He should have returned earlier with some dignity. Now in detention without 48-hour rule.
A few good voices. Boakye Antwi said it all. The fact the party has kept quiet over Ofori Atta says a lot about the beliefs of the party. Corrupt parties with corrupt ideas should never be allowed to govern in this country ag ...
If not the NPP, who else?
Ken Ofori Atta, the only Finance Minister in the whole wide world who is an illegal alien in the United States. What it means is that the man who kept the public purse and was responsible for our economy has no faith in the e ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or with weedicide.
The NPP has always been a conglomeration of career criminals who hides behind democracy to gain political power only to LOOT a nation dry. It has always been their stock in trade!
The fact that Ken Ofori Atta was so bold & courageous to reject the awam gestures of our Ambassador to the USA shows how confident he's with his case.To remind you who among the top hierarchy of NDC is not a Criminal?
You are just a fool
A big F00L indeed, remember, there's a new Ghana now and so wake up!!
Where was Eugene Boakye Antwi when they started prosecuting most of the NPP members after the election? Where was Eugene Boakye Antwi when Collins Dauda got away with 200 million dollars and his case was declared nolle proseq ...
Maybe Eugene Boakye Antwi must have the balls to criticise the injustices being meted out to the NPP members,labelling all of them as being corrupt, and the selective justice being perpertrated in Ghana.
Have you forgotten that Eugene was among the Mps who were calling for ken to resign when they realised he was ineffective?
The wrong wee no dey help you oooo
Your MOTHER IS THE THIEF AMONG THE NDC .YOU SON OF PROSTITUTE. MAGGOT INFECTIONS BRAIN LIKE YOU.GOD YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION.
@ FRANKIE
Typical Ayigbe who has no respect for human values, he jubilates when his enemies are humiliated and in pain.I expect someone like you FRANKIE to force the AG to tell Ghanaians the crime Ken has committed. So far ...
@NANA
What have Ewes done to you? I don't even understand a single word in Ewe but I consider them my brothers just like you, where ever you supposedly 'come from' even though you're my idiotic brother and a tribal bigot.
One thing is clear. Ken is not and has never been an NPP member and hence the members can sacrifice him for their failing in government
Even though Ken Ofori Atta's family are deep rooted UP ,Ken is not known to be a political figure.Nana Akuffo Addo brought him,NPP has to put pressure on him to bring his cousin down.His behaviour is affecting the party.
Another fool
@Nana pls just shut that hole in ur face u call mouth and lock up ur brain in a public toilet from now on. Are are you Akans so bent on stealing? Proper 419 people without shame
OFORI-ATTA IS NOT MISSING IN THE US. HE WAS BUSTED FOR CRIMES AGAINST BANKRUPTED GHANA AND POOR LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIANS.
IT SERVES HIM RIGHT. THAT'S CALLED KARMA.
The integrity of the NPP has since some years now been damaged badly and it will be for a long time. And they don't seem to realise that, except for a very minute number of them. Perhaps it's the NPP DNA.
If you have all the thieves like Bawumia , Nana B, Sammy Awuku, atta akyea , Vincent oppong Nkrumah, gabby okyere Darko , and all the northern Npp MPs following one candidate who is a thief and being spokespersons and members ...
Boakye Antwi is one of the loose cannon in NPP. Since he lost his bid as NPP parliamentary candidate he has become worst blaming every body. He is not a team player.
I will be surprised if Eugene Boakye Antwi has not blasted Ken Ofori Atta. He is one NPP MP who openly campaigned against NPP because he lost in primaries. He openly called Nana Addo names blaming every body. Go to his consti ...
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...
Zia Poku
What is your opinion is your opinion nobody can change it
Have you thought of making an assumption that is insulting?
Please Akyem Abuakwa people are not criminals !!!
Just like every community there bad elements within
TRIBE, RELIGION, SKIN AND HAIR COLOR, FINANCIAL STATUS ETC SHOULD NEVER BE USED TO JUDGE ANYBODY. THERE ARE CRIMINALS, THIEVES, EVIL PEOPLE AMONG ALL TRIBES AND IN ALL COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD. JUST AS THERE GOOD PEOPLE TOO. AN ...
