'Is justice different for Sedinam and Ofori-Atta?' – Frank Davies asks

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Sir Charles 1 day ago

Ofori Attah can choose to die in the ocean, he has created irreparable damages for the useless npp party, his corrupt family shameless thieves and useless incompetent politicians in general. The name ofori attah is now a hous ...

• Ama 1 day ago

What has Ken Ofori Atta stolen from Ghana.At least we caught Sedinam for stealing.Why can't we punish the Thief b4 going after the suspect?

• Sir Charles 1 day ago

If he has not stolen anything, what is he running away from? Why is he swearing never to enter a country he once enjoyed power in, his own home? His actions speak louder than the bible he held consistently.

• Bernado 1 day ago

Common sense teaches me not to chase a fowl thief with the same energy, effort and resources as an elephant thief.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

From medical treatment to adjustment of immigration status to equalization. This exposes the crass incompetence of the NPP. For eight blooming years, you were in power, prosecuted Sedinam Tamakloe, failed to have her extradit ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago

AG, just work on Sedinam's extradition to face justice and use her case of stealing 5million cedis for 10yrs jail sentence as the yardstick to prosecute any theft case you're pursuing right now. This will sanitize public offi ...

• the Villager 1 day ago

This Davies man is a cow, 8yrs you couldn't bring Seinam ans now you are comparing it to Ken O Atta.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

Frank Davies at your age you're still fooling and you thinks you can decieve Ghanaians, It was under your useless NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION GOVERNMENT that sentenced Sedinam and you people couldn't bring her because Akuffo A ...

• Honest 22 hours ago

True. Knowing that they themselves were looting, they did not have the moral right to pursue Sedinam

• JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago

The Ghana government has initiated steps to have both of those looters brought back to Ghana to face the courts for their thievery and looting. Ken Ofori-Atta is not just a suspect, his looting ways have been laid bare while ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 14 hours ago

@Ama, you are an idiot, support the calls for Ken to come answer for the allegations if you also foolishly believe he's innocent. Stupid people like you are the reason thieves like Ken, AkufoAddo, Sedinam etc continue to plun ...

• Kwaku 9 hours ago

Did you listen to yourself? Which administration tried Sedinam, and what efforts did that administration put in to bring Sedinam home? She was in Ghana when her trial began but absconded. Now she has been sentenced in absenti ...

• Mr. Smith 1 day ago

No wonder JM stated that Ghanaians have short memories and he's right because he's benefitting from it. So if Ken Ofori Atta had not mismanaged our finances, what would have been the outcome of the Sedinam Tamakloe case?

• Sir Charles 1 day ago

You can also advocate for whoever to face justice, crime doesn't expire. As it stands now, majority of Ghanaians including your own party people are agitating for Ofori Attah's repatriation to answer questions. What prevents ...

• Ramatu 1 day ago

Sedinam made herself available to answer questions. She narrowly avoided jail and can be arrested at any time if she returns to Ghana. Offori-Atta is only being asked to answer questions, so why is he running if he is not gui ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 14 hours ago

@Smith, kwasiasem, why didn't your looting NPP govt bring her down to Gh during your time in govt, or is the NDC govt the only competent ones who can extradite citizens to Gh anaaa, nkwaseafour people's party (NPP)

• Frimpong 1 day ago

Frank Davies, the pompous, self righteous and knowing being. The chain smoker. Sedinam will serve her jail term before she dies but now , we are on Ofori- Atta case .

• KKwadaso 1 day ago

Tsatsu Tsikata,Kwame Peprah, Dan Abodapki,Sedinam Tamakloe,Sipa Yankee,Baffoe Bonnie,Victor Selormey,Woyome brought huge disgrace to their families and NDC.The disgrace to the NDC is too much but that party which was built on ...

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi 1 hour ago

Sir Charles, you really don't make sense in your submission. Party affiliation has diminished your sense of judgement. Sidenam Tamakloe has been tried and found guilty. Why not pursue her extradition before Ken Ofori-Atta, i ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Ignore NDC their heads are filled with Sand so they can't reason up when talking.

