Thank you better Alhaji. Alhaji Sinare. NPP are animals
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Another corrupt looter spewing rubbish
SAMMY GYAMFI AS A COMPETENT ECONOMIST?...'AWURADE NYANKOPONG YAWU'...TWEAA.
Thank you, Alhaji, His Excellency. As the adage goes, Empty barrels make the most noise. The Pico Minority is stranded, fatherless, bitter, frustrated, confused, and hopeless. They are just hanging on to the last straw for su ...
What a brilliant ànd poetic submission by Alhaji Sinare.. the criminal proclivity and outright recklessness in governance by this NPP must ànd should never EVER be tolerated anytime soon by voting back to power in the next ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Foolish man
Eg. Bawumia. The Fulani fucker
Mahama was right when he said Ghanaians have short memories. I hope you guys haven’t forgotten Ghana’s economic woes between 2012 and 2016 when the man you are hailing as the savior of the country was the manager of the c ...
Haha. Yeah, bring back dumsor. We need dumsor again to power the 24Hour Economy.
Oh Nana Yaw! Come on. U can do better. U still living in the past. JDM is back with a big bang. He's performing marvellously. All the fundamentals are pointing in the right direction. Both paperwork and practically. D'on't us ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdfdf ...
Hmmm.
Does that mean nobody is wrong for a wrong thing he do
Old fool is imf and npp
"Reckless propaganda"? Look who's talking!!
Nana Yaw you are a genius,this man was in Saudi Arabia for 4yrs the last time he was there ,what was his impact,the Sammy Gyamfi this old fool is hailing has cost Ghana $214million(2.1billion cedis) in just 9 months and still ...
Another man without brain
Listen to this clueless OLD FOX with Zongo mentality
THE GAMBIAN ASSASINATIONS OF GHS! WHERE ARE YOU WITH THE CASE? AND THE MONNIES INVOLVED? ON BEHALF OF THE VICTIMES?THE COMPANSATION FUND?ANOTHER USELESS COCK CARRYING THAT KRAMO BANSA HELMET! DO YOU THINK WE ARE ALL FOOLS?GYA ...
NPP, HOW COULD YOU GIVE YOUR PARTY TO AN AKYIM AND AKUAPIM AKUFFO ADDO AND THE WALEWALE FLIMSY ECONOMIST ,BAWUMIA. NPP IS DEAD. NOBODY IN HIS RIGHT STATE OF MIND SHOULD VOTE THIS BAWUMIA. THIS BAWUMIA GUY WAS TAUTING HIMSELF ...
NPP must be crush they're criminals evil corrupt and a nation wreckers
The dumbes mp of his time, he never said a word when he was in parliament.
Please if you have anything to talk about yhe$ 214 million losses by the CEO of the Goldberg you should question the IMF but not the NPP. Is it the NPP who first published it..Is it not true that such an amount has been lost ...
The NPP has no moral justification to be asking questions when they themselves made heavier losses in 2022 to 2024. Practically the NPP knew what they did to incur such heavier losses, so how come they are now packaging thems ...
Kwashia buulu alhaji
NDC semi illiterates ,so you dont know Ghana is under an IMF program started by the NPP.What does NDC know?
Another idiot.
This ambassafor should also shut up because what he is saying does not make any economic sense.How can the Gold Board and the Bank of of Ghana sell gold which is now over - priced on the world market and incur a debt of ...
What a shameless and senseless statement coming from you . Nooo making sense at all
Even if the world best economists come to NDC party Mahama will fail. The only thing he can do best is continuing Akuffo Addo government projects..
Alhaji, do u expect useless people to shut their mouth? See their biggest problem is the loud mouth. They loud mouth made Ghanaians to believe cpp PNDC n now ndc is lead by illiterates n they are equip with intersects n techn ...
Kwasea biara tumi ka de3 )p3. Hw3 nanim te s3 k)wesani.... Animal idiotic bigot fool like you speaking nonsense...
Stupid and useless comments. Govt that budget for girls pad in national budget in 25th century so irritating
Anything linked to looting for you to get a share is what you always support. Do you remember that you are a moslem, and being religious, corruption must not be by your door step?
Old age indeed does not gives one wisdom, anyway his butter and bread comes from the ruling party, so we don't expect any sensible statements from him, such an old fool