Ken Ofori-Atta in the process of adjusting his immigration status - NPP's Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Truth Table 6 days ago

Go tell it in the cities and the villages that
    Jesus Christ is the ONLY Savior.
    Turn to Him and enjoy eternal life.

• FRANKIE 6 days ago

Ahiagbah, you are a compound fool. Do you know immigration laws better than ICE? If Ken Ofori Atta, the Piccadilly armed robber is not a criminal, why would he go to the United States ostensibly for medical check up on a visi ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 6 days ago

Ahiagbah, stop disgracing Ewes just because you've been bought by the cramps of the Akyem sakawa mafia. Can't you see Ken Ofori Atta is running away from accountability? Ask yourself what at all is his fear to want to avoid G ...

• PLAIN TRUTH... 6 days ago

Ahiagbah is the manifestation of an EVIL ANLO DIETY who has no place in the present ANLO LAND or MODERN DAY GHANA.

NPP, what at all is wrong with you?

• John k 6 days ago

Hmmmmm
    Very sad oooooo
    This guy might be suffering from unknown disease laaaa

• Broni Panayoti 6 days ago

Ahiagbah is a stupid fool and a thief. Stop disgracing the Ewe tribe.

• cvvv 6 days ago

this stupid idiotic fool ahiagba never stop to amuse me. l have never known any ignorant fool and this dirty block headed pig

• Bernado 6 days ago

It's beginning to look as if the NPP intentionally and carefully select seasoned criminals, liars and evil men and women to occupy key positions in the party. Fellow Ghanaians must wake up and make a firm resolution!

• Kofi uk 6 days ago

Gyimifuo Ahiagbah

• Manu 6 days ago

Anytime this Richard opens his mouth, its lies.

• Reap what you sow 6 days ago

Some people will sell out their dinity in the name of politics. These are the men NPP have to sell out deceptions to Ghanaians. Ken ofori Atta is in ICE detention. period. Lets wait and see

• K. Opoku-London-UK 6 days ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
    An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...

• Justme 6 days ago

It baffles me when I listen to some of these idiots spewing out garbage.

• Afetor Kwesirn Englis 6 days ago

You don't know anything about US immigration. A criminally acused person in ICE detention cannot just get a green card. Normally it takes a long time for a B1/B2 visa holder to get a regularisation. He will be lucky if he is ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 6 days ago

NPP akans are disgrace to to mother Ghana
    You can't find any finance minister in America as illegal immigrant only Ofori Atta
    A thief runing away from justice

• Odjame 6 days ago

Criminals . He did not talk a out him coming to answer questions on his stewardship but rather he becoming permanent resident to escape justice . Npp never again .

• Cuntiki 6 days ago

Does this fool understand himself?
    This is a mother fucker.Talking about permanent resident?
    Is he there for medical treatment or permanent residency?
    Stupid bitch.

• Kevin USA 6 days ago

This NPP guys can lie papa. Suddenly the subject is no more interested in his health as NPP initial reasons why he can't come down to answer questions in regards to stewardship. Now he is trying to get Green card. NPP is a wi ...

• Wgoku 6 days ago

Even if Ken Ofori-Attah decided to become a citizen of America, Ghanian careless. After all he is a thief and Americans will deal with him if he continue his stealing habit there.

• KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 6 days ago

Ahiagbah, where are ken ofori-attah's bible verses gone to? Long time no hear one quotation. Or his bible is submerged deep down the crater of his loot volcano? You loot sycophant secretary. Bufoon!

• Pee 6 days ago

You again? Where did you go?

• WG 6 days ago

Do You Need A Professional Website for your Business, Company, Organization, School, Church, Shop etc. Then Please Contact Me. I can design or redesign your website with all the latest tools and features.. I also develop web ...

• Buidam 6 days ago

Teach a child the way he should go. If a parent had done his/her work, this apology of a man would not be necessary.

• UNCLE PEE 6 days ago

It’s a family tradition. He was just following what his father, Jones Ofori Atta, who was also the finance minister in the Second Republic did. Don’t forget Asante Bediatuo and even Akufo Addo, the mother serpent of corru ...

• Are you a human being 6 days ago

You’re controlled by EXTREME HATRED

• Onipa nua 6 days ago

He will be denied cos he is a known criminal and wanted in Ghana.

• SURVIVAL. 6 days ago

I don't like this Ahiagbah idiot at all at all.Nothing he says that appease me.An idiot of a fool.

• Gingerbread 6 days ago

Look at this buffoon defending and talking about things he does not have a clue of!

• Korbla 6 days ago

Ewe faggot being used by the Akyem mafia. Shameless being. U go explain taya

• Agbeli Kumordziì 6 days ago

Get him back to Ghana rge most disgrace Finance minister in the world
    If is china they hanged hom already

• Not best deal if they paid cash 6 days ago

Y
    Be quiet idiot. It shows he agrees if u steal ghana money .. u can go to usa and seek green card.
    So he do3snt believe in ghana court system and he never changed it ..arrest all akuffo addo family or investigate them ...

