Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...
Who cares abiut what sone women are telking you ofui?
Where do these NPP idiots live that they can't see any changes in the economy? Yes people still struggle but for goodness sake can't you see that at least the effect of the rot you caused has minimised? I hope that in the nex ...
Of course, if your NPP women thieves order kemkey and bottled water from the UK, the prises are what you say it is. Ghanaians are tired of this kind of 419 politics oo.. You guys don't see? Wicked thieves!!!
NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG, Ghanaians are more Wiser to decieve like how your useless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation decieved Ghanaians and vote ...
Do you understand the meaning of a pack. He said a pack was 28 and now is 36. He is right I buy a pack of verna water for 35 in Wa. Understand English before you comment.
Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC governmen ...
GH¢36 water? Then it must be champagne in a bottle. Stop the scare tactics. If kenkey is GH¢10 everywhere, show us the market — not one overpriced joint. Same people who crashed the economy now crying about the dents. You ...
Nsuo GH¢36? Enti ɛyɛ champagne a wɔde ahyɛ bottle mu. Momma yennya adwumadiɛ akomam no.
Sɛ kenkey yɛ GH¢10 baabiara a, kɔkyerɛ yɛn gua pa no — na ɛnyɛ adidibea bi a ne bo ayɛ duru.
Afei ara na wɔn ara a w ...
Water GH¢36? So e be champagne for bottle inside. Make dem stop the fear fear.
If kenkey be GH¢10 everywhere, show we the market — no be one chop bar wey overprice.
Same people wey scatter the economy now dey cry loud l ...
Maybe his witch mother in his village is the person buying kenkey at the cost of Ghc 10. He cannot convince Ghanaians to vote for NPP. Thieves in disguise.
Did the gold for oil strengthened our Cedi? Master of tutorials why did you not give your mighty corrupt party gist when they were crushing the economy or you too they didn't listen to you because you were a third hand driver ...
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
From whos pocket to subsidise the fuel?
Who are you?
The dollar, inflation, energy debt, contractors etc. Not only dollar.
I don't believe Miracle Aboagye said this,however I know the prices of Milo and Nido all from Nestle Gh Ltd have gone up.Products from Cocoa Processing Ltd prices have also gone up.Are they not enjoying Stabilisation of the C ...
Enough of his nonesense, dump him in a Galamsey river.
U're a big liar!
What did your government do when in power? Did you do any better than the current government?
You’ll be getting 15% come 2028, then u if let Akuffo Addo mount your campaign platform then u get 8%…..foolish NPP. You’ll remain in opposition coming 42yrs.
Silence is gold. Please stop provoking people. If you have nothing to tell us keep quiet. If the women you are talking about made you their spokesman do their bidding without involving the NPP or Bawumia.
The name actually fits him. Miracle indeed. Looks like all NPP members have all tested positive for stupidity
So we should do what? We should reject NDC and bring you back to power, right? It was during your corrupt and incompetence tensure that we witnessed a disasterous economic mgt, including high inflation, free fall of the cedi ...
This is one of the toys that kantanka manufactured to be speaking nonsense
In 2016 Bawumia saw everybody suffering in Ghana, when he came did he stop the suffering, he rather added more
NPP Party will Stay in Opposition for long time
A big shame on you. infact you are a disgrace to Ghanaian community and your family. tell that your Akufo Addo to complete his cathedral
Miracles if some women are buying kenkye at 10ghs is it your money? Spare us your useless criticisms, please. As your name connotes why didn't you do your miracles for your party so that kenkye will be sold at 2ghs? Down with ...
I can't believe these people shame. Stupid Aboagye boy thinks he is more intelligent than the rest of the population. The economy is far better than that of the NPP. Please don't embarrass yourself Aboagye, the system is work ...
If you go and request Ghc10 and Ghc36 products, that's what will be given to you.
Next time request Ghc1, Ghc2, Gh3, Ghc5..... and you will be served.
You can't be eating plenty like an elephant and want to pay less.
Bank ...