Kojo-Poku London , google and check Ghana position as a country with lowest IQ in the world. We moved from 8 to 6, you are constantly insulting. The digital data collection by google pick your insults instead of analyzing and ...
You see the reason why I don't subscribe to dual citizenship taking key position in the country.
Upon all these, still most NPP loyalists dont see anything wrong with the actions of ken ofori Atta
what has he done wrong?
SEDINAM TAMAKLOE
Does the name above rings a bell? Boakye Antwi has always been a fool. What’s Ofori Atta’s crime? Which court has convicted him? A whole MP talking like a makaranta student.
Yes, Sedinam rings a bell. NPP want to shift their incompetence in not being able to bring Sedinam onto NDC. They had two years to bring her. What were they doing?
@ Donatus
Ayigbe Refugee like you feels your kinsman shd be protected, but an Akan deserves humiliation. Can you make public the Criminal charges against Ken?Yes Ken needs to come but your gestures is so nauseating
Efo, thanks for your brave remarks boakye antwi is so bitter that he sees Ken ofori Atta as a convicted criminal, he should understand that who Jah bless no one curse, Ken ofori Atta is innocent.
Jakpa Richard is the reason why Ken is afraid to come back to Ghana.NDC shd blame themselves for that thuggery on his life. Ken is not a hardened politician. to withstand that torture.NDC Ministers shd prepare for Abronye's t ...
That’s the kind of person npp fools want to come back to power with. We have the men indeed
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Jealousy will kill you , aboa are you better than tani , woni aboa ba.
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend ...
Only my party NPP can do this.
Why because NPP has total disregard for Ghanaians
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...
99.99% of NPP government officials are wetting in their panties, almost every person in the NPP AKUFFO ADDO government looted something so they're all scared of themselves to condemn the thievery of their government. It's no ...
Now everyone understands that the over 60 MPs who called for Akufo-Ado to sack Ken Offori-Atta were right. Ken ran the economy like his person property and wouldn't listen to anybody. He wouldn't even listen to president Akuf ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...
Boakye Antwi said it all. The fact the party has kept quiet over Ofori Atta says a lot about the beliefs of the party. Corrupt parties with corrupt ideas should never be allowed to govern in this country again.
Ken Ofori Atta absence is making NDC propaganda look too good to hear, he needs to come down.So far the AG & NDC have not made any criminal charge against him public,yet all we hear is for him to come down for investigation. ...
@ DotCom
The NPP is a political party that allows its members to express their opinions in freedom. It's not like that Criminal Gang,NDC that has grouped the illiterate poor and the minority tribes to fight Akans.
NDC is a cult.
Toilet eating fool. Let bawumiar spend on all the corrupt activities by the npp government. The question is was he aware? And what was his position
Toilet eating fool. Let bawumiar speak on all the corrupt activities by the npp government. The question is was he aware? And what was his position
Even though I don't like Npp, this man, Patrick Boamah and a few others a the ones to lead the party. They are full of sense, brave and truthful. Not the current leaders.
I always listen to them because they make a lot of se ...
@ Kwasi. What about Afenyo Markin the Efutu Goliath?
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...
Zia
He is innocent until proven guilty by court not AG.They should not bring NPP into this.He have to go to court by His and his lawyers and the whole NPP.Anybody saying bad words about the party is a fool.
Kwaku your grammar is poor. Don't contribute again!
KRONTI SWORD, your punctuation is suspect.
K. Duah, your grammar is poor. Come again!
Which party appointed him?
LET'S ARREST HIS UNCLE AND SEE HOW THINGS GO
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bank fl ...
Ghanaians for now know that Akyem Sakawa Mafia Boys under the leadership of BITUMEN Akufo Dankwa Addo were Akyem International Sakawa Criminals Professors (AISCP)
GBE TOR MEYO ---Zia#9
How can he come on his own? He has stollen because it was clear when his own party men were fighting him. Unless a hook is attached to his nose Ken will never come on his own because he is afraid of what he has done. Definite ...
The former mp should mind his own business. Ken left on health grounds. If he decides not to come back he could be tried. Leave it with the government and the courts.