• Yaa 6 days ago

Richard Ahiagbah's face looks like a stolen cat

• Asakramitoga 6 days ago

This stupid man and all the npp executives should be arrested for questioning. They are in link with criminal Ofori Atta and know all his whereabouts

• Kofi 6 days ago

It's very shocking when some of our politicians talk like this. Why won't Mr. Ofori-Atta join us here in Ghana to enjoy the very economy he helped improve during his time as finance minister, but then jump out of the country ...

• DDT 6 days ago

Would that criminal Ken Ofori Atta adjust his visa if Npp was in power? This criminal party ( NPP) is supporting him to stay in America and they will also forever remain in opposition.

• Naomi 6 days ago

We should be allowed to start beating the NPP supporters on the streets. They are not human beings, they are animals

• K. Kusi 6 days ago

The psychological beatings is enough for them.

• Donatus 6 days ago

FBI don't adjust immigration status.

• Rita 6 days ago

This has always been npp plan, steal,and run the country down, leave to another country and change your status,God will punish npp and anyone that supports them

• K. Kusi 6 days ago

Fool! He should keep adjusting. You these npp guys think Ghanaians are in a zoo so you can always come and peep through and say anything and they will accept it. Maybe some akyempanzees and demented village Ashantis.

• Grandmaster. 6 days ago

His absence is good for the NDC because he is making the npp even more unattractive and Ghanaians now know which party is accountable to them.

• Jesu 6 days ago

Such attitude will let npp stay in opposition for a long time. Why are you supporting someone who is running away from justice?

• Peter 6 days ago

Ahiagba why are you so stupid?

• Mawulolo 6 days ago

Uuum nyebro Ahiagba...the way u are talking, you are rather worsening things oooo. A wanted person making adjustments to his status to live permanently in the US??

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

This Npp thieves and lair's brigade thinks Ghanians are fools huh?
    Criminal's.
    Some Ewes are really fools ooh, like this one who is being used by Akuffo Addos criminal organization.
    His face like that of a pregnant frog.

• Truman 6 days ago

A mole and traitor of the NPP. Why speak for Ken? Go to America and ask the authorities if you are bold. The NPP NEC need to monitor communication in the party to safe it from future embarrassments.

• Bk man 6 days ago

A criminal is always a criminal
    Ghanaians know you people as
    thieves and criminals.You sit down
    and defend the indefensible.
    Fools!!!!

• Bugbaba 6 days ago

Npp is full of criminal minded people.

• Ewvevi 6 days ago

Ahiagba, menyemie korde nume nawo. Emolakpaawo sia. Etagorgloey enumewvewveo. Did you really ask why the USICE arrested that criminal? Mega nyemie korde nume nawo siaaa. Maaamawo phe mephimeh.

• LUNCH PAD 6 days ago

RICHARD, YOU ARE SPOILING NPP, AS A COMMUNICATER YOU SHOULD KNOW BEST TO SPEAK NOT ARROGANT. NPP IS NOT A CRIMINAL PARTY

• Ghanaba KK 6 days ago

NPP and whoever leads it MUST NEVER be allowed anywhere near governance.
    The NPP is so much in support of the fact that Ken can regularise his stay in America to avoid prosecution and get away with all looted cash.
    NPP NEV ...

• Ghanaba KK 6 days ago

NPP can turn anyone into something. Ahiagbah your own tribesmen, Tsastu and the late Victor Selormey faced trials and Selormey even died in prison. What are you and your wicked NPP promoting.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• Don reason 6 days ago

Criminals defending criminals

• Youga 6 days ago

This imbecile speaks like his brains are off his head. A thief is a thief. Just let that robber come to Ghana and face the law. The law is the law.

• Bugbaba 6 days ago

Some npp members are still supporting this man??

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 days ago

Mo saa NPPFO yi,mo berbre paa, sermo be hunu adekorkor a,na eyer ogya!

• Justice One 6 days ago

Another ignorant one who thinks he knows everything. We are not told why his visa was revoked. How can you be adjusting your status when your visa has been revoked?

• Sappey Agboh 6 days ago

NPP is indeed a party of hardened unrepentant criminals. Since the inception of the 4th Republic, not a single former Minister had absconded from the country? If Ken Ofori Atta wasn't guilty of economic crimes against the goo ...

DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
    An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...

• Asonaba asiedu 6 days ago

Ofori attah has made things difficult for the npp communicators. They're all over the place, trying to keep a straight face to explain and defend an indefensible. The problem is he's got the npp in his off shore pocket!

• Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 6 days ago

Why are still defending this. Are you morally bankrupt? Don’t you have any sense of decency.

• JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago

Ofori-Atta must be hallucinating if he thinks filing for an adjustment of his immigration status will give him a free pass to escape from being extradited back to Ghana to face the criminal charges that he's facing in Ghana. ...

• Watt 5 days ago

Heii ahiagba are you not ashamed of yourself for saying this. Foolish man people like you are a woe and threat to this country. MAGGOT INFECTED BRAIN LIKE YOUR TYPE SHOULD HOLD ANY POSITION IN GHANA.