'Mahama wouldn't make you stand to greet him' - Owusu-Bempah jabs Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

This Owusu Bempah I was told was made a member of a Board of an SoE, by Nana Akuffo Addo. They have to withdraw his membership bcoz after a first meeting they found out that he can't read or write. Surprisingly he has found f ...

• Agono Wetin? 6 days ago

@ Kwaku Tee, the idiot with a short memory. Who gave Akufo Addo the white piece of cloth to tie around his wrist like an old Black Stars player? Who gave shortingo the mystic chair assigned one air-conditioned V8? Who gave t ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

I HAVE GIVEN 3 NAMES OF CERTAIN AFRICAN LEADERS TRUMP MUST COME AND CAPTURE.
    1ST ON THE LIST IS THE GOVERNMENT OFF.1!!!!!!

• AD 1957 6 days ago

Did you also give out the name of your PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER -- Ken Ofori-Atta..???? Trump will be shocked to learn that he's living only some few hours drive from the White House

• The Motherland 6 days ago

That miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, will soon be here with his demented rhetoric.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once...... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Benji 6 days ago

Bryan Acheampong will say this is AI generated praise. lol

Oyiwah!! Thew idiot has certainly lived up to his name, LOL

• I LOVE MY NDC 6 days ago

Satanic Mumbi, sorry to let you know suicide of the nature you are prescribing will locate your family, those so close to you will practice as prescribed, unfortunately death will come to them in the most pain manner. When th ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 6 days ago

You can hate Owusu-Bempah but all he said about the president is pure truth. The good leadership of JM is sooooo good to ignore if you love Ghana.

• Kwame panin 6 days ago

what has changed? Addo D beat Mahama 2 times. He served his full term.

• Avogadro 6 days ago

Kwame panin, and your point is?????

• Awurade 6 days ago

If you poison as many ghanaians as possible you will go to heaven. You can mix poison in their food and drinks

• Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 6 days ago

Always knew you were a sellout. Complete imbecile who can betray his own mother for a handout

• Jimi jimi 6 days ago

Trump must arrest him self for violating the laws America and the UN

• EMP 5 days ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam.

• FACT 6 days ago

10/10 but it's wasted on these Nkwasiasem Party People

• Starboy 6 days ago

The fact that he gave Nana Addo that white cloth does not mean he can not be punished when he go against the law. Anyway Nana Addo would allowed Owusu Bempah treating the former vic president and be walking free.

• Syncophancy 6 days ago

I thought, and I believe Bempah accussed Mahama of killing Mills. In fact Bempah, on numerous occassions said publicly that Mahama has got Mills' blood on his hands. What happened to all that?

• Aku Dzane 6 days ago

Nonsense

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species

• Syncophancy 6 days ago

Go yourself, Sarabi. Then take your own prescription. May God save your useless soul.

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• EMP 6 days ago

If "men of God' can't let the past be past,then how more "non-men of God'..Funny!

• Nzema K 6 days ago

Who has called this man to speak for Mahama. I tot Mahama was his bitterrest enemy

• Jimbo 6 days ago

Perfect. EMP I like that. God is in you.

• No Mercy 6 days ago

Owusu Bempah is Praising Mahama in order to get Money.This is Owusu Bempah Tricks.He is advertising for Mahama.Owusu Bempah is a greedy, Criminal Fake Person.He is not a Pastor,No difference between him and EBO Noah..A Satan ...

• Ajara 6 days ago

From the Ashanti Region, specifically Kejetia so are you surprised? Preachers all over but hey!!! At a fee

• Ama 6 days ago

Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey has already identified Owusu Bempah as a member of the SYCHOPHANCY & BOOTLICKERS CLUB. We are warning President John Dramani Mahama not to waste our taxes on this Foolish Idiot.

• Ebiamo 6 days ago

Mahama has his head screwed firmly on his body. He's not like that chimp from Kyebi.

• Sage 6 days ago

You will die a miserable death before your useless time, for calling the former President a Chimp.
    You're cursed beyond measure.

• GHANAIAN 6 days ago

Now, you have turned your pulpit into a political platforms and judging who is a better president and who is not.

Was it not on the same platform you used a horn to anoint former president Akuffo Addo who u now hate?

Go ...

