Kennedy Agyapong loses cool over alleged intimidation at Asokwa

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• We are NPP 5 days ago

The problem NPP is sitting over right is how to figure it out Who to lead The party forward. The delima lies to choose a crazy person or a Serial liar

• Ben Antwi 5 days ago

Very well put

• Karikakchar 5 days ago

Of course the best amongst the 5 contestants is likely to get least votes because he doesn't have the funds to pay to delegates!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

MASSA CLEAR OFF!! YOU TOLD US YOU WILL TAKE NPP TO OPPOSITION AND WE ARE IN OPPOSITION. WHAT ELSE ARE YOU AFTER????
    WERE YOU NOT THE ONE SHOUTING “ NPP! YOU ARE LEAVING JUBILEE HOUSE” NPP IS NOT IN JUBILEE HOUSE SO PLEAS ...

• Ongarros 5 days ago

@Prince KWASIA ADADE, wo y3 mampam paaaaaa! When Kennedy Agyapong said you will go to opposition, didn't you also reply him on Ghanaweb that "HE'S ONLY A BRAGGART WHO DOESN'T HAVE THAT CAPACITY..???" So, what should we do wit ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

I KNOW NDC NEED HIM AS THEIR FLAG BEARER. HE IS AVAILABLE SO TAKE HIM.

• Fredopapa 5 days ago

@ prince kwasi Dat show how powerful he is ,u better reason ok

• Rubble rouser 5 days ago

Why amongst the five aspirants it is only Kennedy always raising hell and threatening fire and brimstone. Or is he already sensing defeat?

• Augustina Quayson 4 days ago

Please Kennedy is also the only one that team Bawumia is afraid of and they are always attacking him

• Owuo S3ii Fie 5 days ago

Hahahahaha.... ampa, "y3 nnsuro obiaaaaa..!!" The call for battle is here, and the acid and cutlasses are all ready. The showdown is just about to begin. CRY MY BELOVED NPP... WE ARE FINISHED..!!!!!!

• Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 5 days ago

Yep.

• Asaase Aban 5 days ago

One of them is better than the Airbus scandal man

• M.T 5 days ago

There's no dilemma anywhere. Anyone who thinks Kenedy Agyapong can be a good president has a big problem. The way a person speaks connotes the level of intelligence. One bad word can destroy an entire nation. He spent his you ...

• FACT 5 days ago

THE NDC MUSLIM CANDIDATE SNATCHED THE NPP ASSIN CENTRAL SEAT WHICH KENNEDY AGYAPONG VACATED. KEN COULD NOT RETAIN HIS SEAT FOR THE NPP.
    KEN IS A HOLLOW TALKATIVE...

• AMB 3 days ago

Absolutely

• JESUS IS GOD 5 days ago

Come to Me, all who are weary”— Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life..

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• Kofi BA 5 days ago

When Kennedy Agyapong surrounds himself with hooligans, he rants like he's a man. Who can he face himself? His campaign has collapsed and he must accept that. If he's wise enough he shouldn't spend any more money on this camp ...

• Atta Kay 5 days ago

NPP cannot afford to present another Trump-like flagbearer to challenge NDC. Opinions from many Ghanaians on what's going on in Venezuela and USA,show that they can't stomach such madness.

• Daniel 5 days ago

Pure foolishness

• Kwaku Tee 5 days ago

Both Ken Agyapong and Donald Trump are suffering from deficiency in parental upbringing. Such characters cannot be good leaders. Their entire mindset is money are prepared to go everywhere, do anything to get money.

• But Trump won! 5 days ago

The GOP did their research and found out that the voters had a similar mindset to Trump. So even though the leaders of the party hated Trump’s guts, they held their noses and made him the candidate. Political parties are th ...

• Aaba 5 days ago

A crazy person and a chronic serial liar
    Hmmm trouble everywhere

• Amoasi 5 days ago

Trouble is not everywhere. Trouble is comfortably resting within the NPP'S chambers. Ghanaians are quietly enjoying their peace wae

• Joe 5 days ago

useless article

• Kwabena Gyam 5 days ago

This is not time for accusation. The party must let bygone be bygone and unite. No one can escape when it come to why the party lost. Why did Ken allow the opposition to claim his constituancy?

• UB40 5 days ago

Was Ken a candidate ?

• Benji 5 days ago

Talking about unity while trying to intimidate him. lol

• PaulDavid. 5 days ago

Bro, he accused people of standing by and allowing NDC to win their seats: were those people candidates?

• Kk 5 days ago

This man is just like bribed to destroy his party

• Kwame 5 days ago

Who understands this rambling? It's scattered that you don't even understand the direction of his comments. His reasoning is like his hair- doesn't know when to abandon the argument and change course when it cannot be logical ...

• FOOLISH KEN IS THIS YOUR MESSAGE??? 5 days ago

NPP I think have more MAD men than normal men. Listening carefully to all their presidential candidates none is qualified to lead a country like Ghana. The foolishness from Bawulair down to the last NPP supporter is just too ...

• Monzoon 5 days ago

I give you 100 over 100

• Charles 5 days ago

This NPP party came to kill,to steal and to destroy. They should give man some break for now. They had their chance,and we saw
    What they did.

• Aba Akyere 5 days ago

Okomfo bone se kuro mmobo ai ote mu bi. You are part of NPP woe. Se wo foro dua paa na ye piyaw wo.

• Esi Atta 5 days ago

S3 kukurukukuru no gyae-aa, kik3kik3 nso begyae.......

• Kwame Ampofo 5 days ago

Weak minded, why can't you sell your development plan if you want to be a president.
    Always someone has done something. You know you don't have what it takes to be a president in any serious country.
    You only a business ma ...

