'Where is the law that says public officers must account'? - Egyapa-Mercer makes wild claim

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Ryan 4 days ago

If this is the mindset of people you choose as leaders, Ghana is doomed.

• KK 4 days ago

This idiot is one of the fools we had as leaders. No wonder they thought they could misbehave in government, thinking no one can ask them to account for their thievery and stupidity.

• Man Djibouti 4 days ago

Okay,, please Ghanaians, let these NPP animals stay out for at least 40 years for their brains to mature fully before you allow them back. Even in opposition, see how they are showing us their SENSELESS ARROGANCE & STUPIDITY

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• Mbawuni 4 days ago

Hmmmm, just a look at the head of Egyapa Mercer is enough to tell you he has water filling up a large portion

• FRANKIE 4 days ago

So these are the types of cretins that once ruled Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! Such an inglorious bastard and a glorified freeloader!

• judamujata 4 days ago

AND YOUR IS FULL OF SH.T

• Nii 4 days ago

Agyapa' ideals shows how stupid he is as former member of Parliament, a fante fool or Nzema fool?

• they say they say 3 days ago

Kwasia swine!! What's this got to do with tribe, you fuckin monkey

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 days ago

Agyapa Mercer, you're not wise politically despite your many years in frontline politics otherwise, u won't be seen or heard making such contentious statement which is likely to alienate the NPP from voters who already see yo ...

• AHMED 2 days ago

I don’t even know what to say to you.just wanna see your life.shit is important than your life.

• Bobby Stones 4 days ago

This guy should know, we don't have any law that specifically states to qoute" to account for your stewardship". Commonsense should let him know laws are enacted to protect the public purse and any act of misappropriation o ...

• Ik 4 days ago

Does he has an atom of common sense? All they know is book

• GHANA'S ELDERS ARE AN IRRESPONSIBLE BUNCH OF CRIMINALS WND FREELOADERS SINCE 1957 4 days ago

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL AN IRRESPONSIBLE BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS STILL POOR DESPITE OVER 60 YEARS OF THE EXPORT OF GOLD, TIMBER, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, CRUDE OIL, ETC.

GHANAIANS SHOULD V ...

• Ik 4 days ago

40 years is small. 80 years will be good for them.

• judamujata 4 days ago

YOU GOT NEOPLAN STATION OGOGLO?

• judamujata 4 days ago

ARE U STUPID

• Dewamba 4 days ago

You are often tempted so much to pick up a gun to go and shoot down these NPP idiots when they are talking. And when they are spewing out their nonsense, they do it so much with some heavy dose of forcefulness. Chaaiiii, NPP. ...

• Broni Panayoti 4 days ago

Egyapa-Mercer is stupid. Instead of speaking maturely, he made us know npp officials are senseless and thieves. All npp officials involved in corruption must be arrested and face justice.

• MOTCH 4 days ago

Hey. How can one speak maturely when the brain is infantile egoistic and lack common sense!!!

• Ik 4 days ago

All they know is book but no common sense.

• Agyeman 4 days ago

BOFOON, THE MAN ASKED A RHETORIC QUESTION SO PROVIDE AN ANSWER. THAT'S WHY EVEN MAHAMA IS OFF THE HOOK.

• judamujata 4 days ago

KK SOUNDS CONCERT NAME-- THIS GUY IS TALKING LAW

• Lord 4 days ago

This foolish dog deserve to be shot by firing squad! Why is he not asking for where it states one can steal from the state coffers. Democracy is not good for Africans, he can not ask such a stupid question in certain countrie ...

• The man is an idiot 4 days ago

May we NEVER have such corrupt leaders again. Never ever.
    They are thieves and liars. Wicked people.

• Man Djibouti 4 days ago

Okay, please Ghanaians, let these NPP animals stay out for at least 40 years for their brains to mature fully before you allow them back. Even in opposition, see how they are showing us their SENSELESS ARROGANCE & STUPIDITY

• The true patriots 4 days ago

Bawumia winning the primaries is a major headache to the NDC so now they are openly supporting Kennedy and planning to orchestrate violence at the 31st congress. They must be held accountable for any violence because Kennedy ...

