Baba Jamal to contest Ayawaso East by-election

Read Comments Comments (40)

• OT 6 days ago

Greedy NDC old men. Why not step aside for a new face, if possible a hardworking young man? Give the youth opportunity and groom them into leadership. I wont vote for you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• JESUS IS GOD 6 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation;
    harden not your heart.”— 2 Corinthians 6:2

• Jonathan 6 days ago

I agree perfectly with you.

• MATCHMAKER 5 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...

• Sam, Worcester-MA 6 days ago

Jamal, so apart from MP, can't you do anything for yourself? It's SAD.

• Sodium Glutamate 6 days ago

Maybe you can help him to go and join Ken Ofori-Atta in his ICE Detention. Kwasia brakatuuuuu..........

• Jonathan 6 days ago

He is even the High Commissioner to Nigeria. He has been an MP for Akwatia before. So, I don't know what has triggered this decision.

• Jake 6 days ago

Don't for Mike Oquaye Jnr succeeded his father as the High Commissioner to India and came back to contest the Kwabenya Constituency seat. So, please allow the delegates to decide. Those calling him an old man are foolish. Is ...

• Bro Dickson 6 days ago

I wonder ,Where are my Nima Guys .shine your eyes the great Nima guys ,No room for any old politician

• Aban Kaba 6 days ago

How old is your Kyebi forest Pygmy

• Opolo 6 days ago

Baba Jamal should go to Akwatia
    I'm a full blooded NDC and Nima voter but he is not welcome we have so many competent people who have been with us and know our problems

• Kweku jnr 6 days ago

Don’t vote for him, greedy old man . You are ambassador to Nigeria now, what else do you want?

• Ayonga 6 days ago

Huuuuuu...... NPP "afraid man". We shall reduce your party to the nonsense level. Now tell us your candidate

• Balman 6 days ago

Masa you will not win ooo. Even lumber case will not make you win this election so forget

• Opoosini 6 days ago

Says who? Your ashawo mother or your akpeteshie father

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

Mr Baba Jamal don't disgrace yourself ooh, yooooo.

• Mr. White-White 6 days ago

Where disgrace means trashing your NPP, abi?

• Nii Akwei 6 days ago

Hey you again? If it's a goat, say it's sheep. Banza, Balawo

• Kadiogo 6 days ago

Julor kronfuor mantse @Nii Akwei. Oye komi k3 shito ngbm3n3 aloo? Buulu lazy boy.

• Cheddar Is the real deal 6 days ago

Mahama,this Baba will spoil the party when he is in parliament.the black white goat

• Yaw 6 days ago

NDC JUST TAKING THIS CONSTITUENCY FOR GRANTED, BECAUSE. THEY KNOW AT ALL COST THEY WILL WIN.
    WHAT HAVE THEY ACHIEVED IN AYAWASO EAST?

• Mr. White-White 6 days ago

They have achieved your mother. What did Akuffo Addo also achieve for Ghanaians except stealing with his entire family

• Jane 6 days ago

All legal wives must campaign against him.

• Quantus 6 days ago

Ashawohemaa Jane! Go and campaign against your Kyebi thief who is disgracing Ghana in America

• Nana Asare 6 days ago

Ambassador to Nigeria now want to come down to contest parliamentary position again?

• Osuabrobuo 6 days ago

What is your problem. You can go and bring your ICE THIEF to come and challenge him if you want

• Justrack Africa Ltd 6 days ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgdf ...

• Asakramitoga 6 days ago

Baba leave us alone. Go to your Ajwatia. We don't need you in Nima. Period

• APALA 6 days ago

May be he needs another 'illiterate' hairdresser to nail his coffin.

• Emmanuel 6 days ago

Carpet bigger, how did he get from Akwatia to Ayawaso constituency ?

• Bbk 6 days ago

Criminals, what sacrifice? U are looking for your personal interest period.

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 6 days ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...

• Kojo 6 days ago

Who calls themselves His Excellency? These people are power drunk in Ghana

• Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar 6 days ago

You did it with free Shs.... it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
    Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consume ...

• Baba Jamal don't be silly ! ! 6 days ago

Baba Jamal, u are am old fool so just step aside and give way to the younger generation. idiot , Stupid man , foolish fool !

• Baruch 6 days ago

This is serious, Mahama should advice him. Why, does he want to be a parliamentary Mugabe?

• Ben 6 days ago

The same Baba Jamal, a Muslim who said NDC communicators should call goats as cows. The same Baba Jamal who elected himself as Lumba’s lawyer and ensured he was buried with his face covered? The same lawyer Baba Jamal, who ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 5 days ago

AFEI DEE EMPONKYE NO WOOMO YE EMPONKYE ANAA ANA TWIE? THIS KONTOKORI MAFIA AGAIN?OBI NTE BROFO ASE DEE GHS YEYE ABROFO! GYIMII KEKA! EYA YENSUA ADEE! OBRONII WOMEGWEN EMA YEN! APART FROM POLITRICS! ADWUMA FOFRO BIAA NI GHANA ...

• Aba Sam 4 days ago

Baba Jamal, you are GREEDY. A whole Ambassador and you want to relinquish that position and contest as an MP. Very shameful!