABA KWAKU 21 hours ago

I laugh enter gutter ? Second coming of Jesus christ paa!!! Eiiiii asem oo.
    How do you compare the two? Just to praise human being, I guess. Hmmm

• Sammy Gyamfi = NAM1 21 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi is NAM1 in government. The only difference is that he is backed by government to mess around with taxpayers money.

• Kojois 20 hours ago

I said it 90% of ghanaians have low iq. Akuffo Addo should have left them to die during covid. Very disgraceful and hypocrite people. Time will tell. We leave to see

• AyyBeeCee 20 hours ago

Please make your argument but leave out the comparison using the hallowed name of Jesus.

• WHEN IS JESUS COMING? -Worldwatch 19 hours ago

Anyway when is Jesus coming? We are always being told he is coming,he is coming. We are tired of being told this. Leave us to lead our lives. He can come whenever he wants to.

• GADEBO. 20 hours ago

WHERE DID HE GET HIS DOCTORATE FROM? THIS MAN IS JUST LIKE EBONOAH. WHAT HAS CHANGE IN GHANA TODAY? IF A DOLLAR IS. ELEVEN CEDIS CAN YOU AFFORD TWO SQUARE MEALS A DAY?

• Nkontompo 20 hours ago

An idiot of a stomach pastor

• Lee Terkpor. You again? 20 hours ago

Fellow Ghanaians it seems you have forgotten this charlatan so soon. This charlatan was the one explaining 24-hour confusion to Ghanaians that he said, they are going rear lions and export them. He said they are going to use ...

• Koku 19 hours ago

He is a pure Ashantii man. Who said Mutum Banza ?

• T 20 hours ago

Such blasphemy!

• sosu 19 hours ago

stupid because you are getting free money in your pocket.its too early to sing praises.

• Abusuapanin 19 hours ago

God will punish this FOOL mercilessly for disrespectimg Jesus Christ because of this clueless ANIMAL called Mahama.

• WHEN IS JESUS COMING? -Worldwatch 19 hours ago

When is Jesus coming? Some of us do not believe that it will ever happen.It is just a religious propaganda. Only Christians believe that. Traditionalists don't believe that and Jews don't believe that. Graves are the everlas ...

• Papi 19 hours ago

People like this ,Lord forgive him for the blasphemy.

• Kwaku 19 hours ago

Eiii Dr. They must find something small for you oooo. Second coming of Jesus paaa.
    I am sure you have caught the necessary attention and will soon be rewarded.

• Kwasi 18 hours ago

The writer above who calls himself/herself "A" is right. No person with high intellectual ability will ever dream of comparing John Mahama return to the presidency to the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.
    On the surf ...

• Appiah Kubi 18 hours ago

Where did you get your PHD from? because your foolishness is too much. Wagyimi papa.

• Nana 18 hours ago

We would give him 5 more years

• Osei 18 hours ago

Very true. It's been felt in the poultry industry too

• JA 16 hours ago

Look at this big face & big teeth so called Dr. Only thinking about his big stomach

• Justrac Africa Ltd 16 hours ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yu7ii9 ...

• Queen 15 hours ago

What an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. You look at his face and you know he'll talk Garbage/ Trash

• Acragirly 13 hours ago

Did he really say that ? What a foolish comment to make.
    A grown man talking from another hole.

• Mingle 12 hours ago

SPEAKING FROM YOUR ASS

• Raphael Abeam US 10 hours ago

You will not downgrade NDC because it is where you get your money to keep you moving. What has yhe NDC done for every Ghanaian to benefit. Is it the depreciation of the dollar or the inflation which has gone down .Go down t ...

• Joe 9 hours ago

Stupidity to the highest level.

• Francis Boateng 6 hours ago

This man is blaspheming because he does not know or understand what the word of God says about the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.

• JULOR CAESAR 5 hours ago

Dumb ass. When did Jesus make his second coming? You get fed with religious lies and you unload them without caring to use your head. Don't you have enough sense to know that God's son would disclose to humans when he plans o ...

• Asemsebe 5 hours ago

What position would you prefer in the government, I want to fix you somewhere, because I can see, you need one. Just in case you've not been fixed already.