• Stone 4 days ago

Bawumia the Economist turned digitalisation man; I pity him rather. How can NDC fear Mr. 38%?
    The party npp is yamutu. You have not won any election? You have been rigging.
    Now we know the tricks, you have been using.

• MOTCH 4 days ago

All are invited to the requiem mass of NPP!!! Date to be announced soon.

• judamujata 4 days ago

U GO DIG THE GRAVE OR U BE MOTUARYMAN?

• Ik 4 days ago

Look at this one oh

• Gomido 4 days ago

The mindset of Egyapa Mercer epitomizes the entire NPP, which, people continually say, is a political party formed by crooks, criminals, thieves, armed robbers, nation-wreckers, and scammers, with corruption and looting as it ...

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 4 days ago

Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budge ...

• MOTCH 4 days ago

Of course they Law!! Forget about Accountability !!!
    Simply an idiot. SMH!!!
    Good bye NPP if that's what you represent!!

• ALL THIS FOOLS AND ILLITERATES ARE IN NPP 4 days ago

HOW THIS TWAT IMBECILE LAIR GYIMII BE IN NPP PARTY. NO WONDER WE ARE IN OPPOSITION. OUR NPP PARTY ACCEPT CORRUPTION

• My point 4 days ago

Stupid bitch thinks he's the wises person in Ghana.

• Onana 4 days ago

Just reason like human for once not just thinking

• Kweku 4 days ago

This Mercer guy should not be appointed to hold any public office in Ghana again. We will protests with such a mind set . So arrogant and unethical. No accountability, no empathy no respect then no public service.

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• judamujata 4 days ago

U DEY KRZ

• H. T. K. 4 days ago

Egyapa-Mercer you were told by Prof. Gyampo on that same program (Newsfile) that '70% of the law is common sense' and maybe the remaining 30% is gobbledegook. So common sense, not the law, was enough to let you know that once ...

• Useless organisation. Abolish it! 4 days ago

Yaanom, y'enoaa no sen na a'amen yi? I'm a strong NPP delegate. But this dishonourable bugger's statement tells me that the party's problem is even bigger than I feared! A whole MP does not realise that positions automatic ...

• Ik 4 days ago

Where is the law that says we can urinate?

• No sir 4 days ago

Hmm so you don't want to accounts to us ? No sir .

• vvvc 3 days ago

how if this fool pass his constitutional law exams ? these are the idiots who destroyed the country under the ugly chimpanzee and his criminal nephew now in detention outside

• JK 4 days ago

Empty head

• Opi London6 4 days ago

NPP is becoming less important

• @RealNapo 4 days ago

Unfortunately all these stupid PDS bastard's are roaming free. NPP should not be no where near power. They are wicked people and thieves. You want the proper to give you power, control the economy and our money and you don't ...

• Korbla 4 days ago

I blame the slow process of ORAL for all these nonsense. How can Egyapa Mercer, who is a chief architect of the PDS thievery be throwing his way about? If NDC does not jail these people, We will boycott the 2028 elections. Cr ...

• Bernado 4 days ago

Another fool called Mercer Agyapa! Who do us?

• Hamila 4 days ago

He is just mere villager who does not think before talking. They will rot in jail one by one. Thieves!!!.

• Quame 4 days ago

Egyapa-Mercer and his cohorts know very well that the rule of common sense states that one must account for everything entrusted to one’s care.
    If he doesn’t know this, the simple question is why did his government go a ...

• Jack Sparrow 4 days ago

so atto forson was not a public servant right why sent him to court? u see the stupidity of NPP tweaa kai NPP AGU sei potoo

• The true patriots 4 days ago

The NDC target and arrest before looking for what you have done and this is witch hunt and it will done to them in 2029

• Bernado 4 days ago

@The True Patriot: Why don't you take advantage of the improved Free SHS to better your horrible English a bit, instead of wasting your time here? Think about it!

