CAN NPP CALL FOR AN NDC MINISTER’S REMOVAL?. COULD THEY EVEN CONVINCE AKUFFO ADDO TO SACK OFORI ATTA AND THE NUMEROUS NPP THIEVES?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
These NPP guys are very silly and annoying to say the least. The fact is no foreign minister in the history of the NPP has done well compared to Okudjeto-Ablakwa's proactiveness thus far. There's a lot of hatred and envy towa ...
50 Akuffo Addos = 1 Okudjeto Ablakwa
120 Akuffo Addo Ministers = 2% Okudjeto Ablakwa
All current NPP Presidential hopefuls = 1.5% Okudjeto Ablakwa
The entire miniscule micro minority = 0.005% Okudjeto Ablakwa
No ...
Who really care what the minority NPP say these days . No one believes them these days. The lies are too much. The Jandam strategy won’t work anymore
THIS IS COMMON SENSE AND ITS NOT ABOUT NDC OR NPP, ABLAKWA IS PUTTING GHANAIANS INTO A BIG TROUBLE. THE GUY IS STUPID AND TALK WITHOUT REASONING.IF MAHAMA IS SERIOUS ABOUT GHANA'S REPUTATION HE MUST SACK ABLAKWA FROM THAT FOR ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...
Empty barrel, when will you guys learn some sense to communicate about issues that has merit on national development?
NPP bunch of thieves tell Ofori Atta to come home to answer Questions
So what? Is America heaven annex? I disagree with you the minority I think US is doing what they are doing cos of the minister stands he took against Israel for which I commend him greatly. They can go to hell for all I care
Everything minority said here about Okudzeto is very true. What does Ghana gain by supporting Maduro, a dictator who rundown his country? What does Ghana gain by supporting Hamas, a terrorist organization? Foreign ministery i ...
It is about international law and sovereignty! If you don't understand something just don't talk about it. Please!
What do you know about international law and sovereignty? Don't bring your ignorance here. Every country fights only for her permanent interest and avoid pocking nose in other people's problems
You called Maduro a dictator? You called Hamas defending themselves terrorist right? There will always be people like you to fall for western lies. I sure you believe Saddam has WMD, Gaddfi raped his people, Putin is a dictat ...
FOOL WHY DIDNT YOU GO TO THE HAMAS TERRORISTS AND HELP THEM? WHO PULLED THE TRIGGER ON 7TH NOVEMBER 2023? KWASIA WHEN DID GHANA BENEFIT FROM MADURO TO DESERVE OUR SUPPORT FOR HIS DRUG TRAFFICKING? YOU AND YOUR OKUDZETOR ARE P ...
So America has the right to invade Venezuela and arrest its president. Hamas is a terrorist organization just because it is fighting israel's illegal occupation and stealing of palestinian lands. I know that we have so many f ...
In what way did the other 74 countries offend the US?
Can the spokesperson tell us the offense of the other countries
I wish to advise this dwindling opposition in Parliament to show a bit of decorum and respect to our ministers. They hate to see progress. And what at all is their complaint? At this juncture, they've called for the removal o ...
Concert Micro micus minority
They are finding it hard to send thier loots to America now haha
Where from these concerns now? In the face of splendid performance of the Minister as reported in the media recently, is the Minority serious at all? Is it a divertionary strategy?
Nana Asafo-Adjei and his micro minority opposition party members are a bunch of nuckleheads to think that Ablakwa could have done anything to change the current American immigration policies being dictated by the their presid ...
These people lack proper understanding of International relations. They just talk any how. How is Ablakwa responsible for US immigration policy? The micro minority should get serious!
What do you know about international law and sovereignty. Don't bring your ignorance here. Every country fights only for her permanent interest and avoids middling in other people's problems.
These illiterate Micro Minority NPP MPs. Ghanaians can still apply for non immigrant visas. It's obvious the NPP MPs have absolutely nothing sensible to say.
Seriously, I think we should be able to tell the NPP to shut up because nothing they say lately makes sense.
Can't you hear their name. Micro minority. It rhymes with the word microphone so what do you expect. Saliva rain on a poor microphone by a team of animals called NPP
SO NOW THE NPP HAS BEEN REDUCED TO AN OPPORTUNISTIC REACTIVE POLITICAL PARTY.
I agree 100% with the Minority. Ablakwa is not fit at all for this high level
diplomatic position. He is immature, inexperienced and not intelligent
enough to handle this big portfolio.
We need a more matured and intell ...
Avu.....shoeshines
"Sovereignty based on strategic patience"? No wonder your Danquasere and Bushia opposed independence. Strategic patience, my foot!
Master nobody needs that your stupid idea period, where were you when Akuffo Addo and Offori Atta were looting and mismanaging the country? If you have any advice it will be helpful for your scattered NPP Party.
So this micro minority is still unaware that anytime they hold these press conferences their speeches sound like Chinese in the ears of Ghanaians? So because of the garbage you are spewing we should vote you into power again? ...
Stupid people taking Ghanaians for granted
the ndc bush attackers will tear this man into pieces mt God/Allah.
Micro minority should shut up, you had the guts to mention nana dwarf Addo name shame on to you all thieves
Leave Okudzeto alone. NPP always kowtowing to Oyibo allowing them to treat us like non-entities. America and the West . can say whatever they want about us but we can’t? To hell with them. We know the NPP very well. From th ...
Chicken brains. Who knows what Trump can do next? He does not listen to anybody. Even his immediate /inner circle. How can Ablakwa be blamed for people overstaying their visas? Stupidity at the highest lest is being shown by ...
Any stupid man would talk nonsense on the issues that the minority has raised. How can you write a letter to Donald Trump to release the Venezuela President who has been arrested and detained in the US. What powers do you ...
Diplomacy is no subservience.
Long over due. That rat is disgracing ghana so much. NDC need to import human resources if they lack one.
Absolute nonsense! This call has come about out of nothing but pure hatred and envy. How can a sane group of people or people with their heads properly screwed, go on national television and spew such garbage? Who does this? ...
Minority are just busybodies. How do you call for the resignation of someone whose appointment you rejected.
Today Dr Zaato a senior political lecturer of Uni of Ghana on TV3 arguing as if a JHS pupil has been denied his textbook of copying. Boasting on TV with his PhD in political science degree with MP Abana and Solomon Owusu. A p ...
But Ablakwa`s face does not suit the Foreign Minister job.
There is nothing understanding about this minority in Parliament today. Anything trivial, they will be calling for removal of somebody. Why? What's wrong with them? No dialogue, no proper consultation, then President should r ...
Skin pain little rat Nana Asafo-Adjei Ayeh.
Remember that Ablakwa dropped this idiot at Kotoka from travelling to last year's UN Genersl Assembly.