I sleep with my gates unlocked - Ebo Buckman slams Minority for spreading 'panic'

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Hopefully hopeful 4 days ago

Ghanaweb, please , spare us from this lunatic

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

EBO BUCKMAN IS A BIG, CAPITAL LIAR...

• Oprege 3 days ago

Another pig referring to himself as politician

• KK 3 days ago

Dishonest old people like Patricia Appiagyei are those who we used to burn al7ve, for being witches. She is lucky we live in modern days.
    Bayifuor like that!

• Korbla 4 days ago

The minority is becoming irrelevant now. No wonder they were against Nkrumah

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 4 days ago

Nkrumah was overthrowned by Kotoka. Was Kotoka a member of NPP or Progress Party or UP?

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

We say Overthrown and not "Overthrowned"please!

Thanks for the correction. We are all in a learning process. what about the point I made?

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 3 days ago

Don't waste your time correcting that tribal idiot. He refused to think and learn Ghana history. Infact the is no elderly in his house. His mother was impersonated during the curfew ours of 1979. He is a fatherless son and a ...

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 3 days ago

Why save my comment, post it

• Stone 3 days ago

But he did it with Aftifa, who was one of them?

• FIFI 3 days ago

THESE PIGS CONTINUE TO IRRITATE US EVEN IN OPPOSITION. I DON'T KNOW WHO TOLD THEM THAT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID THEY WILL VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN TO COME TO POWER. THESE NPPIGS ARE JUST SOME DESPICABLE IDIOTS!!! I BLAME THE NDC FO ...

If you sleep with your gates unlocked, probably you live on Jubilee House compound.

• Lithovit Liquid/Powder Fertilizer 4 days ago

Many houses don't have gates and fence walls but the people are safe. Ghana is a peaceful country. Only NPP fools are using terrorist tactics like their serial killings of women at Dansoman to call a Press Conference and say ...

• TSITSURU 4 days ago

The NPP is the most useless human institution ever. They know how to peddle falsehoods. Gbemelawo.

• Yaw Kwab 4 days ago

Ebo. It is a BIG LIE to say you don't lock your gates. Which area in Accra do you live?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 days ago

He said he doesn't luck them. He closes them, but doesn't luck them. Know the difference

• Stone 3 days ago

How many houses in Ghana even have lockable gates?

• Jack Toronto 3 days ago

UP and DOWN party member. You are not serious.

• Ken 3 days ago

Evil-minded minority,

• Asem 3 days ago

Ebo don't lower your reputation because of politics Mahama will not give you anything.

• Obroniba 3 days ago

Hickman don't waste your precious time on these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead vindictive arrogant idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Allow ...

• Buckman is just a wounded Lion 3 days ago

This low IQ Buckman is just a wounded lion. Just because his irresponsible Boss Alan were denied to NPP now his guns are at same NPP he was part? Shame

• Appiah Kubi 3 days ago

You are stupid if you don't close your gate when sleeping doesn't mean it is the same everywhere. You guys must learn common sense. You are talking of your self but what about the others

• Kwame 3 days ago

All the secirity issies are related to NPP. Bawumia snd the Nayiri are smuggling guns and bullets each day into the northern part of Ghsna to start a conflict after Otumfuo's mediation ruling that the Kusaasi's are the rightf ...

• ATA.YAW 3 days ago

You Alan communicators are disgrace to your so called United Party henceforth ceased to be a number. Shameful politicians

• Konfo 3 days ago

NPP will rot in opposition with the kind of behaviour they are putting up.

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

Another attention seeker.

• Jack 3 days ago

Masa, it's not true.

• Rekado 3 days ago

If not for the respect we have for women, like this Appiah Agyei could have smell pepper for this lies .try next time again

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Npp is just a shameless, criminal organization.
    Nation wreckers.
    Thieves and lair's brigade.
    Ghanians are far awake time around.
    Thier lies won't wash this time around ooh.

• Pablo 3 days ago

Nation Wreckers.

• Stone 3 days ago

Useless press conference by the minority. I pity this woman.

• Short memory 3 days ago

KWASIATO. GYIMII SAAAA

• THE LONE CRUSADER 3 days ago

LISTEN TO THIS GYIMII BOLA BELLE CONCERT IDIOT, TALKING FROM HIS BACKSIDE! MO DEE SAA! FOLLOW FOLLOW NKOAA!YA BRE MO NE GYIMII KEKA!

• Eric 3 days ago

Leave all your doors open it's good for you I don't where in the world that 2 opposition party fighting, the UP party don't say anything about Alan always defending the NDC

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wtwrwf

• Free Radical 3 days ago

I don’t blame him anyway every fool wants to be heard.

• Mumuni 3 days ago

Any idiot can say anything stupid because it will be published.