I can’t think far. Is this the real NPP or this is what?
I don’t know how this kind of NPP got these bunch of fools in parliament.
Hahahaha. So Bawumia's Gold was from Johannesburg, pure and holy gold isn't it? Anokwa. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa. Today oooo it is artificial tomorrow oooo it is Bawumia's effort. So which is which? Flip fl ...
You reasoned arguments are beyond the comprehension of people with low IQ given coins to buy data to insult anything NPP.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
NPP ankasa, it's clear they're under a serious curse. No sensible person among their rank and file to engender any hope.
@Taofik
Tell him again ooo tell him. So that Akufo-Addo's "Party hia Sika" galamsey term to NPP executives wasn't "Blood Money" right? I don't want to go far with people who speak before they think. Sad.
I swear..!!!! If you have lost an election so massively, and these are the bone-headed people you are counting on to strategize and bring you back, then all hope is lost. As for this Jerry Ahmed Shuaib, I never thought he was ...
Anyone who dosent wear a SUIT to Ghana parliament is just there as a token fool ready to contribute foolish ideas and to take take bribes to sway decisions
You are pained because mahama is doing well go away
COCOA FARMS HAVE BEEN CONVERTED TO GALAMSEY SITES. NO GALAMSEY KINGPIN HAS BEEN JAILED UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT. GOD SAVE GHANA!
Bawumia winning the primaries is a major headache to the NDC so now they are openly supporting Kennedy and planning to orchestrate violence at the 31st congress. They must be held accountable for any violence because Kennedy ...
COCOA FARMS HAVE BEEN CONVERTED TO GALAMSEY SITES. NO GALAMSEY KINGPIN HAS BEEN JAILED UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT. GOD SAVE GHANA!.
Why is it so, that not a single member of the NPP is wise? I now understand why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
How will you take it if one said NDC people are criminal murderers?
Waija Gbawe take note of this fool u brought to represent you in parliament. W3y gyimi tooo much
COCOA FARMS HAVE BEEN CONVERTED TO GALAMSEY SITES. NO GALAMSEY KINGPIN HAS BEEN JAILED UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT. GOD SAVE GHANA!..
we have a very stupid fool
as a member of parliament. weija gbawe should be ashamed of this idiot representing them in parliament
O ask them o
Even DDEP that was a direct theft from pensioners and investors pocket, some of whom died because they could not buy medications, you praised it as innovative. Murderous souls. Thieves! And when you have stolen from pensioner ...
Really ? Jerry Ahmed, what have you been drinking?
when will this silly boy get sense?
Jerry Ahmed is one of the few stupid NPP MP fools that has to loose his constituency in 2028. Can't believe how a brainless human being like this become an MP.
How can you wear this to parliament? Parliament is NOT a cultural institution. That firm of jurisprudence was borrowed from the colonial masters and I have as yet to see any parliamentarian wear traditional or cultural attire ...
What the npp foolish boy said is stupid..but u are equally stupid.. suit..when will blacks understand white people are not goods?
Moronic gh, you animals lunatics uncivilize nigerians have been warned already. I dislike what I dislike and it's not negotiable even if you are trillionare . In your dreams will I tolerate stupid lunatic AIDS aleke to insult ...
Npp is finished.see the kind of thinking and you think Ghanaians are happy with what you just said? Then you are a fool. Npp running out of ideas now resorts to low level intelligence.
You should have done the same oooo but no, your government stole all the galamsey money for themselves ... God bless President Mahama for not stealing the money but using it to run the country. . I am going to church to th ...
Oh God...hey mr foolish MP what did you smoke before talking..it's true that in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad
By their dress, you'll know them, this guy dressed like cowleg and tuozafi chef, instead of taking a lesson from the majority leader and honorable haruna iddrisu, he'll not, but prefer to be use and dumped.
See oooooo hmmm not Not .....NPP paaaa see what's your talking about ,Opposition is Disease
Please advise yourself,if it is Red or the Toffee then it's not good for you.
FROM 1957 to 2016 only about 600 gold mining LICENSES were ISSUED.In 69 years. Galamsey was under control somehow, but, from 2017 to 2024, over 1,750 LICENCES (8 years.)were ISSUED. 300% in 8years and you are BLAMING the NDC? ...
Sometimes one is so surprised how such personalities get into our Parliament House. The whole Weija couldn’t get an Honorable person to lead them than this stupid fool?
Reckless comments as if he never got home training gr ...
This boy was born and raised in Chorkor a deprived fishing town in the Ablekuma South Constituency in Accra. His original attempt to become MP for that area failed because even the NPP executives in that constituency openly r ...