• Papakyene 4 days ago

Was Ato not freed by ur stupid AG?

• Kj 4 days ago

Egyapa, you are a disgrace to Ghana and your party. You will remain in opposition

• Papakyene 4 days ago

Do u guys understand his submission?
    All these insults Wont help u

• Abraziaa 4 days ago

most of them have mental health issues, npp and idiots has their leaders

• judamujata 4 days ago

U DEY BOLGA MARKET?

• Bodu 4 days ago

PDS thief.

• Buglisongo 4 days ago

Another idiot in the making

• Gideon 4 days ago

Thank God the people of Takoradi were sensible enough to vote this one out

• One more 4 days ago

Another senseless man.

• Kwao 4 days ago

I would have expected the NPP to issue a statement to correct this but none. This is dangerous. These guys don’t accept Probity and Accountability?

Ghana people, fear these politicians

• Papakyene 4 days ago

Cos u r clueless and dont understand wat the guy said.
    Why not parade all these public officials to account.
    U guys never play by the book

• Stone 4 days ago

Displaying Arrogance; that is their traits. Finance Minister for seven years and you think he should not be asked by the people to account for his stewardship? How can a lawyer talk like this? This is common sense.

• Papakyene 4 days ago

Listen to him well, accounting and acussing r 2 different things.
    Why not ask Akuffo Addo to account?
    Nonsense

• Kwame Nkrbunumah 4 days ago

No comments

• Kanewu 4 days ago

How on earth did this arrogant become a lawyer and became an MP who lost his seat.
    So he too lead people, eiii his people too suffer oh
    By their deeds, ye shall know them

• Jones Mary sweet. MEXICO CITY 4 days ago

U ARE ALSO A QUALIFIED CRIMINAL DEFENDING A PERSONAL CRIMINAL. U WÍLL AL ROT IN UR ROOMS ONEDAY AFTER DEATH. STROKE WILL GET U ALL NPP CRIMINALS WHO LOOTED GHANA. WE KNOW U GUYS NOW. U WILL SOON GET LORRY ACCIDENT. U NPP CRI ...

• Lakshmi Ghansah 4 days ago

Eeeeeeiiii, I'm surprised at this man!

• Nihoa 4 days ago

That is why you and your likes are in politics? Such a shameful question! The reason why some of politicians are stealing and milking state resources as if there's no tomorrow. All such thief's and their family suffer from pl ...

• Obiba AA 4 days ago

Wow
    And you want to win 2028, and loot again and go free.
    Ghanaians wise up

• Dallas1 4 days ago

No worries this big fool was resoundingly rejected by his constituents

• Obroniba 4 days ago

Herrrr no wonder this idiot lost miserably. These are the best idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Never again shall we allow these bunch of highly ...

• jahbless 4 days ago

That's why u lost the election kwasiaa. U people think u can use the law as an excuse to Rob the nation. We will use common sense to let u account for every penny u stole from the state.

• K. Kusi 4 days ago

With all of these idiots, npp wants to win power, How? The buffoonery is just nauseating.

• Hmmm 4 days ago

I can't quote a law but I can't be dump enough to think there is nun aaaaahh dis guy pass even walking as a normal citizen with holding government office kraa u re under law how much more as an government appointmentee, aaah ...

• Lance 4 days ago

Why didn't godfred dame not go to court and leave Gregory afoko to go his way. Stupid agyapa mercer. You are very very stupid to say that nonsense.

• musa 4 days ago

Awwww this Egyapa guy has lost it. He needs to be sent to Pantang very fast

• major 4 days ago

If such a person speaks for the former VEEP then his political career is doomed.
    If tax payers money is given to you to work you would not account for it? Thats why you guys were mismanaging the country's resources?
    Sad t ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

What you are saying is that there is no need of handing over,you just leave your post and go away just like that?NPP is Ghana problem Egyapa-Mercer must be investigated if he held government office before,He can be a danger t ...

• Kojo 4 days ago

This is how you know that a person is truly a member of the NPP. Idiocy at its apex.

