Tensions rise ahead of NPP primaries as Bryan camp makes wild allegations

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Mary 1 week ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII ,ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO ,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Fifi Afriyie 1 week ago

Ghanaweb shouldn’t publish such filthy words in their articles. Mary’s words are not polite enough to be read. Remember your articles are read all over the world.

• PLAIN TRUTH... 1 week ago

Hey, I still see the STIFF NECKED FOOL who dreams of the Presidency.

• Etonam 1 week ago

And so???
    What are you gaining from all these insults to an elderly statesman like that?
    Hmm

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Monnie 6 days ago

Which word is more greater than lunatic?, the writer of this garbage is best fit for that word if there's any. You think Ghanaweb comments space is for your father or what. Nonsense

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...

DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
    An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 week ago

Signs of a looser. When you yourself knows you have already lost in the primaries such allegations begin

• WHEN A WOMAN DENIES HER PREGNANCY 1 week ago

We told you long ago about this selfish man now calling himself Dr. With a hidden agenda he fooled the Chiefs and people, took their lands, amassed his wealth and bullshit them. Little by little his real motives and character ...

• A sign of heavy defeat 1 week ago

Bryan Acheampong knows that he will lose badly hence this atrocious comment from weak and lazy supporter. The outcome of the election has been already determined by the hardworking people of Dr Bawumia.

• 2026er 1 week ago

DON'T JOKE WITH A US WAR VETERAN
    NPP leaders want to rig the primaries in favour of Bawumia, but they lie bad.

• Anane 1 week ago

Tweaa!

• Bryan Acheampong must Exposed As Npp Useless Hopless ,Highjacked By Criminal Elements. 1 week ago

Indeed Bryan Acheampong Must Come Outs To Exposed The Hopelessness Uselessness Of Npp The Lacks Of Directions ,where Criminal Fraudters ,Teaitors,Idiots Crazies Etc,Etc Are Calling The Shots Highjacked For Its Own Self in ...

• Agyeman 1 week ago

WHO TOLD BRYAN HE CAN BE PRESIDENT? IS IT BECAUSE HE THINKS HE HAS MONEY? PLAGERIZING HARUNA WITHOUT INTEGRITY WANTING TO BE PRESIDENT, DISTANCE LEARNING 'DR' ATO FORSON WITHOUT INTEGRITY WANTING TO BE PRESIDENT, EVEN ASIEDU ...

• Agyeman 1 week ago

WHO TOLD BRYAN HE CAN BE PRESIDENT? IS IT BECAUSE HE THINKS HE HAS MONEY? PLAGERIZING HARUNA WITHOUT INTEGRITY WANTING TO BE PRESIDENT, DISTANCE LEARNING 'DR' ATO FORSON WITHOUT INTEGRITY WANTING TO BE PRESIDENT, EVEN ASIEDU ...

• Jude 1 week ago

Voting must be opened to all party members in good standing to prevent the monetization and intimidation. If at least 2-3 million are voting, how many can be cajoled to vote for one particular candidate?

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago

Bunch of thieves and threats to Ghana progress

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 week ago

An already lost candidate and you are crying foul. How can he be elected as a flag bearer of the NPP. He's just wasting his time and money. You guys knows very well that you are just chopping his money.

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago

Why is this party now talking about coercion and credibility in their internal elections? After introducing vote buying and rigging as a normal means of winning elections in Ghana how can they ever talk about credibility.Didn ...

• Revolutionary 1 week ago

NPP must be crush they're criminals evil corrupt liars and a nation wreckers

• Alberto 1 week ago

But this is part of political democracy by means of lobbing for support.

• Joe 1 week ago

The presidency is not going back to the North after JM exit office, Bawumia is fighting a lost battle.

• We need Ken Ofori Atta back home 1 week ago

Ken has shit a lot around the shit hole. Bring him back to clean it.

• Sophia Yeboah 1 week ago

Get fast and affordable data bundle

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.

• Fifi Afriyie 1 week ago

Bryan Acheampong, just step down and stop wasting your time and money on this useless campaign. The internal fight is setting the NPP behind. Be careful.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago

I once heard of Bryan at Asempa fm saying he has won the elections already because he has the figures ofevery constituency who are going to vote for him.
    Why is he furious if someone is also campaigning for another person. ...

• Obeng 1 week ago

They are all thieves including him so why is he crying?

• WG 1 week ago

Do You Need A Professional Website for your Business, Company, Organization, School, Church, Shop etc. Then Please Contact Me. I can design or redesign your website with all the latest tools and features.. I also develop web ...

• IF YOU CANNOT STAND DIRTY GAMES IN YOUR OWN PARTY THEN HOW CAN YOU STAND AGAINST NDC 1 week ago

Massa there is no fairness in political contests. You too do yours and stop complaining. What you are doing smacks of political immaturity; the same thing Alan did to lose my support. How can a whining baby like you stand NDC ...

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Oyiwa!

The violence of the Bawumia’s team at the north coerced Allan out of NPP. They are up to their skirmishes again and this time it is not Ken complaining.
    The violence from the Akuffo Addo’s camp in league with ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Chase wasap him 00491608343763

Bank fl ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...

• Honest 1 week ago

U people should concentrate on wat ur candidate can offer and stop these hollow talk
    A person alone will cast his vote and no one is sure even u the one making the allegations will vote for the candidate ur talking for on d ...

DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
    An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...

• Mm 1 week ago

Those delegates are babies. They don't know their leftborbright. Somebody has to presdurisebthem to date in a particular way. What a baseless useless assertion.

• Mike 6 days ago

Don't be childish Bryn

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago

Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com