These Nppigs won't stop
Miraculous lies from aboa gyemii
Even a kid is feeling the change
Mr Lair of the Univers.
Npp Nation wreckers are all known thieves and lair's brigade.
See another MUMU. Even under your careless government, kenkey was not GHS10.00, neither was water GHS36.00. If you think that telling these lies will save your party? Keep dreaming! Ghanaians will show you where power lies in ...
Mahama kwaseato kromfoc has made life so difficult for mankind.what Miracle Aboagye is saying is the truth and only truth. Not to mention the cost of Rents
Masa please go take your medicin. Your head sick.
Why? You want to bring back Ofori Atta to do economini to ghana again. aaah
This guy is really miracles hahaha,he miraculous conjuring the prices of goods in the Markt hahaha a big liar
Masa say what Bawumia can do. That is what want to hear not this rubbish.
Is just sellers are being greedy. They are trying to sell old commodities for old prices while the exchange rate has gone down. That's very greedy.
Selling kenkey for 10cedis .what about uk Selling for 43cedis. You people s ...
Poor old Miracles. He has found his voice again but the truth and brains are still missing.Go do a bit more searching and you’ll find that comparing Ghana today to your eight years in charge is like comparing apples to lemo ...
I just have hatred for this stupid idiot due to his stupidity all the time.Talking as if it was better during Akuffo time.
Master how much is a bag of corn now? Is as cheap as 300 to 400 cedis depending where you buy it so a a ball of Kenkey CANNOT be 10 cedis. Please get the vendor arrested. We have to collectively challenge the vendors for the ...
The schizophrenia is getting worse. Please, whoever his psychiatrist is, please change his medication otherwise he will come tomorrow to tell us his wife is eating his pencil dick because she cannot get food to eat under Maha ...
You think we are in 1900. These type of politics is outdated. You are not the only person that has information on goods and services. You are just disgracing your credibility. Very soon no one will take your words serious.
S ...
we are all in gh, what ever yu say, weather true or false we no....
Why? Show us the places. Shame on you!
It is clear why only women complaining to you. They want to increase their service charges on you. Dumb Ken Ofori-Attah partner in crime criminal.
Let them buy.
can we lash this liar on public...i miss rawlings days...that is the only language npp understands
So how much do men buy Henley? Is the price of Henley determined by gender?
Sometimes I wonder why these npp‘s gurus can’t criticize constructively..
Any of them opens the mouth and spit shit shit shit
Play your opposition role better . No wonder u couldn’t manage Ghana
Ofui
You can say whatever you did some people haircut
You mean holy water? Oops! holy kenkey too?
This NPP propaganda won’t work. We can see it. It’s not like we’re not living in Ghana. I beg this is far better than what your Nana Addo government did to us. We are far better off today than during that wicked reign o ...
Evil men everywhere can't say one truth.
We need a law that will deal with Politicians who spew out lies and deliberately misinformation the public.
Kwasia lies
Don't talk Nonsense because Ofori Atta wants to Come to Ghana Again because he Knows how much he Stole from Ghana NPP are Criminals and Suckers we must've Allowed them to Come to Power Again Theives NPP
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooejehh
Kenkey ne 3kyenam is more expensive now than it is before, you go and buy a ball now and know what l am talking about. Ghanaians are shithole people without thinking. Mahama won't do anything better.
If only the people from the country l come from can think fir once, the will be wise and not to be fooled around with the living and the state now, with huge school fees on our neck as parents.
If you go to interview npp women in koforidua about prices of goods and services,what do you expect to hear?
If you want to do a research of this kind you don’t go to an opposition area otherwise your data will not reflect ...
Our living now is so dear that bills are not easy to pay without scanty salaries."oman no ku at3 den rough".
Our living now is so dear that bills are not easy to pay with our scanty salaries."oman no ku at3 den rough".
This small boy miracles fool pass his grandfather
This young upstart must shut up!After ruining the country through corrupt activities and mismanagement,you are now complaining?In December of 2024 how much was a dollar to cedi?Thieves!
School fees is just mountain up for my children.