• Bentum 4 days ago

There is no law that makes you loot and run away

• Jay 4 days ago

It’s Shelly attitudes like this that lost you your seat in parliament and put NPP in opposition. You’ boldly speak with no common sense just because it suits your narrative. You the public servants are accountable to the ...

• Kwasi 4 days ago

I will like to be his father because when I demand money from him, I will not disclose what I will use the money for or account for what I did with the money. Stupid man.

• Truth 4 days ago

Weed induced guy...no wonder the country was like that during their tenure. Idiot! Then there no law telling you to tell us what you did under your administration. Such an idiot and fool! Stupid arrogance!

• Daakyehene 4 days ago

And we are paying this tommyrot with tax payers money, this is the guy people left their homes to vote for.

• Thomas 4 days ago

You see the mindset of the people who were governing us. I think Ghanaians did the right thing by sweeping them out of power because I don't know what would have become of this country had they retained power.

• Truth alone 4 days ago

Some of this people are the reasons why if will be difficult for npp to win power again

• Os 4 days ago

Ahh sometimes I wonder if education is actually the key..

• Agya Koo 4 days ago

Did he really say that? Wow! And he was appointed as a minister? No doubt he lost his seat and NPP also lost miserably.

• PaulDavid. 4 days ago

You see the kind of people who were keading us?

• Wakkuffo Waddo 4 days ago

We had this fool as part of our leaders.
    NPP never again.

• Maguy 4 days ago

Ofui!!

• Moronic maguy 4 days ago

Another lunatic maguy, who be your guy, without even a kiss or normal handshake my actions are very clearly to be read by even idiots except you are lunatic. I decided to walk away quietly without publicly telling the world y ...

• Gabu 4 days ago

NPP is dead with this kind of people

• One man 4 days ago

This foolish guy also was a minister, these were the people who were governing Ghana. No wonder

• Paa K 4 days ago

Another loose talker!!! If leadership is not about accountability then what is it. No wonder you people behave like this. Never again NPP

• Yaw 4 days ago

Go to the Airport Hills and see the humongous mansion he has put up there. Of course no accountability.

• FunnyGhana 4 days ago

What an idiot

• Tasmin devil 4 days ago

This is how thieves defend their stupid selves. But no matter what defence they will all go inside. This idiot stole lots of sekondi lands along side many many evil deals. He is a hardened criminal and a jailbird in waitin ...

• Look at this fool 4 days ago

So you want to tell Ghanaians that we shouldn't ask you to account for what you have spent so far when you are that office. stupid fool. your mindset will jail you

• Look at this fool 4 days ago

So you want to tell Ghanaians that we shouldn't ask you to account for what you have spent so far when you are that office. stupid fool. your mindset will jail you

• Revolutionary 4 days ago

NPP must be crush they're criminals evil corrupt liars and foolish animals stupid and a nation wreckers

• Witch haunting 4 days ago

Ken has been crucified without trial. NDC is bent on jailing him. What they are doing is witch hunting.

• Ololo 4 days ago

Egyapa Monkey! Indeed you're very very stupid. Thank you for the disgrace of the npp party once again. ANIMAL !

• Ayebgep 4 days ago

An other holo person called egyapa full of negativity and empathy

• Kafui 4 days ago

I absolutely have no respect for you again.
    Simple as that....

• Gbetia 4 days ago

Forget your corrupt father it's where the law says that public officers must account Agyapa- Mercer?

• Kojo 4 days ago

I never regretted voting against npp whom I have been voting for more than ndc just look at their mindset. Because there's no law people who are alleged to have involved in corruption should not be avail themselves for inves ...

• Emmanuel 4 days ago

Thieves protected by colonial law

• LUNCH PAD 4 days ago

EGYAPA,STOP THAT AND THINK, YOU AND YOUR NPP BROUGHT THAT LAW TO JAIL VICTOR SOLOMEY /KWAME PEPRAH,AND TSATSU.NOW IS TURN, THIS IS THE BIGGEST KAMAR

• UNP 4 days ago

Since they have a mindset that there's no law that says public officers must account for their stewardship, may they never come near any corridor of power.