• gyimii 6 days ago

u look like a wizard ...gay man

• Trump 6 days ago

Am not a member of Owusu Bempah's church but he is speaking the truth. If it was the former president he will request to sit on the Alter of the Almighty God rather than the chair offered to him as president of the country in ...

• Owusu Bempah, what has Akuffo Addo done to u ? 6 days ago

Owusu Bempah, were u chasing one girl with Akuffo Addo? Lol

• Shaiman 6 days ago

Probably Akuffo Addo found out Owusu Bempah had no wisdom in running a country . Samuel in the Bible was the one God used to guide King David .The former prez. soon realized Owusu Bempah as a con man who wanted only money and ...

• Nana Kyeame 6 days ago

On such ocassions, do we stand up in honour of the President or The Presidency? The PRESIDENCY deserves to be accorded due courtesies by ALL GHANAIANS irrespective of their status in society. This hypocrisy must stop.

• No Mercy 6 days ago

Owusu Bempah is Pointing his Finger on to Akuffo Addo and the Rest of four 4 fingers Pointed back to Owusu Bempah himself.To all GHANAIANS Pastor's Judge this Case for me

• Honourable9 6 days ago

Owusu Bempa you should know that Akiuffo Addo is older than John Mahama 14 solid years and that they are not in same level in terms of age

• Ggg 6 days ago

Kwasia, gyimii, bootlicker, fool,...mahama must watch out for scammer like this,dunacn williams etc

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago

Bank ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• Mummies 6 days ago

God should show his face on this criminal. If God is God, why allow this hatred!!! All because of 3 thing Nana Addo never used Ghana money to build a church for him. I am hurt!

• CRUSADER 6 days ago

OTAN PAAA NIE?OSOFO?GOD IS WATCHING OO!

• Kwame 6 days ago

Charlie, this one is punchy and direct knockout to the overly arrogant man Nana Addo.

• Kofi 6 days ago

I tell you. Every day the contrasting good actions of Mahama will shame Nana Addo and NPP.

• Abusuapanin 6 days ago

So Mahama has no blood on his hands again, oh Owusu Bempah? Do you think you're God? Today you will say this, tomorrow you will say that. Haba! Your end with be miserable.

• Akuffo addo is a typical inferior akyem man 6 days ago

Akuffo Addo administration is the worst thing that has ever happened to Ghana since independence. No wonder he’s the worst of the worst president in the history of Ghana.

• PK 6 days ago

Great observation, but this is factual and everyone is aware.
    But we have two different persons. Their perceptions may be different and I not sure any of them is acting out the standards, whose standard, though?
    If I have t ...

• Yaw Donkor 6 days ago

Gezele was so arrogant during his second term.

• FTT 6 days ago

We remember very well what you said against President Mahama when he lost the 2016 elections

• Lighthouse Integrated Systems 6 days ago

We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:

• Website Design & Development
    • Mobile App Development
    • POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
    • Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
    • E-Co ...

• John Martin 6 days ago

Otan hunu 3ya yie

• Marcus Adepaye 6 days ago

Owusu Bempah who told you Mahama has humility??? You cannot mislead anybody so shut your beak!!!! You are just envious of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia because you misbehaved during their time at the presidency and they didn't shie ...

• Kk 6 days ago

Mahama dont allow this crook to decieve you. He is a crook and a false prophet.

• Yaw 6 days ago

SO OWUSU BEMPAH TOO HAS JUNIOR PASTORS, CHOIR, SINGING BAND, USHERS, ELDERS, MEN AND WOMEN'S FELLOWSHIP, YOUTH GROUP, CHILDREN'S CLASS IN HIS CHURCH?
    JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH. HMMMMMM.

• Selfish Owusu Bempah 6 days ago

My friend stop talking rubbish. This is no humility it is simply vain populism and shows a lack of self confidence

• Not best deal if they paid cash 6 days ago

Nana addo is thief ans bastard .bempah too is another now done u turn
    Fake pastor

• Enoch 6 days ago

Bempah,is empty, he has no message for his congregation. Canal indeed.

• Kojois 6 days ago

Cheap talk. Black man is always looking for favor. Who is Mahama is he not a human being worshippers

• Jimbo 6 days ago

Does he think President Mahama is comfortable with him? He doesn't know what was going through the mind of the President when he made those derogatory remarks about the Ex President. President Mahama sees Owusu Bempah as a da ...

