Bawumia is winning; don't go and spoil your vote on other candidates – Annoh-Dompreh

Read Comments Comments (33)

• 100% of zero is zero! 6 days ago

A Bawumia win will do the NPP no favours because 100% of zero will still be zero! My vote goes to Ken.

• Kwasi Addai 6 days ago

Kwasea Annoh-Dompreh, do you think every NPP member is as stupid as you are. People are wiser now. You fools leading the NPP know that Bawumia is not marketable and electable, still you are forcing to make him the flagbearer ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

NDC is going in for Asiedu Nketia to replace John Mahama and they will pair him with a Voltarian bcoz that tribe has been unfairly treated. Political Mkt Strategists will tell you it's a dangerous combination. They will there ...

• Captain 6 days ago

You are leaving in a deceitful world. Asiedu Nketia remains the national chairman in 2028. The NDC is pairing Idrisu Haruna and the economic Messiah Miracle Ato Forson. What is Bawumia's records and performance in 8 years in ...

• Johnny 6 days ago

One of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's ideas is Gold for Oil Stabilisation of the Cedi value against the USA Dollar. Kindly give us one(1) single idea of John Mahama since he joined National politics in 1992?

• Kwasi Addai 6 days ago

You stupid Johnny, did you understand what Bawumia meant when he initiated the gold-for-oil idea? He sent our gold in exchange for petroleum, but have you asked yourself why petroleum products were still expensive after buyin ...

• Nii 6 days ago

@ Captain
    Are you aware there are many question marks about the academic qualifications of both Haruna Iddrisu & Ato Forson. One also collected 2M Dollars from an Indian-South African investor whilst Ato bought Fake Ambula ...

• Ohene 6 days ago

Mo ntu tu microphones no at it again. No scruples.

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 6 days ago

11 more days and January is over...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget t ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 days ago

Bloody IDIOT. ARE YOU AN ASHANTI?

Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
    Sanction the arroga ...

In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Floren ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 6 days ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Dompreh doesn’t get it 6 days ago

There goes one of the NPP wisemen passing decrees! The party faithful rejected you wisemen in 2024. They were prepared to stay away from the polls and cost the party the election because they were so pissed off with the like ...

• J 6 days ago

You're not a member of NPP stay in your Akatamansu village.Are you saying 1million NDC voters stayed away from voting in 2016 for JDM?

• Dompreh doesn’t get it 6 days ago

Did I mention ndc or 2016?

• Jet 6 days ago

A vote hasn’t been cast yet and Bawumia is winning? Delegates should just shock the hell out of all those supporting Bawumia. Why would leader and executive be supporting one man?
    If people don’t vote how does Bawumia w ...

• MEMBERSHIP OF CONVINEINCE. 6 days ago

EXACTLY.

• WEBGATE 6 days ago

Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? At Webgate Consult, We will Design Your Website, Setup All your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, Google Business Account, T ...

Bloody idiot. Are you an Ashanti.

Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
    Sanction the arrogan ...

In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Floren ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 days ago

Yeebesi toilets amamo! And so!so! toilets toilets toilets

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Pluto 6 days ago

Yeah he will win and lose the general elections...my foolish party people won't learn sense... kwasiafuo

• Interesting 5 days ago

Such a Mad Man too is Part of Our Party NPP. Sad!!! Annor Dompreh, if I knew you are Such a Mad Man, wouldn't have shake hands with you. Kwasia Sei!!!

• Justrack Africa Ltd 5 days ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bnbnbn