• Ujah 4 days ago

See I'm tempted to believe that, before one can become an npp member, ur foolishness must reach a certain level to qualify. You either fail or u are sack if don't have following qualifications small brain, idiocy, thievery li ...

• Akajatayogogo 4 days ago

Look at a FOOL

• Bob 4 days ago

You always talk rubbish, which law told them to take public office without accountability? You people think you are above the law,.
    Look at how the criminal and state looter is been treated,in the US.
    Why is he hiding and r ...

• Bolt 4 days ago

No wonder Npp is a corrupt entity

• Prayer 4 days ago

What Agyapa is saying is that no accused is required to subject himself for investigation and or be in court for trial.The duty of the state,according to him,is to go ahead with whatever until the logical conclusion of the ca ...

• Weather 4 days ago

See what this nation wrecker is saying

• Alberto 4 days ago

Ghana web stop the mischief. Your headline is different from what he said he said formal public officers not public officers at post.If the state has something against any formal then the state should go to court.

• Sul 4 days ago

YOU GUYS ARE SO STUPID WHENEVER YOU OPEN YOUR STINKY MOUTH TO TALK.

• LONGJOHN 4 days ago

EGYAPA YOU SPARED US OUR EARS WHEN YOU DISAPPEARED FROM PUBLIC COMMENTARY PLS CONTINUE HIDING AND DON'T START YOUR NONSENSE TALKS THAT MADE YOU LOSE YOUR SEAT

• Nyameye 4 days ago

Such fools should not be allowed to do politics

• David Appiah 4 days ago

It is a pity to see or watch former minister speak like this, if there is no law but you have been accused of wrong doing, come and prove yourself.

• Kwadwo 4 days ago

This guy is a criminal.

• Kooo 4 days ago

U can only found these fooooools in NPP…

• Kwame 4 days ago

He was a very stupid MP at Sekondi

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago

Bank ...

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 days ago

No need to dignify this fool with a statement. Naturally and artificially stupid.

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• ObuasiMan 4 days ago

This guy has no moral and ethical principles; he wants to be called honorable. A learned person gone stupid.

• Toko 4 days ago

Where did you study your law, even if there is no law, youve account for your bad deeds in this world.

• Grandmaster. 4 days ago

That is why Mercer is a thief.

• Paa Willie 4 days ago

This is nonsense. So, this is the thinking of some people who want to come back to government. When you are put in position to manage the affairs, you must account for your stewardship , even if you claim there is no law forc ...

• Woedem 4 days ago

If there is no law then the possibility of having some of them to steal the nation is higher than we can imagine.

But what is wrong if you leave office and you're called to come and speak to issues then demand clarificat ...

• Mambo 4 days ago

He should be there bragging. PDS is loading

• Xyazy 4 days ago

Look at this stupid fooooool criminal

• Sekondi, just vote him out! 4 days ago

This must be the most stupid statement ever made by a member of parliament anywhere in the whole wide! Yaanom, na yenoaa no sen na a'amen yi? An MP is prepared to tell the world that he doesn't know that positions automati ...

• Sekondi, just vote him out! 4 days ago

This must be the most stupid statement ever made by a member of parliament anywhere in the whole wide! Yaanom, na yenoaa no sen na a'amen yi? An MP is prepared to tell the world that he doesn't know that positions automati ...

• Dante 4 days ago

Was he MP and a lawyer? I'm sorry for him. Over to you Sekondi-Takoradi people. This is you useless MP...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 days ago

Too many foolish men in NPP that's why Ghanaians suffered for 8 good years

• Rita 4 days ago

No wonder

• Rita 4 days ago

NDC talk as if they are saints even though their own President is a recognized international bribe taker and a horrible thief. NDC is disgusting!!!

• Mens 4 days ago

See this lizards. Is there a law in your home that require you to account for the money you spend and how you spend it especially to your wife?

• Nana @Kumasi 4 days ago

NPP NPP
    WHAT A MUMU GROUP

NPP TWIAAAAAA

• Max 4 days ago

Akoa Wei Agyimie...You this a leader in a political party... Thieves.

