Absence of women on ORAL team undermines credibility – Ellen Ama Daaku

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Bank ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago

For God so loved the world” — John 3:16.
    Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.

• Nii 1 week ago

Daaku ,if you have nothing to say keep quiet, you make yourself look stupid.,shut up.

• John 1 week ago

Absolutely. Speaking complete trash

• Philla philla 1 week ago

And you are a big fool from a shit hole country so shut up

• Website /Software developer 1 week ago

Kindly Whatsapp or call me for all your Professional Website Designs, Website Redesigns, Website Upgrades, Social Media advertising, expert digital marketing services , Graphic design services and all other IT related service ...

• Be informed 1 week ago

The absence of a woman as a vice presidential candidate for the NPP undermines…

• Sika mpe dede 1 week ago

Madam hide yourself, when Nana Addo was president any stupid thing said by npp members sound great to you.
    You guys were bossy, proud and arrogant.
    Can you see the meaning of democracy in practical terms?
    Your knowledge an ...

• John K(The NPP should stop disturbing us with ORAL. ORAL was just a committee to receive complain)) 1 week ago

The NPP should stop worrying us with their noise on ORAl.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago

Iam coming to Ghana this year to propose marriage to Ama Daaku, because without a husband to advise her ,she will keep on disturbing Ghanaians!

• K K sarpong 1 week ago

I am wondering why this time around NPP is bent on demonstrating too much stupidity. Is this question relevant?

• Philla philla 1 week ago

You are a psychotic bustard

• Andropov 1 week ago

Ama my love, I appoint you as a the executive secretary to ORAL

• Lord peppers 1 week ago

Man woman

• Napo 1 week ago

Is he a woman or man? I can't tell

• What about disable pple, akans, Northerners, pastors, Imams 1 week ago

We need all of them to be credible

• John 1 week ago

Balderdash. What kind of moronic stupidity is this?

• Anna 1 week ago

Is there credibility in the 5 sankwas of the new protest party vying for flag bearer of npp

• Lash 1 week ago

She's probably beautiful but upstairs paa. I believe she has nothing abd will never make sense. Has the NPP lost all the good fenale communicators?

• Absence of women in thf NPP flagbearer race 1 week ago

Absence of women in the NPP flagbearer race is nor worrying abi. The more she speaks the more mediocre, incompetent, hypocritical you become. Your silence is better off. The Bible says a fool becomes wise when he keeps silen ...

• Gbagblada Adu-Kojo 6 days ago

It's like Auntie Ellen has nothing more to say. How long has ORAL been operating. The Committee has long concluded it's information gathering and also submitted it's report to the sitting President who has also forwarded same ...