Where has the Minority been all these years? - Pratt fumes over call for Ablakwa's removal

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 week ago

The “BOOTLICKER” is at it again. Kwasi. Apraa shut up.

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 week ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 week ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 week ago

See fools. Solve issues real issues like free maternal health for pregnant women, free tap water for household needs, exorbitant gas prices, , fix the roads ah ive had 2 busted tyres in Accra what us this? If anyone decides t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago

Kwasi Pratt is a Social Misfit. He is now known everywhere as the most dangerous bootlicker that must be feared. He did that and helped shepherd many Ghanaians into Prison for speaking against Rawlings governance. He is just ...

• $214 million Goldbod loot 1 week ago

Kwesi Prat another idiotic stomach journalist. On government payroll, nobody takes him seriously.

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 1 week ago

That NPP MP accusing the foreign minister headlessly was dropped on an entourage to the US by the ministry last year so he's peeved and exhibiting hatred and envy. Nothing more!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• .mr amin 1 week ago

Ghana should have abstain from comment if your hand is in someonce s mouth you don't slap him or she or else you will receive a bite

• .mr amin 1 week ago

Di wu fie asem

• Nii 1 week ago

This Kwesi Pratt's head is screwed. He's not consistent with what he says and practices. All his kids have been travelling to USA & UK yet He's always critiquing them.He lives like a Russian Oligarch,fooling his followers.

• Thomas 1 week ago

@ Nii. You are completely brain dead. You say Pratts children, who by the way are adults, go to US and UK so he should not criticize those countries when he thinks they do wrong things? So if for example, you attend a particu ...

• FRANKIE 1 week ago

Kw33 Nii, oluwaa di3nts3! Kwashia buuluu!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago

You criticize when you are not equally guilty. How can Pratt criticize corruption in Ghana when he is deeply smeared in it? Can he explain how he got money to send his children to universities in the USA? He is another undesc ...

• COWARD,IDIOT FRANK AGYEMANG-KARIKARIGhanawatch 1 week ago

Coward,Idiot Karikari can you prove that Kwesi Pratt is corrupt? You hide behind Ghanaweb and write nonsense and unproven allegations against Kwesi Pratt. YOU FOOLISH COWARD!!

• Kwame 1 week ago

Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as ...

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 1 week ago

Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...

• Sam 1 week ago

The aluta party

• Erik 1 week ago

The least said about the minority the better. Ntase ntase aye 3nomo

• Kwadwo 1 week ago

The NPP is one of the few entities in the entire world that has not stepped forward to condemn the many despicable misdeeds of the Trump govt around the world. Not ashamed of their disgraceful inability to stand together with ...

• Antwi 1 week ago

The NPP is as useless in opposition as they were in government. The least said about them the better. It is a shame to be associated with the party. We Asantes must sit up.

• Kwadwo 1 week ago

THE NPP is actually much much worse and clueless in opposition than when they were in govt. We thought characters like Afenyo Markin, Dompreh, Jerry Shaibu, Sticka and co were the limit but now we have this new guy jumping in ...

• K.Adu 1 week ago

The British Prime Minister or any iof his ministers has never openly cruticise US President moves . You are factually incorrect. He only said that UK was not consulted.

• Abass A 1 week ago

Look at those calling for someone to resign, Puppets of the west and they still not learn . Instead of redeeming their image from number 720 .

• AGYA 1 week ago

This stomach politician of a Pratt should shut up and stop polluting our airwaves with his biased write-ups. He is accusing people of not reading, but he, even if he manages to read at all, has never understood what he reads ...

• Kwadwo 6 days ago

@ AGYA. Your above attempt to explain what to all intents and purposes, is a summary, if not a classic case of the retarded and delusional posture of the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party, further opens you up and reduces you to ridi ...

• asonaba asiedu 1 week ago

the minority is playing personal politics. nothing they do is for the national interest. they have not forgotten the part Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi played in exposing their corruption and thievery which in part led to their hu ...

• Francis Mccarthy. 1 week ago

Press conference press conference press conference. Oh! Fake NPP quote; Prof. Frimpong Boateng.To Shame the NPP, the American Embassy has openly advised Ghanaians to SPEED UP their Tourism and World Cup visits VISAS.

• Kwasi 1 week ago

They wanted Sammy Gyamfi out, Now it's Okudjato Ablakwa. Were they able to Sack Ofori Atta when he was stealing our money?
    Self centered idiots. Look at the way you messed the country up and yet no one got sacked.

• THEY ARE POODLES OF AMERICA- kwabena ohemeng,londin 1 week ago

The Danqua/ Busia people have always been the poodles of America.No wonder they will support what dictator,,despot,pirate,racist and evil Trump does. They feel happy supporting the despicable acts of Trump,the world's politic ...

• Ole 1 week ago

Kwesi Pratt and Ablakwa are against America, Israel, UK and other Wester countries. They are friends of Russia, Iran, China and others. They are anti- chricstian

• THE ENEMIES OF KWESI PRATT- Ghanani 1 week ago

It is gratifying that Kwesi Pratt is not in the camp of the imperialists and the colonialists like you..China,Russia and Cuba helped African countries to get rid of colonialism in Africa and are genuine friends of Africa. And ...