• Lion 4 days ago

No wonder you lost an election

• Simon 4 days ago

So this was the reasoning behind the looting sprey of these idiots.
    Unfortunately Nana Addo and Torkono are no longer there to protect this rubbish.
    Mercer can go and burn the sea. Ofori Atta will definitely be brought bac ...

• Kojois 4 days ago

You said it all. Fools is not the same corruption that stupid man free them.

• Kweku 4 days ago

NPP politicians, the so- called masters of democracy, are running away from accountability after serving public office and being snobbish when in office.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 4 days ago

Now you understand why they will remain in opposition for many years and over a decade? The muppets show is too much.

• Good works 4 days ago

You don't need a law, it is a moral responsibility.

• Eddie 3 days ago

You have such arrogant and thief person to be governing party of Ghana

• Ewurabena 3 days ago

Egypa Mercer, your stupidity is on steroids. Zip up and stop embarrassing yourself with your depraved comments. Get this in your big head, everything is not law. Okay?

• Stephen Johnson 3 days ago

U are very stupid you people are so proud and you think the country belongs to you

• John K(This guy is one of the boys the Akyem mafia's used to rubber. GH.) 3 days ago

Egyapa Mercer is one of the guys the NDC must find time to investigate. He is one of the sycophant the Akyem mafia's used to steal from us. I hope his people from Takoradi are following his foolish talking on television and r ...

• Watt 3 days ago

This foolish arrogant is still talking, and bragging stupidly on radio and TV stations because he has stolen enough money from Ghanaians. MAGGOT your days are numbered. GOD PUNISH Your ass.

• Ekow 3 days ago

This guy is an idiot; an educated fool who has no moral at all. I was surprised the people of Sekondi gave him the opportunity to serve them. Again I wasn’t surprised when the same people booted him out like ‘ a church mo ...

• Obeng 3 days ago

If no action is taken against Ofori Atta then all prisons must be released immediately.

• Obeng 3 days ago

And so why should people render sales to managers of a store after close of work?

• Awane 3 days ago

So this one to was a minister hmmmmmm no wonder

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

If there is no such law, how were other public officials jailed after leaving office? Cangaroo courts? Or nnp laws? The idiots are too many in that party and worse of all parading themselves as lawyers.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 days ago

But that's lawlessness? These are the people who were running the country some few months ago? You see why these huge mess was created, there will be no accountability under Akuffo Addo and the npp. Shameful

• JB 3 days ago

What about the laws that allow state agencies to arrest and question people suspected of committing economic crimes? Or there is no such laws? Trust NPP lawyers to confuse the public.

• Spirito 3 days ago

So if you are a public officer, you came to serve yourself right? Such characters shouldn’t be allowed to lead. You want to lead but you don’t want to be accountable?
    Next time think well before you spit out such wastef ...

• Hey 3 days ago

Useless man, this bastard should never be made an mo again, he’s simply not fit. Doesn’t he know ethically n morally it makes sense to render account on one’s stewardship, foolishness at its highest level

• Agbeli Kumordziì 3 days ago

Forget about that idiot was he in Afganistan when Kuffour jailed Tsatsu even Selomey. died in Prison
    Is abou time all NPP government officials who stole money from the government face the same Rap music

• asonaba asiedu 3 days ago

i watched the programme. all he did was shouting and kept talking even when he was supposed to stop. i was wondering why the host was allowing him to go on and on then i thought if he forced him to stop he will claim politi ...

• Dread 3 days ago

Fool. Because there's no law that binds public office holders to be accountable, they can come into public office and fool. People like this make the NPP unattractive.

• AHMED 2 days ago

This is an insult to Ghanaians.someone like that in governance.

• Papa Alasha 2 days ago

Hello Agyapa Messer, stop messing up your political future by spewing such spurious stupidity. Maybe a name change as AGYABONI MESSER could reveal your true nature - a messer! Be prepared for this video clip to be played agai ...