• Daakyehene 1 day ago

Your party's AG is the useless AG I have ever witnessed in the history our country. You convict someone but expect another AG to bring her to face justice. Is he not useless and incompetent

• Ankwanoma 1 day ago

So what stopped your government from extradition her from her hiding place were your government living that one to your wife or your children or............

• Papa 1 day ago

Haven’t read the whole story but a useless comment from this lawyer.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Yes, you don't know?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago

Chase wasap him

Bank flashing to all ...

• FRANK DAVIS TGE JUNKY OFORI ATTA LAWYER 1 day ago

Why didn't your stupid NPP government arrest this lady 8 years in office???. You IDIOTS were busy looting Ghana as if there is no tomorrow fool. So he is the bible quoting criminal in white, fucking asshole Frank Junky Davis ...

• Ebi 1 day ago

People like you talk anyhow and your government frank Davies convicted her and why akuffo addo refused to bring her back to Ghana then? Spare us this nonsense sir

• Rexford Adu 1 day ago

Why do we use the weighing scale?

• Dread 1 day ago

Lawyer, how can you make such comparisms? Your client was in charge of the whole nation's finances. Are you on some substance?

• FRANK DAVIES IS ARROGANT! HE HAS NO LOVE FOR GHANA 1 day ago

They are organized criminals who are milking / milked the nation. Just find out where this lawyer comes from....?

• Samira Bawumia 1 day ago

So Frank Davies, what exactly is your point?? They should leave Ofori-Atta, as long as Sedinam is not brought back?? Why??? It is ok, to criticise the government for "not doing enough" to bring back Sedinam, but how do you ju ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 day ago

What is Ofori Atta afraid of if he has done nothing wrong ? is that guy a lawyer at all ? he is speaking like Hearts of oaks or Kotoko supporter Ghana means business and Mahama is seriously resetting the country, I know the N ...

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 day ago

Your government had 8 years to bring the lady to face her sentence.
    Calm down. Sediman will be extradited soon

• Okay boy 1 day ago

Hmm Ghana it's like this man is not a lawyer too how can you say this this case you are talking about who sent the case to court it's. Your government why don't your government bring her back to Ghana look it's li ...

• Jon J 1 day ago

Dat made me laff

• Citizen not spectator 1 day ago

It is one after the other, who at all is deceiving NPP that Sedinam is not on the runaway list. NPP was in government when she was prosecuted why didn't they brought her back to serve the terms?? The current government is fol ...

• Ken 1 day ago

Foolish Davies, was it not your government that convicted her? Why didn't your government extradict her?

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This foolish analysis coming from a so called Lawyer is very embarrassing.
    Sedinam was prosecuted under the npp administration and sentenced, what is the Npp waiting for, that they were not able to bring her back to Ghana to ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

The problem is that why do we Ghanaians trust thieves manage ste own companies

• Kk 1 day ago

NDC government choose and pick and incompetence rule, the convicted Sedinam is walking free with over 80 million cedis and Ken Ofori Atta,s alleged SML contract signage is being pursued like a criminal by AG n OSP

• Bobby 1 day ago

Massa your govt failed to do the needful whiles in power, let Ken come and answer questions and clear his name and that of the party, even though you have a point by saying the govt could do same to bring Sedinam

• Truth alone 1 day ago

Silly thinking
    For 8years in power why didn't you bring sedinam down?

• Kwame A 1 day ago

@Davies stop the b*^'c*S. Was Ken not Ghana's Finance Minister and what has he being wanted back in Ghana to answer questions got to do with Sedinam. So because Sedinam is still out there we should forget about Ken.What NONSE ...

• Populist 1 day ago

Eight years in government you couldn't extradite her. Your client is alleged to have been clothed with corrupt deals to your benefit. Do you people intentionally schemed to loot the tax payers money to run away and said Sedi ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 day ago

NPP. are communicators are fuuuuls ediots for my thinking, this sedidam case and all the corruption cases against this tribal ndc party should have been used to counter their evil deeds against Kukrudu Party if they are seri ...

