Is this the inheritance you want to leave your children? – Adawudu to Ken Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Banahene 1 week ago

That family do not know shame,how many time should we remind Ghanaians.

• Wwwe 1 week ago

Animals in Nd. Think Mrs Tamakoro is more human than ofori animals

• Test2 1 week ago

ALSTAIRS MATHIAS SAID ON ALJAZEERA THAT HE SMUGGLES $50ML WORTH OF GOLD EVERY MONTH FOR THE AKYE. MAFIA FAMILY GOVT OF AKUFO ADDO AND OFORI ATTA
    KWASIA TO

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Man pass Man 1 week ago

It is long overdue to banish those Kyebi Mafias from coming close to public offices. Kwame Nkrumah jailed all of them so wat are we waiting for

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago

For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
    Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He
    freely offers.

• Reap what you sow 1 week ago

Do you think ken ofori Atta cares about what happens after him and the NPP party?

• Opoku 1 week ago

Banahene leave Ken alone and mind your own miserable life..You are not fit even to be his houseboy

• Marku 1 week ago

Stupid comment! Who wants to serve a thief and a crook.like ofori attah!

• Focus on reducing petrol cost not cedi dollar 1 week ago

Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
    Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...

• Ohene 1 week ago

According to Egyapa Mercer, the NPP does not believe in accounting to the people. You need to extract any information from them. You could pull the teeth of an elephant before getting anything out of them since he postulates ...

• Saul 1 week ago

Nkwasiasem again. Why are you so called “ sensible” people who know what disgrace not telling your dumb skull AG that he does not need Ofori Atta’s permission and presence to prosecute him. Stop the noise and the propa ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

Fool, why dont you talk about Sedinam Tamakloe.

• THAT IS HOW GENERATIONAL CURSES OFTEN START 1 week ago

The behaviour of this crooked ex minister will for sure affect his children in unforseen ways. As it is often said- money obtained easily or too quickly especially through dishonest means IS A CURSE which can even affect futu ...

• Ghanaweb 1 week ago

Some NDC members and stupidity.

• Gh first 1 week ago

These ewes and ntafoo party always throwing tantrums as if Ghana belong to them ..is Ur tamakloe more human than ofori atta ..kwasiafoo paaa

• Marku 1 week ago

Your ugly akuffo addo had 8 years to bring her to face the law. Like all the things he did in this country during that period, he failed!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Bank ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• KofSam 1 week ago

Ofori Atta is in this predicament because Akuffo Addo supported and aided him on and Akuffo Addo must also be held equally liable for Ofori Atta’s crimes. When Ghanaians and even the NPP Parliamentarians wanted Ofori Atta s ...

• JDM 1 week ago

you are a big fool!! ayigbe nii aboaa!! if an npp person made such comments towards a prominent NDC figure, making reference to JB Dankwa, all hell would have broken lose! stupid man!

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

Eves will proudly continue to be your headache. So many non-Eves have criticized Ofori-Atta but you haven't made reference to their tribe. The higher ewes soar the smaller they look to a lazy envious loser like you. Eblume g ...

• Owura 1 week ago

@this idiot ewvevi!! I just made an ewe girl give me a blow j*b in response to your comment up there. foolish person. JDM made reference to what the foolish ewe man said about JB Danqua and you are here writing gibberish!

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

So now it is a great achievement to get a blow job from an Eve girl! Isn't it because the maaf of your tribeswoman stinks so much that you don't want her to contaminate your kortibortor? Ah well.

• JDM 1 week ago

Mr Ewvevi.....s3 wa g3 wa ni su (abi you get your eye top)heheheheheh......read commonsense from Owura! mdfk!

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

No wonder your appreciation of common sense is what Owura has written. That is what akrantie bini soup does to forest people. Eblume gbemela.

• Opoku 1 week ago

The hatred is too much for Ken Ofori Atta.It seems he is the cause of all the problems in Ghana.Meanwhile he hasn't been found guilty if any crime.Adawudu should mind his own problem and leave Ken to mind his own. Is Adawydu ...

• Marku 1 week ago

@opoku
    When the kitchen is too hot you leave! A word to the wise is enough

• Donkomi 1 week ago

Is Ken Ofori Attah a murderer, a thief a criminal or what that Adawudu is describing him so ? He has not been found guilty by any court of jurisdiction in Ghana or elsewhere. He's a suspect just like any other person who's ...

• Idiot every suspect cwb say this 1 week ago

U don't choose to not come. A time coming s when accountability comes he will face it...

• Nana K 1 week ago

The Ofori-Atta family is cursed.

• I blame nana addo 1 week ago

He blew too much money this poor man had to do something always. A bad leader who left debt and this man in trouble

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 week ago

So his uncle really died in detention. Hmmmm!

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Kenneth Nana Yaw Ofori Atta is a shameless, prostateless, impotent, incontinent and old thiefman..
    He wears adult diapers so his cellmates can't smell his leaking urine..
    Enjoy your stay at the detention center Ken!

• Nikato 1 week ago

Our currency is dipicted with six people. Three are from one family and are strong people. These are heroes . They made Ghana where are now. Stupid people.

• Paul Atuah 1 week ago

Kojogah Adawudu, you a prominent lawyer and should know better. You put into the public domain that Ken Ofori-Attah has stolen the people's money. Where is your evidence? Has any court of competent jurisdiction found him guil ...

• AG 1 week ago

Ken Ofori Atta was sworn into office with a bible in his hand. Has he forgotten the words he spoke in the course of his swearing in by the then President? Has he forgotten that he said he would avail himself to face the law w ...

• Elnie 1 week ago

Ofori Atta has never misused Ghana money.That is the behavior of Ghanaian.Fabrications.

• Truth stands 1 week ago

Ofori atta is a crook. And a criminal. You're running away from accountability. When you were enjoying your post, you never knew that there will be a day of accountability.

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

NDCfuo ne gyimii. Maligning people in the press is what they do best. What are the crimes of Ofori-Atta? As soon as NDC assume power, every NPP member is a thief without any solid evidence. Cecilia Dapaah, Adu Boahene, Ofori- ...