• Oblense Mbedwo 5 days ago

So there is no family for Ken to advise him or take him to asylum down. The brain operation has affected Kens reasoning and he will soon start attacking his own home town people for not supporting him. Eh madness is destroyin ...

• Kojo Npp Iraq 5 days ago

Madman he's sense defeat so turn allegations upon allegations, sound violence everywhere, not presidential material.

• Ben ooo 5 days ago

Eii Ken, what at all is your problem. You are always in anger. Will you be able to take it when you loose the elections. It's quite obvious that you are not humble and not ready to accommodate diverse views.

• FTT 5 days ago

TRAITOR of all time in NPP'S history

• KOK 5 days ago

So, that is all Ken can say. He knows he has lost the elections already. HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Mr. T 5 days ago

What a shame. A statement should set a good example. These kind of behaviors must stop. We the elders need to set a good example for the youth. We must be civil. Look at what is happening in Ghana's parliament. This must sto ...

• Saforo k 5 days ago

Papa Ken why do you always hide or refuse to talk about what happened to your own seat and be talking about others? You gave your seat to NDC you could not maintain it for NPP but you always have something to say about other ...

• Navapio 5 days ago

How can a man who cannot control his anger rules a nation?

• Ghanaweb 5 days ago

What kind Prez material is this lack emotional intelligence

• King Anwar Sadat 5 days ago

I'm praying that all the delegates will vote for Eng. Kwabena Adjapong to take the mantle. He's the only one who can take the Npp and win the 2028 Presidential and Parliamentary elections.

• PaulDavid. 5 days ago

Kennedy, your 'men' were not beaten for the votes. They were legitimately delivered by angry citizens. There was no 'foko' they could do. Presidential hopeful my foot!

• Tt 5 days ago

Masa just stop lamenting because you were their main campaign manager in the region. You boldly said you would do everything in your power to disgrace wontumi and you did exactly so ,so why complaining, it's just a mark of hy ...

• Esa 5 days ago

You're a twerp ,Ken.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago

NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.

• KEEWUO 5 days ago

1 2 3... HOLD YOUR FRAME KEN. A TRAP IS BEING SETUP. IT'S A TRAP.

• MA 5 days ago

Ken could not even be a sector minister in his 24 years political career and he wants to be a president .I say ken you are not a presidential material.

• BAIANO 4RM TAMALE 5 days ago

Any Time I Come Across Such Campaign Utterances It Makes Me Feel Very Sad As A True Grass Root Member Of Our Elephant Family.So I'm Appealing To Hon Kennedy To Take Heart Cos This Is Internal Contest And After It We Will Need ...

• Kingsford Asiedu 5 days ago

You are just making empty noise. Empty barrel making empty noise. Who said some one is afraid of you. Kennedy, let me make it plain to you that you can never lead the NPP. No way. You are just wasting your time and money.

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 5 days ago

KEN AGYAPONG YOU CAUSED THE 400,000 VOTES? IT IS YOU SO SHUT THE OFF.
    YOU WILL LOOSE AND CANNOT DO ANYTHING GOING 2028

YOU WILL BE SUSPENDED FROM THE PARTY AND THAT WILL BE THE LAST OF YOU.
    WHO ARE YOU ? WHAT CAN YOU D ...

• Boys 5 days ago

Npp must sack ken

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago

Bank flash ...

• Marcus Adepaye 5 days ago

So who at all has been intimidating this idiot Kennedy Agyapong??? Everyday you don't fear anyone and a host of other foul language is becoming too much. The fact still remains that you are not a presidential material and no ...

• Jimbo 5 days ago

This Kennedy Agyapong man cannot be a good politician
    Instead of telling the delegates why they should vote for him, he wasted all the time.e quarrelling and casting insinuations. He is not clever at all.

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

Kennedy is sensing a huge loss coming his way. Tweakai, who will choose such a loose talker to lead him/her other than someone dying of hunger?

• FACT 5 days ago

KEN IS A HOLLOW TALKATIVE...
    The NDC Muslim candidate snatched the NPP Assin Central seat which Kennedy Agyapong vacated. Ken could not retain the Assin Central seat for the NPP.
    Empty and hollow talkative noisemaking Kenne ...

• Buyaka - always losing cool hot tempered 5 days ago

Bible says don’t befriend hot tempered man - Book of proverbs just Google it. I don’t like Bawumia too so the case chop hard , I hate ndc too nti asem oo

• Chris Milan 5 days ago

What happened to your seat in Assin Central and your Central Regional seat we were all in support of you but YOUR SILLY ARROGANCE can never qualify you to lead any serious political party If you are not afraid of anybody who ...

• Chris Milan 5 days ago

Hell Ghanaweb : Please WHY can't you block this evil doctor called Dr. Mumbi Seraki unless advise the quickest way Ghanian you can takes their life from the world AND you publish this satanic way of teaching our youth to take ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 5 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Shgsgscax

• Raphael Abeam US 4 days ago

Kennedy Agyapong should also know if he was brave why was his seat in his own constituency taken by the NDC. Is he not the one who spoke about peace and unity about a week ago.Dont listen to this man because he is threat to ...

• John smith 4 days ago

This idiot was to lead Nppand become president may the Lord help Ghana never to allow this fool any where near 37

• kulbugo 4 days ago

The only English this ken understand and can speak is, I am not afraid of anyone, I don't fear anyone in the party, it's the only language he understand. yooo, such a guy wanna be president of Ghana,

• Agbeli Kumordziì 3 days ago

Ghana don' tNeedt Yoyo president any more