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 6 days ago

Mahama is the weakest link anyway. Mahama is like a woman, coward and silly in his decision making. Mahama will bow to any fools like Owusu Bempah.

• Owusu Bempah ne gyimie de3 6 days ago

Owusu Bempah thinks he is so important to Ghanaians. If we are to have the power in our hands, we would have finished him by now. He is so idiot but doesn't know it.

• K Duah 6 days ago

Nana took Ghana from Covid 19 and the whole World economic shutdown down and Ghanaians forgot so soon.Pray that any happen again and comparing in case something happen can Mahama survive.You were talking that no one can arres ...

• Sagacious shaggy 6 days ago

Arrogant leader

• Kronti Sword. 6 days ago

Stomach preacher. Didn't God reveal this to you before you said God spoke to you about Akuffo Addo before he was elected. Lying preacher calling himself man of God shame

• Capt Adabuga 6 days ago

Bitterness would destroy Owusu Bempah PAA oo

• Godfrey 6 days ago

Will Owusu-Bempah do the same?? Let's stop this stupidity and think about the long-term effects of the exchange rate governance we are embracing. There are no gains in any other sector, except for the financial sector, which ...

• Ahem 6 days ago

Shots fired!

• 12345 6 days ago

what surprises me most about Nana was the shock of seeing him beckon a chief to rise up in order to greet him.
    Of all the mess, that was truly really a low point. no right thinking member of his party, not even Ursula will s ...

• Cooli0 6 days ago

Stupid bempa. Mahama is tipping u small small so u fooling

• sosu 6 days ago

just get off ,preach salvation not politics.

• Holy Sinner 6 days ago

Akufo Addo was and is still a Deranged, pompous UNCOUTH archaic and arrogant CUNT of a worse president our country have ever had. He was mistakenly voted to power. His administration made up criminals that can never be compar ...

• Jack 6 days ago

he sat among the congregation for security reasons, what about that?

• sosu 6 days ago

you are fake convert your church to a political party.

• Parka 6 days ago

Hmmmm!

• Dee 6 days ago

It was bad for a president to do that security wise.why should you praise such thing Mahama should be questioned and advised not to do that no more.

• Humphrey 6 days ago

Akuffo Addo never told anyone to stand and greet him, he wanted him to stand for the national anthem.

• Nii 6 days ago

Whatever problem you have with Nana Addo, we think you’re becoming disrespectful. A man of God should not be that resentful. Forgive and forget. Leave the rest to God.

• Ray Alan 6 days ago

That's populism for the optics. Did he always sat amongst the ordinary people whenever he went to a public occasion? Massa be smart and know who Mahama is and leave Akufo Addo to have his rest and peace. You being God have al ...

• Kwame Peter 6 days ago

Ray Alan,you’ve said it all optics and nothing else,meanwhile $214million has gotten lost in the hands of Sammy Gyamfi in just 9months and some paid imbeciles are still talking about Nana Addo to distract attention.

• Jigsaw 6 days ago

There's something wrong with this mentality challenge fake prophet.

• Jimmy 6 days ago

You foolishly declared that Mahamah can never be president because he had blood on his hand!
    God PUNISH you!!!
    ABOA!!!!!!
    You think JDM needs your prayers?
    Do you even know GOD??
    Hell fire awaits you!!!!
    ABOA, ABOA!! ...

• Kojo Kankam 6 days ago

I am lost “You can never be president again. You have blood on your hands” Eiii Hmmm

• Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago

Any intellectual or thinkable person would not make that comments. What was the motive of saying that,Is it to gain popularity Popularity can be achieved with people with integrity

• Abey 6 days ago

Does humility bring food to the table and why was he called dead goat, Ghanaians with short memory ampa

• Elizabeth Abla Anthonio 5 days ago

Leadership by Example
    You must be a servant to be served

• K Duah 5 days ago

Respect older people like Former President.He can give birth to you Mr Owusu.Mahama told Eastern Region Sakawa mafia,Ashanti Region Ungrateful and Ghanaians short memories is not insult please come again.Bitterness will kill ...

• Okay 2 days ago

Some so called Prophet and from here on earth their thinking of taking always goes to Money, material things on earth not speak about Heaven, not preaching to his church members after dead there is Judgement. They ...