President Mahama has made NDC more attractive - Ernest Owusu Bempeh

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Allotey Jacobs 2 days ago

Hahahahaha. I have applied to join the NDC again. See how I have become morbor and can not even make any political statement again. God bless John Dramani Mahama. Sir, please forgive me. I thought Akufo Addo was a human bei ...

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the Rubicon.
    You go talk true! With fuel prices down from ¢18 to ¢10.50 a liter, dollar down from ¢18 to ¢10.50 per dollar, inflation ...

• Benji 2 days ago

Be careful Owusu Bempah, they might push for your expulsion if you praise Mahama and NDC. By the way stupid Ghanaweb, his name is Bempah not Bempeh.

• The Motherland 2 days ago

That moron aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this coridor with his crazy notions.

• Nii 2 days ago

How old is Owusu Bempah and how many times has he charged the party that he wants to support? If NDC was a corporate body I don't think they will accept his application to be a member again.

• Tt 2 days ago

How much were you paying as utilities in 2024 and how much are you paying now

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6::2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:;2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Reap what you sow 2 days ago

Who is going to follow NPP when the party leaders can not understand the grieveous offence of people like ken ofori Atta

• Oblense Mbedwo 2 days ago

I blame Nana Addo for ignoring the party youth and then giving juicy appointments to his opponents like this arrogant bempa thing. Has Ernest owusu bempeh said anything good about Nana Addo but he is here praising the incompe ...

• Silva 2 days ago

You're very right

• Nzema K 1 day ago

Who even called this Billy goat to heap praise on Mahama. Opportunist. Npp now you see your smoothness level...

• Kokroko 2 days ago

This man is courageous to be making such a remarkable declaration. He is one of the few remaining genuine individuals still clinging to the NPP's sinking ship. I will not be surprised if the nimcoompoons in his party start de ...

• Priscilla 2 days ago

They fear him. So they are very careful not to provoke him. He will spill the beans. He knows the rot in his NPP alias Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Kojo Npp Iraq 2 days ago

Selfish and greedy bastard why don't you go back to your Ndc, wait EOCO is busy investigating Ghana gas soon they will apprehend you, so if you think your praising Ndc they will leave you. Foolishness

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

Owusu Bempa is no more a communication man in the NPP he is speaking for himself as a citizen of Ghana

• Kronti Sword. 2 days ago

Bempah, won't you lead gangs to attack Nahama's residence again. Idiot like you. You would've been a carcass by now if you had dared. Your brain is back. Abiaa.

• Asuoba 2 days ago

Go and join them

• You'll say this tomorrow you'll come and disown him 2 days ago

Ei, what did this one too embezzle? I learnt those in NPP who are now backstabbing her are the people accused of wrong doing under Nana Addo administration. So he might also have taken a bad cola huh.

• Kwame 2 days ago

This devil again. What didn't you say about Mahama? Is there any derogatory adjective left that you did not use about this man? Please, be in your lane. I don't have problems with people doing politics, but this man is a horr ...

• Honest 2 days ago

Yes the guy is very horrible and his political career has ended these were the mistakes Akuffo Addo made which sent his party to the grave
    Wat did he do for npp to become deputy communications director and also a juicy posit ...

• FTT 2 days ago

We still remember what you said during FONKAR time against NDC . The inconsistencies is too much

• CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 2 days ago

IF I WERE YOU, I WILL GO AND JOIN THEM. SMALL BOY SPOILING HIS FUTURE POLITICAL CAREER. ABOA FUNU.

• Big T 2 days ago

Suro onipa n3 jai saman or snake

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 2 days ago

AND SO WHAT, GET THE OUT OF THERE

• Kod 2 days ago

Go back to your root now NPP are attractive

• Frenk 2 days ago

JDM first term was bad but after being butted out he reflected, identified his mistakes and he's trying to correct them. So second chance is sometimes good omen.

• Kwame 2 days ago

Why are you worried if he is doing well?
    Isn't that good for the country?

• Yaw Bee 2 days ago

Owusu Bempah has regretted big time. He wished he was still in the NDC.

• Efo Kofi 2 days ago

Look at this kwaashiaa ABOABI foolish boy a very one as such idiot kwaashiaa

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

If you can't beat them,join them

• Tt 2 days ago

Hmmm never trust your enemy da

• Kenzack 1 day ago

Then go back to your party, you remain an integral part of Ndc so just go ahead and join them.

• Kwadjo 1 day ago

Massa stop fooling over there
    Who doesn't know that the blood flowing in you is NDC blood
    Were you not a spoke person for Nana Konad Agyeman .
    Is not your fault I blame Npp.

• Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 day ago

Hoax,deviant,hypocrisy,greedy,selfish and stomach politician.

Your ideological footsteps of AFRC/PNDC and NDC is different from NPP. It was by mistake and advice of the late Ex-President Rawlings.

That NPP gave you ap ...

• Twum 1 day ago

Once a traitor always a traitor.get off the bus moroon

• Blay 1 day ago

Is the political kerb crawler, making moves to come home to roost ?

• Marcus Adepaye 1 day ago

Idiot of a man

• Free Radical 1 day ago

Is somebody stopping you from joining NDC which Corrupt Mahama has made it popular.Anyway you supported Sammy Gyamfi for being Santa crus sharing money.

• Jack 1 day ago

Then join them........

• CRUSADER 1 day ago

OKROFOO DEE OYE KROMFOO AND NOTHING ELSE! FORGETABLE AND SHORT MEMORIES IS WORRYING YOU BERMA! THIS GUY SHOULD WALK HIS TALKS LIKE ZAKAUS AND RENDER ALL THE STOLLEN CASH FOR US TO CHANGE OUR MINDS!HE SITS ON OUR $ 1.5 TRILLIO ...

• Bemfa 1 day ago

If you now so admire your former party( the party that birthed you politically) just go back to it and seek forgiveness.

• DR ERASMUS APREKU 1 day ago

Mahama has restored intellectual and moral credibility back to the NDC.
    Going forward, he still has a lot of political capital left.

• Raphael Abeam US 15 hours ago

This man is very ungrateful and his thinking is very low..What made him to praise Mahama to be considered in his administration. Such people who not trustworthy should be taken out from the party..Look the best man I respect ...

• Kwame Barima 11 hours ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah is hypocrite and a thief after amassing money while at Ghana Gas and didn’t even do anything for his party.

• The true patriots 10 hours ago

This Owusu Bempa use his appointment in Ghana Gas to abuse and sleep with married women before giving them jobs. Those who didn’t give in were not employed. He must stop talking because he is irritating those of us who know ...