He can prefer to stay there, but don't expect Ghanaians to bring back the NPP with this attitude of running away from accountability.
Moreover, He had left the finance ministry to Mohammed Ameen.So please ex honourable can you come again and come again because this time we won't sit and allow any loose talk to destroy our party.
Eugene Boakye Antwi, tell him. Old man running away from his sins. You cannot come home to sleep on your comfortable bed. Eiii NPP very very unattractive now.
Bawumia tell us, what is your specialty, Digitalization or Econo ...
NPP has disbanded itself from politics,have you heard most of the bigwigs from the party nowadays? Silence means dead,unconscious, inactive or weak so how do people still follow NPP as a political party?IT IS FINISHED FOR NP ...
You’re perfectly right.
A party on a refuse dump.
Stupid arrogant Fool.
Ken left the jurisdiction on health grounds.
An idiot like you wants to be General Secretary.
Has Ken stolen any money ?
Stupid Idiot.
So he couldn't leave for his medical treatment except on 7th January 2024? Okay
It is very sad for our party to allow this to happen. He should come and explain himself so that the party can be free
Hahahaha. The white dress crook. Agyenkwa budget, Asempa budget, Ena pa budget, Sunkwa budget. Now a stow away banga boy. Apuuuuu
The way Ken Ofori Atta sacked Victor Smith from his detention cells shows that he's not afraid of NDC. His only fear is Jakpa Richard who is always parading around with a AK 47.Ken is a Dadabee he can't tolerate a vagabond.
This man is one of the former MPs who faces the facts, seeking to rescue the party through regret and an apology, rather than being arrogant and foolishly defending wrongdoing. Ghanaians are no longer new to corrupt practices ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
I am happy that Ghanaians are seeing the real criminals, they invented a crime and hung it on Alfred Woyome, they hounded the man for daring to engage in a transaction where he earned commission for arranging a loan for Ghana ...
Send him to court if you have any evidence of criminality
Also he handed over before the party lost its election— can you work with whoever took over
Who was the attorney general when victor selormey was convicted— was ...
The NPP used to be the favorite Ghanaian party.
But today, Ghanaian have learned that the history of the NPP since the 1950s has been a co conspirator of the evil Western imperial powers to destroy Ghana and Africa at large. ...
I'm beginning to like Ex Subin MP, because he speaks facts, even if it's against his party. I urge you to continue.
What a question?
This man is so different, trust me!
Ken is not guilty. The court of ignorant public misopinion has made him so. The judiciary is compromised.
Eugene shut up if u have nothing to say
U want to be general secretary so please indicate wat ur bringing to the table
I used to watch u on metro with randy and while ndc reps were propagating their path u sat there and ne ...
I salute you sir. You spoke the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
This is the first time an Npp man has spoken the truth.
Keep it up Sir.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
They are Nation wreckers organization ...
You nailed it right. How can you be running away from this clueless attorney general who sends people to court without prosecution witness.
He should return and stop fooling
Yourself.... fool
There's only 4% of intelligent people in that thievery party called NPP. Most of us have left the party because that party is full of imbecile and blockhead thieves with no manners and dignity. How do you support such a wicke ...
No Ken No NPP
Ken Ofori-Attah was a thief is a thief, NPP new it, Akuffo Addo knew it. And now make history as the first Ghanian government finance minister who run away immediately after his government loose power, hiding in the US and fi ...
The only bold fellow in the NPP. But for Eugene Antwi Nana Addo and his corrupt relations would have depleted the coffers of Ghana without mercy. Now the party has lost the moral ground unfortunately some bootlickers within ...
Akans and self attack. Woyome and Sedinam Tamakloe were never attacked in public by their tribesmen. You people did same to Cecilia Dapaah
You must be a foolish, what kwame prepra . useless man
You must be a foolish, what kwame pepera useless man
I’ve never seen any dumb finance minister like Ken Ofori Atta, he’s making the whole thing been hyped, has Adu Boahene been killed?
This is funny, you can ran but you can’t hide.
Eugene. Stop being ungrateful wo kasa do do
Yes at least there is one or two sensible people in the NPP so far that thinks about the nation and average Ghanaians, because if ken ofori has commit no crime why is he running??? Why is he afraid to come back to his own cou ...