Honourable Shaib sincerely most Ghanaians including myself do not agree with you. If your government in the last 8 years had used this same blood money to better the lives of Ghanaians most people would have loved it.
You are not a serious young guy you will lose your constituents coming 2028 is better to use that blood money to develop the country Some of NPP politicians use that blood money’s to lineup your pockets
What a brainless MP. He claims to be a lawyer? My goodness. What a moron.
So, normal human beings lined up to vote for this idiot? Ahmed, what hit your head so hard? Did you lose consciousness? Without endorsing galamsey in any form, this galamsey thing has been destroying us for years, with nothin ...
There is no sense in what you are saying,please.
NPP party is enemy of Ghana development since Nkrumah time
Aren't his constituency members who voted for him ashamed of themselves?
Jerry, you have come to parliament and started talking foolishly like Afenyo Markin.
Why so soon. Your utterances will never help you in re-election bid. No you have dug a big grave for yourself. Politics thrives on good will and GH is very sensitive with what we say in power and out of power. Watch it you ma ...
John Mahama is a criminal God will punish him big time
Like your armed robber father who raped that prostitude you call your mother to have you as his offspring. Ofui!
As for Jerry Ahmed the least said about him, the better
So npp really hate Ghanaians this much, they would have love to see cedi at ghc30 and inflation at ghc50% so that they can have something to talk about..where these criminals not doing galamsey the most..I blame john mahama f ...
Too much weed has affected ur brain, Nigerian man
MAHAMA v AHMED (2026) LOADING
Kwasiaa super fool, brainless MP
No sense
Oh please don't go down i know you and you are not like that please the respect you have let it be as it is please my boss good morning
It’s a sad reality that our minority party isn’t offering us any good options to consider. Listening to them leaves one with lots of doubt about the future.
A young man who just entered parliament is always spewing nonse ...
Hahaha. Adwene mu yare paaa. Talking is cheap
You want us to insult you kwa. Gyimii, if government is using galamsey money for development, galamsey was worse under your government, what did you use the money for?
In one breath it is their policies that is benefiting the Mahama's government, in another breath is blood money from galamsey. How can people like this be leading a party.
They are so confused k3k3............
I am beginning to think that npp does not want ghana to prosper. Thises idiots think we are all fools and blindly have to support them. Why couldn't they use the same galamsey money to run the country bcos it became worse du ...
Stupid man
When will this idiot behaviour change. These idiots will be in opposition for a very long time
So all these ones call themselves humans and MP's.
All to make himself heard in the negative way. Apuuuuuuu
COCOA FARMS HAVE BEEN CONVERTED TO GALAMSEY SITES, NO GALAMSEY KINGPIN HAS BEEN JAILED
This guy paa.
The level of stupidity in the NPP is so astounding I struggle to believe the hypocrisy. You’ll stay in opposition for decades if you still can’t articulate common sense. Foolishness personified
So the Gold Bawumia was selling for oil was not polluting our water bodies?I can remmember when I travelled to Prestea in 1994 for the first time and crossing river PRA for the first time,I saw the river water colored like Ov ...
This MP is sick.
HE IS TELLING THE TRUTH, BRO
Your government was worse in fighting galamsey so shut up and off with your foolishness and gross stupidity. We are enjoying good leadership and governance by JDM and NDC. You thieves messed up Ghana and we haven't forgott ...
You are twisting the fact. NDC has emboldened the Galamseyers.
Hon do u have the mouth to talk about galam?
Drunkard
As for this guy the least said about him the better. Go and the horrible roads in Gbawe and yet he is there talking rubbish. You will be kicked out if you develop your constituency
People like you don't deserve to be called honourable at all or even be in a parliament house. Ghanaians eyes have opened now and they can see everything. So your lies will not help at all. Think about something different.
Only fulish Ghanaian will listen to you
He will later apologise ,fool
Weija Gbawe, is this what you voted for? In fact you must be ashamed of yourself. No wonder your roads are terrible with traffic and potholes. While A plus and his first time colleague are busy lobbying for projects for their ...
Before president Mahama came to power, every little child knew there was galamsey spike in Ghana. Prof. F. Boateng cited the then Jubilee House as the seat of illegal mining, right? This Ghawe Ahmed was also in Ghana, right? ...
YOU MEAN, YOU HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO SAY TO THE NATION, BUT THIS? PLEASE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DO REQUIRE LAW MAKERS IN THEIR PARLIAMENT, AND NOT PROPHETS OF DARKNESS. MR SPEAKER, PLEASE REMOVE SUCH PERSONS FROM OUR AUGUST HOUS ...
I'm worried that this man is also a member of the NPP, it's a shame.These current members just spewing garbage in the name of politics and an MP as such.