• K.B 1 day ago

Compering apples to mangoes do you no how many people died and companies collapse because of Offeri Atta action

• Tito 1 day ago

What was the NPP doing eight years in government that they could not bring Sedinam back to Ghana to face prosecution. Why are they forcing ndc to do that immediately they assume office. Is it admission of incompetence?

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Frank Davies, the only thing you are qualified for is to send enough adult diapers to Ken, the impotent, incontinent and prostateless thief, so his cellmates don't have to smell his leaking urine..
    To Ken: enjoy your stay a ...

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

how long ago was Sedinam convicted? it was your party which was in power so how come you didn`t bring her back to serve her sentence? stop these equalizations and let`s all do what`s best for Ghana.

• Davidson 1 day ago

Hahahaaaaaa, if Ken had had blood flowing through his veins, he wouldn't have done what he did to the Ghanaian economy, Ghanaians and more particularly to pensioners.
    You remember the atrocious collapse of financial institut ...

• Djan 1 day ago

Frank Davies, can you shut your stinking mouth so that the AG can do the excellent job he is doing.
    Better advice ur criminal ,scam, thief client ofori atta to come to ghana to questions about his time as finance minister un ...

• Godwin 1 day ago

This man is stupid. The man is a criminal

• Kofi 1 day ago

Interesting times..!!

the educated are no longer educated in Ghana, no the discerned any longer discerning..!!

the NPP party brought judgement on Sedinam in absentia and for 8 good years same government failed to bring ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Npp is a criminal party. You have to be a thief, robber, scammer, 419, and butababithon to belong .

• steve 22 hours ago

FRANK DAVIES IS THE TYPE OF SOME FOOLISH FANTE PEOPLE THAT LED THE BRITISH TO MOVE THE CAPITAL FROM CAPE COAST TO ACCRA. HOW CAN A LAWYER OF HIS CALIBRE BE LICKING THE ASS OF THESE AKYEM MAFIA'S CLAN. WHEN AKUFFO ADDO SAID H ...

• Jude 21 hours ago

Frank Davies, what's Ken Ofori-Atta afraid of that he doesn't want to come back to Ghana to account for his 7 years stewardship at the Ministry of Finance? Is his hesitation linked to the dubious siphoning away of Ghana's mon ...

• Ghanaman 19 hours ago

Sadinam Tamaklo will mention John Mahama name so they fear to bring her back

• JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago

Whose name is Ofori-Atta likely to mention that the NPP just keep wishing he doesn't get extradited back to Ghana? Your NPP's national cathedral deceptions and Airbus lunatic lies have failed deceive Ghanaians.

• Obroniba 18 hours ago

Hey Frank Davis, you are a very nice stupid lawyer with no manners and dignity. Was Sedinam managing the national purse? You have nothing good to offer Ghanaians than advertise raw foolishness and gross stupidity. Your family ...

• Peter 13 hours ago

Frank Davies, why didn't your government bring her back when you were in power?

• Kwame 12 hours ago

NPP was in power for 8yrs , they should have gone for her

• Okyere Kay 12 hours ago

As for this Sedinam case I can't for d life of me understand it.After I year in power d Mahama government has not been able to get someone who has been convicted of a crime extradited to Ghana?

• Willie 11 hours ago

What you saying does it make sense to you as a lawyer. When was Sedenam tried and convicted, did you make the attempt to bring her down to serve her sentence. I remember very well when a former deputy Attorney general told th ...

• Bonus Baba 10 hours ago

Wow!!!. Is this guy a Lawyer? I thought Lawyers got sense. Not anymore as far as this Rat is concerned.
    ? Lawyer Davies - go back to a proper Law school.. Because of you Ofori Atta is fast coming to Ghana. Ok.

• Sefah 9 hours ago

Fool. What presented NPP from bringing her back?

• King P 4 hours ago

Oh my gosh, Frank Davis statement shows he admits Ken ofori atta is a corrupt criminal

• Emmanuel opoku 3 hours ago

Political propaganda, personal hatred, hypocrisy, political bias, and intellectual dishonesty.Thats NDC lead government by John Mahama.