Madman Miracles in Ghana today? Abooa kwasiaa ofui!
Npp, never again
Miracles Aboagye lives in his own world
I am a neutral but don't listen to these slimy cooked looters and make morons. They will NEVER taste power for 50 years. Looted this poor country with misguided arrogance.. idiots
You are wiser than many of us, Ghanaians, who could be your parents so we like buying the 10-cedi kenkey because we are fools. Wo mam3 tw3.
You think we are jokers in this country
Who is doing this guy?
So, not a single person in NPP can be truthful in their submission! Miracles Aboagye should show the proof and the place of purchase. NPP should be dissolved.
Is this guy in this country. ..Smh
We never have had such levels of relief in this country.
#Nppneveragain
What does NPP and its gullible followers want. Do they want to buy dollar at ghc16 or what
It appears that no individual within the NPP is capable of offering an honest account in their submission. Miracles Aboagye ought to present the evidence along with the details of the place of purchase. Should the NPP be disb ...
Sometimes, it's better to ignore such sarcastic statements. Ask Miracles how much does it take him to fill his fuel tank today compared to the NPP era? How much is a bag of rice today compared to their time? How much is a bag ...
Hey stop fooling, Ghanaians gave the country to you criminals for 8 good years and you people were not able to do any meaningful things. You criminal I wonder you're still moving around and have a nerve to talk from your stin ...
Please can't u stop this your fooliiishhness and find something better to do with your life, young man wise up and find a job to benefit your future
Only NPP members are buying such products,is even cheaper the should sell to them kenkey 30 cedis who cares,
Stupid criminal inhuman creatures.
What a big lie.
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence. Kenkey was 1 Cedis when your useless Akufo Addo was telling us we should vote for him, when he come he will reduced it,, he took it from 1 Cedi to 5 Cedis., dollar was 4 Cedis he took i ...
Dear Miracle, well copied,
Be informed that, such propaganda can not save you and NPP.
Only NPP women and foot soldiers are buying kenkey 10GH.
There are some lies that cannot help you. These types of politics are over
His mouth make sompiooor like that of a Larteh squirrel chewing palm nut. Stupid Miracles Aboagye
Nonsense. Who cares. NPP must fish out this kind of liars and nation wreckers to protect the party. Else the party will remain a laughingstock. Tell the true liar.
Oooh OMG npppigs criminals and pathological lairs group of thieves. Hmmmmmmm npp agu.!
A liar and a criminal
Who told you all that? Come to Nima that bottle of water you said they said there are buying it for 36 cedi is a lie which bottle water is that? When you come to Nima we have it different different typ ...
Those days when Ghanaians believed Kwame Nkrumah was ferrying gold bars to Egypt when the former first lady the late Nana Kunadu owned jewelry shop in a Swiss shop when JDM was accused of having a hotel in Dubai are gone for ...
Those days when Ghanaians believed Kwame Nkrumah was ferrying gold bars to Egypt when the former first lady the late Nana Kunadu owned jewelry shop in a foreign country when JDM was accused of having a hotel in Dubai are gone ...
What's funny about this? Such stupidity.
Saa Boy wei Miracles Aboagye dierrr wagyimi dodo, too much, so only women are buying kenkeyGHC10 and GHC36 ?Foolish boy
This guy is a pathological lier just like his boss bawulier. I dont blame him. It is those who listen to him that I blame.
Are you that daft? You think you love NPP more than us Eerh. Masa, gyai gyimii no and be grateful to the government for good governance. Now, some of us, we don't Follow Party Colours oooooo, good governance is what we Seek.
It's only NPP women who are buying kenkey for ten cedis.
As if we dont know who is talking.
Twweeeaaa
I will still vote for ndc again
What about the men?
I believe these guys on hard drugs because what they say doesn't makes sense at all and yet they are not stopping.
Nikwasiabi
They are your npp women organizers who buys at those prizes.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028
After that your parents spent bringing you up, will you now allow party politics to turn you into such a waste? Miracles, I am ashamed of you. Did you have to tell su h palpable lies just to be a part of a useless party?