This idiot called Boakye Antwi will never cease to amaze me. Is he not aware of the current government's treatment of alleged accused persons where they are treated like convicted criminal even before they are charged. He sh ...
Chase wasap him
Bank flashing to all ...
Really Ken Ofori-Atta has proven he is the head of all economic thieves in Ghana today, he will not die but will live to account for whatever pesewa stolen. That brood OFORI-ATTA family if possible would be sold to pay for th ...
Greedy nigga ICEd !!!
The writing is on the wall!
How about he explain himself if he himself know that whatever they're saying is 100% true?
Those people don’t pay tax always support ofori atta decision
Akuffo addo who is the gang leader and mother serpent of corruption groomed all these Npp thieves and stole together with them so where do we expect the party to be now ? No wonder the Npp is in a big crisis and it will be ve ...
Akyims and the Ashates are the most corrupt mafias in Ghana politics
For me, Ken is not entirely to blame, but Akuffo-Addo. He supervised all these rot, perhaps endorsing most of them (no wonder he was called the mother serpent of corruption). He should rather be arrested and prosecuted. We ne ...
Herr!! Herr! Gyae wo GYIMII no. I pray you also get sick like Ifori Atta. KWASEA ne NKWASEASEM
@Queen, your head is terribly sick. Go and see Adom Kyei for prayers
The same finance minister who closed down banks for incompetence probity and accountability
Please has Ken Ofori Atta been convicted of any crime? No? Please Mr Attorney and Deputy Attorney General you can put Ken on trial in absential wai
Cha
Ba ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...
Hmmm the signs were on the wall. In 2000 we voted twice (main&runoff) to get npp to power. After 2004 I left the elephant and ghana @50 sealed my exit.one vote lost forever. I have never voted in the general election since t ...
Be measured sir.....
listern to one of those wolves in sheep skin an opposite but claim i am with you just for his selfish interest ,fallout speaks nonsense.
If Ken steps into the embassy of Ghana in US A he would be arrested. He knows,that's why he dei e any form of assistance from them. Meamwhile, the former president should brake his silence onthis matter othetwise he is an acc ...
Mr. President, the taps are not flowing, we need water in our hose.
Onyaaye gbemi. You are boldly covering up your thief Ofori-Atta and all the monies that he has stolen, but you are here asking YOUR MOTHER to give you water in your house. Onyaaye gbemi waakye!
Mo Kasa ooo
Riddle, riddle, which government leaves office with its finance minister missing?
Student: Teacher, Teacher, my hand is up.
Teacher;Yes
Student: IT IS NPP GOVERNMENT.
Teacher: Clap for him.
Kpa kpa Kpaaa.
Eugene us mile in the party. He has never made any sensible comment in his lifetime. He is bitter because he was stripped off his deputy ministerial role for non performance..
Such a mole is seeking to be NPP General Secreta ...
It is brainless thoughts like this that will keep you NPP away forever, because you are not even feeling sorry for your evil deeds
You are truly a Ghanaian.
Where is the evidence that Ofori-Atta had caused financial loss to Ghana?
Ghanaians were made to believe that Cecilia Dapaah's loot, if shared will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and to date, how many of you fools have ...
@Pelicles, the evidence of Ofori-Atta's thievery is in your mother's stinky anus
You NPP guys are your own problem. You guys talk so much. Was Ofori-Attah the finance minister when NPP existed power? These are some of the misrepresentations you guys put out there that the opposition picks and amplifies ag ...
Am getting the impression that the fmr m'ster might not normal...Cos the behaviour is strange...Cos you were not well you couldn't resign, your own MPs didn't like you yet still no resignation, after elections and your party ...
That is a stupid and childish statement coming from this useless Ex Subin MP who wants to be elected as the General Secretary of NPP. What is Ken Ofori Atta's offence and why can't the useless Ayini take him to court? He wa ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...
When government sent Jakpa and and his hooded gun toting gang to Ofori Atta's house was the intention to murder him and his family? Had the state spinsored gangsters not been caught on CCTV and they had completed their evil i ...