• KH 1 week ago

Neocolonialist NPP suro oboroni ⁵whereas oburoni suro Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah and all true Nkrumaists!!! Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did not waste a minute in protesting and chastising France when they chose the Sahara in t ...

• Tech pro 1 week ago

Do you have an existing Website you wish to redesign, upgrade or update?? Then contact us ...We will redesign with all the latest tools and features, enhance the SEO improve google rankings, setup your social media platforms, ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago

Kwasi Pratt mentored Oku Jato Ablakwa in his embryonic days in the NDC.He was Pratt’s baby.

• Observer 1 week ago

The duty of the communicators of the NPP is to throw anything out there because they know there are thousands of Ghanaians who cannot decipher the truth. Great as it may look, it doesn't augur well for nation building.

• Good Pastor 1 week ago

Kwesi Pratt,if you want stand for this nation truly, Carry your cameras and Your pen and papers, and give us the report of what Rawlings and the NDC Party has done to the youth.after the shut down of Valco a great investment. ...

• Okatakyie 1 week ago

Massa

Are you not embarrassed to reference Russia's supposed condemnation of US violating international law and sovereignty of States with their own violations in Ukraine? Rather rich of them!

• Kwame A 1 week ago

The NPP micro minority are just a disappointment. All their interest is to suck up to the US for visa to go there(like how Ken is struggling to be allowed to live there), so they see nothing wrong with what Trump does.The sa ...

• Agyeman 1 week ago

KWESI, YOU TOO IS ANOTHER ONE. YOU DRINK TEA WITH THEM EVERY DAY SO WHY DON'T YOU ASK THEM WHEN YOU MEET THEM. AYINE IS EMPTY HE HAS NO FACTS FOR THE CASE. THIS, THIS IS MAHAMA'S RADIO AND TV AG. THIS CASE TOO HE'LL HAND OVER ...

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 week ago

Another stupid guy Pratt.When did Stupid Ablakw become foreign affairs minister OFFUI PRATT. Stop stupidity talking. Fool , give answer to your stupidity question and answer your self then asking where has the Minority b ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

Mr. PRATT , I hope you realise these minority characters have NOT changed their style of Democracy. Their political Thinking , their Deep seated hatred for Ghana , ready to Undermine the country and please Their Masters as ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 week ago

Sycophant and boot licker Kwasi Pratt. The minority have been in your house all these years.

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• SD.com 1 week ago

Don't worry, these are imbeciles

• Seedorf 1 week ago

Opanin kwasea, you support what is wrong.

• selfmade KING 1 week ago

Kwasi Pratt, the most dangerous Ghanaian ever

Damn I HATE that GUY

• I LOVE KWESI PRATT- Ghanani 1 week ago

Damn,i love him.He is a true patriot,a fearless protector of the interest of Ghana.

• Hw3 no Kwasia 1 week ago

He’s fearless? Kwaisa s3 kwasi Pratt! Odwane

Of course I know u ll one him because u are a Tula Ghanaian who cannot think for himself!

Am not surprised u called this man a patriot

A patriot?

A patriot that wasn’t paying TAXES?

• Marcus Adepaye 1 week ago

Kwesi Pratt nobody cares about your fucking Russia and China and the statements they have issued. What Ghanaians care about is their ability to have a good relationship with the US for the benefit of Ghanaians, period. Go aw ...

Stupid man

Having and holding these stupid communist ideas while all his kids are schooling in America

The stupid, RAT TEETH PRATT is sitting in the studio wearing WESTERN STYLE GLASSES

What that DIRTY ABLAKWA did ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

NPP IS NOT HAPPY ABROKWA EXPOSED THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION FOR RENTING PRIVATE JETS. THEY HAVE BEEN ON HIS KNECK FOR EXPOSING THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA

• Pablo 1 week ago

Remember guys if you're picked up and asked to clarify your comments, you should be ready to do so. Give tangible and verifiable comments.

• KWESI,DISREGARD THE MINORITY - kwabena ohemeng,london 1 week ago

Kwesi,do not mind the minority. The Danquah/Busia people are the enemies of Ghana and friends of the external enemies of Ghana.They have a history of teaming up with the imperialists to undermine the political stability and e ...

• Nii 1 week ago

They've lost focus on everything. Their only consolation is press conference upon press conference.

• Opoku amsterdam 1 week ago

Number 1 hypocrite and bootlicker in Ghana.

• sosu 1 week ago

in your pockect just get off.

• Free Radical 1 week ago

Kwasi Pratt Jr the minority where enjoying your nonsense in your kitchen.Kwasi Pratt Jr where were you when the minority reminded Ablakwa of his principle of resigning when useless and senseless Mahama travelled on rented jet ...

• JA 1 week ago

Why is K Pratt mentioning Russia's stand? When Russia itself or Putin in particular is also very guilty of starting a senseless war against Ukraine? All about trying to steal land? Even after taking Crimea from Ukraine in 201 ...